MODA Doors Reviews

3.94 Rating 945 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We are extremely Happy with our purchase, recommend to everyone, MODA doors are the BEST. 5* from us. Will do Shop again.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely doors. Great finish on them.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my doors.They are lovely.There was a problem with the liners that I ordered but it was resolved without hassle.Will be ordering more doors from them in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service ordered late one afternoon, I was phoned next day to arrange a delivery suitable for me, very helpful pleasant delivery driver. Beautiful doors excellent packaging. First class
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second purchase with Moda Doors. Excellent service and delivery 🚚. The price was the best I could find online. Would not hesitate to use or recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering online was as easy as any ordinary online shopping. I received a receipt straight away. The company called me to arrange a suitable delivery date, which all went smoothly, and the door is just beautiful!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service great products
Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely doors
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely doors, good colour, very strong and the fire door is very heavy. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with my doors. Really good quality and would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
MODA Door is fab. XL service atrocious.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Fantastic quality doors which have had several compliments on their uniqueness. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous quality. Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Pleasant staff organised convenient delivery time.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. The first door arrived with a slight defect, after sending a quick email with an attached photo the door was replaced without question.

Quality of the doors was also very good, with an excellent undercoat, made glossing the door very easy.
Posted 3 months ago
Courteous from the start. Prompt delivery. Door arrived on time undamaged with a friendly driver, cant ask for more.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and well communicated delivery.
As pictured and good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Easy to order and deal with. Everything as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Could not fault doors were stunning, great service and great value, will definitely recommend.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product
Fantastic price
Posted 4 months ago
5 stars, doors arrived very promptly but upping checking there was somecdamage on 3 of them, contacted them via email and Callum was most helpful arranging replacement doors including uplift of the old ones, can't fault the service Many Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
MODA Doors is rated 3.94 based on 945 reviews