Military 1st Reviews

4.45 Rating 853 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.31 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Mr.Michael Mcauley
Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks guys .I ordered trousers and they are great. So great that I ordered another 2 pairs 😄.and will defo make more orders
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great website.. quality clothing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with my purchase and was delivered very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Reliable service, quality goods, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice fleece and very warm, I cannot fault the quality I will definitely order more from that website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the speed of service, excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products & services ,quick delivery ,no nonsense. A +.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Short delivery time, item as described on Website, Satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and brilliant communication. Have recommended the site to friends. Clothing I Have ordered is of top quality. Looking forward to using site as much as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good product and good delivery time Paul/Laois
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my belt. It is durable, practical and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent site, not too expensive and really good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great boots . Speedy delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service all-round. Quick delivery Sizing was spot on and very impressed with my Jacket. Will be back again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never recieved my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. According to the tracking, the parcel has been successfully delivered. Our Customer Service has now been in touch with you over email. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Size guide was accurate. Great quality fleece that I bought. Fast delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got a foldable shovel. It bended on the first use...terrible quality....but the issue was dealt with and got a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. As far as we can see our Customer Service has now been in touch. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.co.uk Once again, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery to Ireland. Delighted with the quality of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product I bought and I will be buying more. Great service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like your store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Military 1st is rated 4.45 based on 853 reviews