Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 342 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

About Mobility Giant Ltd:

Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446488

Email:

enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Mrs Mary Martin
More Photos & Videos
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd August 2019
Alison Jeffrey
More Photos & Videos
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2019
JMJ in Canterbury
More Photos & Videos
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2019
Geoff Roberts
More Photos & Videos
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2018
Chris Rathbone
More Photos & Videos
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 12th November 2017
Sally Berry
More Photos & Videos
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 16th February 2017
Stephen Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arranged and paid for long term hire of a TGA Breeze S4 which was supposed to be delivered today between 0800 and 1800.

It later transpired that the local courier (we live in rural Scotland) had run into difficulties and was unable to reach us.

I received a call from a senior director at Mobility Giant advising us of the issues and agreeing a viable solution.

All is now well; my wife describes her new scooter as “Magnificent!”, and I have to commend our friends at Mobility Giant for their communications.

Very Happy.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jason,

Thank you for the great review.

It's good to hear that your wife absolutely loves her new Breeze S4. We wish her all the best on it.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 10 months ago
From the moment your salesman answered my call on Thursday evening, til Monday afternoon when Jason dropped off my Galaxy2 and demonstrated it's features and generally bucked me up on what had been a trying day; all along I have felt extremely well cared for. Which is, after all, exactly what you want, particularly if your need for the equipment was sudden in onset!
I am also very happy with my new scooter, a Galaxy2 which is bigger than I had imagined and certainly feels stable and has all the power I'll ever need with its two hefty batteries, at 12 stone plus terrier I will even make the hill into Ashurst. It even copes with my paddock style back garden.
Phone these guys, trust them, use them. I couldn't ask for any more.
Many thanks,
Rich.
Posted 11 months ago
From the moment they answered my call on Thursday afternoon, til the next Monday afternoon when Jason delivered my new Galaxy2, I have felt very well cared for indeed. I would recommend MG to anyone considering such a purchase or rental.
It had been a trying day on Monday but when Jason arrived and demonstrated my new scooter, he was very kind and couldn't have been more helpful than he was. It bucked me up no end!
I look forward to getting to know my new machine which I am very pleased with.
Shop with confidence at MG!
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Rich,

Thank you for taking the time to write your awesome review.

We are glad you loved the service we provided you. I wish you all the best on your new Vanos Galaxy 2 scooter.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to talk to all my questions answered honestly .Mistake rectified with no fuss at all. Scooter delivered by Jason a very happy and polite young man and he explained everything fully. would not hesitate to recommend Mobility Giant to any one I know that is looking to purchase a scooter
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Marion,

Thanks for taking the time to write your 5 star review.

We all at Mobility Giant wish you the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 10 months ago
I rented a Invacare comet from mobility Giant back in August 2017 and the customer service was excellent. The scooter was so good and reliable that i decided to buy a Invacare comet pro and the scooter was delivered in only a few days from a excellent very friendly delivery company driver that unpacked the scooter and brought in in to my front door and even took away the large wood pallet it was on. The scooter was in like new condition 6 miles on the clock and was a excellent price cheaper than other scooter dealers.
I would highly recommend Mobility Giant for buying or renting a Mobility Scooter and also the friendly customer service you get.
Leon from Cornwall
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Leon,

Thanks for the great review. I wish you all the best on your new mobility scooter.

If we can be of any further help in the future, then please do not hesitate to get in contact with us.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service
Very good price for 2018 model tga zest plus just the job
Delivery nice and easy cheers Jason B
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Shane,

Thanks for the 5 star review and choosing Mobility Giant to purchase your new scooter.

I wish you all the best on the TGA Zest Plus and if we can be of any further help then we're one quick phone call away.

Cheers,

William
Posted 11 months ago
Bought scooter December. Delighted with it,unfortunately April developed a fault,engineer could not diagnose, in a few days received another scooter no hassle mobility giant were wonderful. Love the scooter but most of all, loved the service I received.would recommend mg to anyone as new scooter at a very good price and staff a joy to talk to.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Brenda,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

I am extremely pleased that you loved the service we provided.

All the best on your new scooter,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 11 months ago
During the few weeks of research, before deciding on a particular scooter, I kept coming across Mobility Giant and reading the excellent comments left by satisfied customers I decided once I had made my choice they would be the company I would deal with. One of the best decisions I have ever made fully endorsing all the positive comments I had read.
The sound unbiased advice and the pleasant helpful staff was much appreciated.
When the scooter arrived it was in showroom condition exactly as promised. Dan, the courier, could not have been more helpful ensuring that I was given all necessary information. He is a credit to the company fully upholding the excellent standards and traditions of a first class company setting standards others would do well to observe.
Well done Dan and Mobility Giant!
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Stanley,

Thanks for the amazing 5 star review, it's much appreciated that you also have such kind words along the other 100's of happy customers.

We all at Mobility Giant wish you all the best on your new mobility scooter.

Many thanks for choosing us,

William
Posted 11 months ago
fantastic customer service. i purchased my Kymco Agility back in March 2019 and until 2 weeks ago i was out on it daily. Sadly i hit a pothole that lifted me right out of the seat and i actually have ended up with whiplash, and I wasn't even doing a full 8mph !! i'm just glad my scooter survived .. please everyone be careful out there those roads can be a nightmare. I sent my dad to the site recently and he is now awaiting delivery of my mums scooter, I would recommend mobility giant to anyone, great choice of scooters, affordable prices, and full instruction on how to use the scooter from the delivery driver, paperwork included & highlighted for ease of filling in to apply for road tax for the 8mph + scooters. Thanks Mobility giant for all your help on getting me out & about, I'm well pleased all round, oh except for the whiplash, which I do now laugh about.. I just can't wait for a sunny day for my next trip through the woods to the beach... Shelli : Bournemouth
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Shelli,

Thanks for taking the time to write such a fantastic 5 star review.

It's great to hear that your mum has now ordered one from us too. We wish you and your mum all the best on your scooters and hopefully no more running through potholes :)

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 11 months ago
Great experience and great scooter at great price. What more. Can you ask.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Pat,

Thank you for your 5 star review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 11 months ago
I live in Cornwall so I was unable to get into the showroom in order to purchase my scooter. This didn’t matter however as the staff at Mobility Giant were more than happy to help every time I telephoned and answered any questions I had, without at any point pressurising me to purchase anything. Eventually I decided which scooter I wanted and purchased it. The scooter arrived exactly as described and on time. I have to say I have been very impressed with the service and I have received a scooter that is in as new condition for a fraction of the cost. Couldn’t recommend Mobility Giant more highly.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Dan,

Thanks for the 5 star review.

We are extremely pleased to hear that you loved the service we provided and the scooter looks brand new!!!!

If we can be of any help in the future then please give us a call.

Cheers,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 11 months ago
The scooter was delivered to our home in a condition exactly as described by a very helpful and informative representative of the company (Tyler) , we are more than happy with the product and the price. Recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to write your great review.

We wish you all the best on your new machine and if we can be of any further help, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

All the best,

William,
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Received my Kymco Maxi scooter this morning delivered by Tyler, a very pleasant and helpful guy. The scooter is in immaculate condition, looks almost brand new.
Thank you for an excellent service.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It's great to hear you loved the service from delivery to quality of your new machine, if we can be of any further help in the near future then please do not hesitate to call us.

Cheers,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 11 months ago
Dear MG. Thanks for the scooter better than I expected, it’s like a bentley compared to my old scooter.found the experience of talking to people who understand your needs ,and deliver everything they said in the time slot they gave .thanks again I would recommend you to everyone I speak to.👍🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Iain king
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Iain,

You're welcome and thank you for taking the time to review our service.

We all at Mobility Giant wish you the best on your new scooter.

Take care,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 11 months ago
i have just received my Orion 4 and was very happy with the delivery Tyler was very easy to understand explaining it all clearly .He also adjusted the seat to suit me .

i have just been for a test run and am delighted with the scooter
Posted 11 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your great review.

It's good to hear that you are delighted with your new scooter, I wish you all the best on it.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 11 months ago
When my hubby had his scooter he had a lot of problems with it no fault of mobility giant I must add, but each time I contacted them I was always greeted on phone by friendly happy staff and they was all to willing to sort the problems out which they did, so deffo 5* to you all at mobility giant and a massive thank you, you are a company we will definitely recommend to other people looking to buy a mobility scooter.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Mandy,

Thanks for taking the time to write your 5 star review.

We really appreciate you recommending our service to other people.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered my scooter and received a phone call the next morning informing me that they had upgraded me to a better model. The delivery was also fantastic. Fantastic service all round.
I will be recommending Mobility Giant to everybody who asks where I got my new looking scooter from.

Thanks again
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thanks for the amazing 5 star review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter and if we can be of any further help in the future, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 11 months ago
Not very often that you get to deal with a company/business AS GOOD AS MobiltyGiant......
5XXXXX Thanks to William for his excellent service on the phone and special thanks to Dan the delivery guy...He's a proper geezer with a fantastic, helpful and joyous manner, a credit to the business.
PS Danny, I hope you get that pay rise?
Folks, from my experience of dealing with these people you will not find better....anywhere!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tony,

Thanks for the awesome 5 star review and for the personal compliment for the service I provided you. I have also passed this on to Dan who appreciates your comments about the delivery...he wishes you all the best on your new scooter.

If we can be of any further help in the future, then please do not hesitate to get in contact with us.

Thank you,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery went smoothly and driver talked through everything
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Rachel,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
First class company, most helpful and understanding. Any difficulties are rectified promptly and without hesitation. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Terry,

Thanks for taking the time to write your great 5 star review.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 342 reviews