Military 1st Reviews

4.42 Rating 708 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 25%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 63%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Declan Marshall
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was expecting better quality for the price paid
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I am really sorry for the problems you have experienced. As far as we can see our Customer Service has been in touch. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.co.uk Once again, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered my package weeks ago, after emailing to see where it could be i was told It was lost, I asked to re-order and send it last week and have yet to receive anything again, I'm not sure if this is courier issue or the company. Paid express delivery also to get it quicker as I needed some of the items for work reasons that I then had to go without.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I am really sorry for the problems you have experienced. As far as we can see our Customer Service has been in touch. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.co.uk Once again, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 2 months ago
I am still waiting for my parcel.... have emailed 3x already and still no update on delivery time frame....know it is Brexit but would like to know when to expect it!! So not too happy about that atm....
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I am really sorry for the problems you have experienced. As far as we can seem our Customer Service has been in touch. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.co.uk Once again, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military 1st
Posted 3 months ago
Hi still awaiting my order, was ordered on 15th January its now 29th January.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I am really sorry for the problems you have experienced. As far as we can seem our Customer Service has been in touch. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.co.uk Once again, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military 1st
Posted 3 months ago
Still haven’t received my fleece hoodie and it was dispatched two weeks ago and even giving more time for Christmas post it should be here by now. Order number 4000085406
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I am really sorry for the problems you have experienced. As far as we can seem our Customer Service has been in touch. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.co.uk Once again, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military 1st
Posted 3 months ago
Bag was much smaller than the pic
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I am really sorry for the problems you have experienced. As far as we can seem our Customer Service has been in touch, however, all the emails we have sent you bounced back to us. We would appreciate it if you could email us on info@military1st.co.uk from a different email address. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 5 months ago
Still haven't received my order
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I am really sorry for the problems you have experienced. As far as we can seem our Customer Service has been in touch, however, all the emails we have sent you bounced back to us. We would appreciate it if you could email us on info@military1st.co.uk from a different email address. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 5 months ago
Bought some shirts. arrived creased and with very bad stitching. Poor quality. I expected much better from Military 1st. Don't have the time to chase up returns etc.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Customer, I am really sorry to hear about the poor impression we have made on you. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.ie Kind regards, Military 1st
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a 32 waist and leg pants. The pant was way too big. The legs must be 38 inch. The cost to return the pants was nearly half the price of the pants itself. Very disappointed
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Customer, I am really sorry to hear about the poor impression we have made on you. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.ie Kind regards, Military 1st
Posted 8 months ago
Got the wrong boots posted to me had to pay to send them back. I was supposed to have the correct boots sent in return but was given a refund instead. No contact to say why I was given a refund in stead of the requested boots. However happy to have a no quibble refund at least. Still out of pocket for the return though,for military first mistake.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, I am really sorry for the poor impression we have made on you and for the problems you have experienced. As far as we can see, a full refund was processed. If you require any further assistance please contact our Customer Service Team and they will be more than happy to assist you further: info@military1st.co.uk Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered my socks on the 19th April 2020, and as of today 20th May 2020, they still have not arrived. I have contacted the agent on numerous occasions and I kept getting told that they cannot track the order or send a new one until after the 27th May 2020. This in my opinion is scandalous as no other deliveries I am getting are taking this length of time. The order is coming from the UK, so I cannot understand this and am not satisfied with my whole experience
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, I am really sorry for the poor impression we have made on you and for the problems you have experienced. As far as we can see, a full refund has now been issued. If you require any further assistance please contact our Customer Service Team and they will be more than happy to assist you further: info@military1st.co.uk Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 10 months ago
Hat was too small and not wide enough I expected better.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Customer, I am really sorry to hear that the item turned out to be unsuitable. If you wish to return the item for a refund please post it back including your address or invoice/order number to the address below: MMG Trading Ltd. Unit 1, Fourth Avenue, Trafford Park Manchester M17 1DB United Kingdom Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a jacket recently and got the wrong one, not happy at all.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Customer, I am really sorry to hear about this. We have now sent you a private message. If you require any further assistance please contact our Customer Service Team and they will be more than happy to assist you further: info@military1st.co.uk Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 10 months ago
Bought 2items, over two separate days, first, standard post arrived no problem, second item I payed extra for fast post 2-3 days. Hadn't arrived a week later so sent an email, told it was the post man's fault. But I paid you extra not the post man 🤔. No mention of a refund of the extra cost, very impersonal emails, products were ok, not like photos but ok and CUSTOMER SERVICE VERY VERY POOR.
Posted 11 months ago
Website had an Australian address but the store is definitely not in Australia. Very misleading. No phone or address also. Paid extra for expedited shipping and am still waiting a week later. Wouldn’t use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Took nearly 1 month to receive items and sent wrong sizes on top of all that waiting. Then charged me return shipping arguing back and forth with emails that I was wrong on sizes ordered. My fault they have their heads in their butts.. Sorry bad experience & no more business from me. Bob
Posted 2 years ago
Military 1st is rated 4.42 based on 708 reviews