Military 1st Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,018 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
4.5
Based on 1,018 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Oleksandra Kostarieva
Military 1st 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Patrick Dwan
Military 1st 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Mr.Michael Mcauley
Military 1st 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Jason Mannion
Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have done my mandatory service at mountain troops. Now I'm miles away from that. Anyway ... still part of the team. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, and great delivery, I've had a great online shopping experience with Military 1st, up there with the best, A Big thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great crew to deal with..postage is very prompt and dosent cost the moon Would definitely do business again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bardzo dobry materiał
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product.exactly as i ordered and speedy delivery. Thank you Military 1st
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still havent got my order if you can help me out thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bag material is grate!!!! But zipper is stuck often not happy about zipper is done thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our Customer Service has now been in touch via email. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.co.uk Once again, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 3 months ago
Great site to purchase from get my boots here 3rd time love the comfort and quick delivery keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service always a pleasure top quality 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The trousers I purchased were well put together with reinforced knees and backside. But they were very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great online shop no messing quick dispatch would have no hesitation recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The site is convenient to navigate and the item I have recently has met my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company and excellent products. I would highly recommend Military 1st to anyone. Very fast delivery. Excellent all round
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic shop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping and excellent products, always pleased to do business :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good, prompt delivery and superb equipment - thank you👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick dellivery , product exactly as expected, good price - what else could you wish for?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The T-Shirt is of good quality. True to size. Timely shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Military 1st is rated 4.5 based on 1,018 reviews