Military 1st Reviews

4.42 Rating 708 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 25%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 63%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Declan Marshall
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product fast delivery 👍.
Posted 1 day ago
Only have my. Boots a week seam to be good quality
Posted 2 days ago
very fast delivery very good
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with the product's I have purchased 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Top notch hats delighted with them.great quality material at cheap price
Posted 6 days ago
Great product Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Great products. Recommended 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect!!!
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first time purchasing from Military 1st. I am seriously beyond impressed. The website is fantastic, with an incredible array of products. Really well stocked, it has something for everyone. I bought a number of products, from pants to jackets, wet gear to hats. The quality of everything was to the utmost standard and quality. Exceptional quality. Really well made. Made to last. I know I will be wearing what I bought for many many years to come. The transaction with Military 1st was flawless and so professional. I will be buying from them in the future. Highly Reccomended.
Posted 1 week ago
ALL GOOD, NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product at a good price delivered quickly. Will buy from. Again
Posted 1 week ago
It took four days from time of order in thees trouble times what more can I say o ya everything did fit Happy 😊 happy 😊happy 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I got some magnum boots for my husband as he wears through walking shoes in a matter of weeks. My own magnums have lasted forever so got these for him. They are comfortable and I am envious of the zip feature as mine don't have zips. They are as durable as you would expect from magnum so excellent boots.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service I got my package in record time its a pleasure doing business
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased 3 items from military first, i am very pleased with the price the sizing and the delivery time, a big thumbs up from me 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product choice, top quality, outstanding service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and very good quality of the material
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and it arrived my order on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very happy with Military1st, top notch gear and brilliant customer service along with impeccable postage.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Military 1st is rated 4.42 based on 708 reviews