Military 1st Reviews

4.27 Rating 325 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 25%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 63%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery on purchase, always decent quality as advertised
Posted 1 day ago
Didn't expect too much at the price (cheap) but, quick dispatch and the fleece while it looks slightly different to what I recall ordering it is superb - light and super warm. Will purchase again. excellent retailer.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product great service
Posted 1 day ago
I am very happy with my first purchase. Excellent product and fast shipping. I shall be going back in the near future for some more items .
Posted 2 days ago
Good product. Great delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient, helpful when I was not sure about something .
Military 1st 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
10/10 Windbreaker Jacket would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was great thanks Millitary 1stim happy with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and comfortable to wear for long periods of time, for me personally it doesn't cause irritation that some disposable Masks do.
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived on time and are very good quality. will definitely be buying from them again
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with product, great value for money, through no fault of your company my order was late (Covid) but you had the foresight to relay this possibility while I ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my order. Highly recommended. Fast delivery. Great value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a pair of magnum shoes. Excellent service...free postage and arrived within stated time and well packed and presented. Can highly recommend the site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery,Good quality products,Happy customer😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality product, fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice of items of good quality, for a fair price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the combats I received, only problem is I have short little legs ,if the company done a 30 leg or even 28 to accommodate my short arse😃would be great, anyway my local seamstress sorted out the problem, I'll be definitely purchasing more gear soon , love the quality of the clothing, thanks 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, selection, quality and value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Military 1st is rated 4.27 based on 325 reviews