Military 1st Reviews

4.43 Rating 769 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.31 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Declan Marshall
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was really happy with everything I look forward to buying so much more
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality at great prices but a tight fit should have ordered one size up
Posted 2 months ago
Great product fast delivery 👍.
Posted 2 months ago
Only have my. Boots a week seam to be good quality
Posted 2 months ago
very fast delivery very good
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the product's I have purchased 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Top notch hats delighted with them.great quality material at cheap price
Posted 2 months ago
Paid extra so to have order on time for birthday but this didn't happen.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Great products. Recommended 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect!!!
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first time purchasing from Military 1st. I am seriously beyond impressed. The website is fantastic, with an incredible array of products. Really well stocked, it has something for everyone. I bought a number of products, from pants to jackets, wet gear to hats. The quality of everything was to the utmost standard and quality. Exceptional quality. Really well made. Made to last. I know I will be wearing what I bought for many many years to come. The transaction with Military 1st was flawless and so professional. I will be buying from them in the future. Highly Reccomended.
Posted 2 months ago
ALL GOOD, NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality product at a good price delivered quickly. Will buy from. Again
Posted 2 months ago
Great website Easy to navigate
Posted 2 months ago
It took four days from time of order in thees trouble times what more can I say o ya everything did fit Happy 😊 happy 😊happy 😊
Posted 2 months ago
I got some magnum boots for my husband as he wears through walking shoes in a matter of weeks. My own magnums have lasted forever so got these for him. They are comfortable and I am envious of the zip feature as mine don't have zips. They are as durable as you would expect from magnum so excellent boots.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service I got my package in record time its a pleasure doing business
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased 3 items from military first, i am very pleased with the price the sizing and the delivery time, a big thumbs up from me 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product choice, top quality, outstanding service.
Posted 2 months ago
Military 1st is rated 4.43 based on 769 reviews