Military 1st Reviews

4.42 Rating 708 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 25%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 63%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Declan Marshall
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and superb quality products, i will definitely be using them in the future, highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my purchase although I payed for 2- 3 days delivery that didn't happen, but due to circumstances and the times we are in its understandable
Posted 1 month ago
The jacket I got was XXL however the sleeves were ok but the body was too short and small . The delivery and response was very good but the jacket was dissapointing and I am sending it back its a badly made item because of its design if I was about 5ft tall it might be ok in lenght and its definitely not a XXL in width or lenght I would prefer a return of money Sorry about the Bad Review as you seem to be a Good Company Thanks Joe
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and delivery. Great quality and great fitting clothing. Excellent value.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my order. Item was exactly as described on website and sizing was perfect. Delivery to Ireland took a little longer than expected but with brexit and covid this was understandable. Will happily buy from these guys again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable and products always arrive exactly as advertised 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient delivery and the size guides worked great.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought these boots to yse when on my motorcycle very happy with them
Posted 1 month ago
Super ceny szybką wysyłka produkt zgodny z opisem na pewno będę kontynuować zakupy na 💯 procent polecam firmę kupiłem już trochę rzecz i jestem zadowolony
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time to use this site and it didn’t disappoint,from ordering to delivery everything went smooth with the clothing (colours and sizing) exactly as described, what more can you ask for.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company with excellent customer service and first class products!
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a combat jacket and extremely pleased. Very well made and looks great.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, great service. Used them a few times and will continue to do so
Posted 2 months ago
I got exactly what I required at a very good price. The website is very good and easy to navigate.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and great quality! Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service as expected. Nothing to complain about.
Posted 2 months ago
I was expecting better quality for the price paid
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I am really sorry for the problems you have experienced. As far as we can see our Customer Service has been in touch. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.co.uk Once again, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 2 months ago
Great website. Lots of superb goods and quick delivery times.
Posted 2 months ago
I recommend MILITARY SHOP very good quality items I am so happy
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered from Military 1st a good deal of clothing and have found the quality excellent, one of my orders went astray during the Christmas period and the staff were excellent and very helpful in sorting out the matter, In my view Military 1st deserves 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Military 1st is rated 4.42 based on 708 reviews