Military 1st Reviews

4.5 Rating 970 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
4.5
Based on 970 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's A really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products super service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tea shirts i got were perfect. Good size, good quality and fast delivery Happy days all around
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought the goods, delivered in time, good quality, exactly what's required.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great choice of gear at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order, delivery and product super fast and easy. Shoes are great and definitely I will be back soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products at competitive prices and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality products excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality of stuff, fast shipping, easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality jackets & fleese tops, very quick delivery can't recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchases, arrived quickly and products were as described. I didn't get a confirmation email so I was a little worried but everything was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have done my mandatory service at mountain troops. Now I'm miles away from that. Anyway ... still part of the team. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, and great delivery, I've had a great online shopping experience with Military 1st, up there with the best, A Big thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great crew to deal with..postage is very prompt and dosent cost the moon Would definitely do business again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bardzo dobry materiał
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product.exactly as i ordered and speedy delivery. Thank you Military 1st
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still havent got my order if you can help me out thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bag material is grate!!!! But zipper is stuck often not happy about zipper is done thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our Customer Service has now been in touch via email. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.co.uk Once again, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 1 month ago
Military 1st is rated 4.49 based on 970 reviews