Military 1st Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,018 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
4.5
Based on 1,018 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Oleksandra Kostarieva
Military 1st 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Patrick Dwan
Military 1st 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Mr.Michael Mcauley
Military 1st 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Jason Mannion
Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast delivery and the boots are fantastic 👌 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent website...quality goods That u can't find elsewhere, fast postage which always helps Would definitely do business again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always a pleasure top quality stuff ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality T Shirt , it’s light & soft , which I needed for my work , but also durable. The T Shirt arrived exactly advertised on there web site .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products. Excellent delivery service. Top class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice hat, fast shipping A1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great site with top quality kit, I've bought from M1st for few years now and find their clothing bags etc to be first class quality and hard wearing. shop with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived on time clothing excellent very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional company with excellent customer service, was sent the wrong item (as the are very similar but different brands) and in good faith they have post the replacement out before the returning packet had arrived to them in the post.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are top G’s
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Made My 1st Order with Military 1st and I wasn't Disappointed. I received My Order in Quick Time and I'm Delighted. The Quality and Service is Second to None. I'd Highly recommend Military 1st to Family and Friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery,the fleece arrived and is of great quality will soon be sent of to family in the Ukrainian army
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service I will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company. Great prices and fast delivery and very good products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase will definitely shop with you guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent T-Shirt ,good quality,color stay after washing .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never been disappointed with the service or quality of anything I've received from M1st. Always good delivery timeframes and I have yet to return anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website. Get a lot of my stuff from here. All of quality materials and orders came quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My purchase was exactly as expected and posted promptly. However the cost of posting was excessive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Military 1st is rated 4.5 based on 1,018 reviews