Modern Living Reviews

4.75 Rating 557 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 541236

Email:

sales@modernlivingdirect.co.uk

Location:

2-4 Duncome Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery, competitive pricing, Would gladly buy from again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent sink and all as described. Well packed and quick delivery. Happy with the purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick service, found my part easily on line and was with me in 3dys. No hassle would definately recommend and use again
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt polite service .Would order from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and quick delivery. Will certainly recommend your company.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and product half the price of manufacturers. Email query answered immediately. Would have given 5 stars but would have preferred a cheaper option for delivery as with many other online companies.
Posted 3 months ago
AMAZING Customer Service!! Placed a call for some guidance on a product and to check out my options. Spoke to Amreen, who knew her stuff and couldn't do enough to help me out. She was super friendly and saved me money too! Will definitely be back to these guys for future needs.
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding prices, great value for money, easy to negotiate website and very efficient delivery service.
Posted 3 months ago
We placed an order a year ago with Modern Living. Due to the pandemic we chose to delay our delivery. Modern Living have been very supportive throughout the process and kept us informed of everything. We had to swap our wall mounted shower and bath screen and Aziz refunded us the money without any delay.
Posted 3 months ago
I think the whole team at modern living are excellent. Craig sent me a replacement the very next day. I thank them all.K
Posted 4 months ago
Very good would buy from them again
Posted 4 months ago
They are delivery time is excellent. 6 burner hob looks very nice.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and efficient - great product - would definitely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered stainless steel sink sink and wrong one delivers from factory . Customer service team were brilliant dealing with the problem and keeping me informed. Replacement ores and arrived in time for proposed kitchen refurbishment. Would recommend .,
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery - issue with one item being dropped in transit but quickly and efficiently sorted. Will use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service. Need to make it more clear about what is being delivered by Pallet Service. I purchased a Cooker Hood and it arrived strangely on Pallet, which poses problems when living in a Flat. Should let the customer decide on what delivery service they want, not decide for them.
Posted 6 months ago
This is the first time I had ordered from Modern Living. The item was delivered on time and in good condition. I received notification once the item was dispatched. I have no hesitation in using their services again.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a griddle for my induction hob. Not used it yet but it looks smart. Arrived well packed and very promptly. I had to ring the Company re something on the web site and was spoken to by a lovely lady who was very professional and helpful. Highly delighted.
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication and good prices
Posted 6 months ago
The kitchen tap I wanted was out of stock, I was offered a more expensive one for the same price, it came the next day.
Posted 6 months ago
Modern Living is rated 4.75 based on 557 reviews