Military 1st Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,022 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
4.5
Based on 1,022 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Oleksandra Kostarieva
Military 1st 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Patrick Dwan
Military 1st 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Mr.Michael Mcauley
Military 1st 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Jason Mannion
Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great shopping experience and excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quality from Military 1st
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What I ordered, did not take too long for delivery, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Нормально.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I got a number of items boots Jackie stockings t-shirts all perfect fit. I also got a backpack 35L good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good shop with military style
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good value kit. They get 4 stars out of 5 because I have found some items cheaper elsewhere, but of course delivery costs may be different and/or range of colours/camo variations. Speed of processing your order and delivery is fantastic however. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item arrived safe and sound and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am satisfied with the goods and their prompt delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Short delivery time, item as described on Website, Satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am very happy with my belt. It is durable, practical and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality goods fast delivery to Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good services. Good quality good. Also, since Brexit there has been no issue with ordering and delivery to Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with new hat. Delivery is fast and that’s important Thank you anyway!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good Quality Jacket, prompt delivery, no problem recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good polo tops, ordered a size bigger than normal and it fitted like a glove
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I like it, but its a little bit warm when on for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, vest comfortably and ideal for my line of work. Nice material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No nonsense service, decent gear & prices, plus your use of DPD Ireland is a top notch service. Thanks again, Regards John O'Rourke
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Military 1st is rated 4.5 based on 1,022 reviews