Military 1st Reviews

4.41 Rating 701 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 25%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 63%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Declan Marshall
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have purchased several items from Military 1st, over the last couple of years. Very straightforward clear website. I live in the Republic of Ireland, and deliveries have each time been on time and correct. Cannot fault you guys on anything, range of goods, quality, price point and service have always been outstanding! Keep up the great work!
Posted 1 month ago
Love it so fast with the order .will get more from military 1st again . Great job
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality trousers
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Mechanix Original gloves. They arrived in a reasonable amount of time, and I'm very happy with the product. The quality of design, material and detail is spot on. They've saved my fingers from an accidental cut already (wood carving), are comfortable and snug, and they don't get in the way. I can still pull out and operate my phone/do normal tasks without an issue/having to remove them. They also look great. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality kit, fast delivery to Ireland. Very happy to recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 items on the 11th march,courier list or had no trace of items,then one item was oit if stock,they sent the single item again and this time after contacting them I was told that the courier is sending the item back as they failed to deliver for some reason not disclosed to me. I have received none of the items. This was a very disappointing and I would not recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I am really sorry for the problems you have experienced. As far as we can see our Customer Service has been in touch. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.co.uk Once again, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't track the package. The time of delivery was surprising. Overall ok.
Posted 1 month ago
Never even smallest problem with this guys. Highly recommanded.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and precise service👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great easy to use Website. Found what I was looking for and ordered. Even with the delivery delay to to Covid19 I was delighted how quickly they arrived. Will definitely order again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service , products even better
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic trausers. Comfortable. I was worried that might be small as i prefer loose fit but they're perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Will difinitely order from this site again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and superb quality products, i will definitely be using them in the future, highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my purchase although I payed for 2- 3 days delivery that didn't happen, but due to circumstances and the times we are in its understandable
Posted 1 month ago
The jacket I got was XXL however the sleeves were ok but the body was too short and small . The delivery and response was very good but the jacket was dissapointing and I am sending it back its a badly made item because of its design if I was about 5ft tall it might be ok in lenght and its definitely not a XXL in width or lenght I would prefer a return of money Sorry about the Bad Review as you seem to be a Good Company Thanks Joe
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and delivery. Great quality and great fitting clothing. Excellent value.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my order. Item was exactly as described on website and sizing was perfect. Delivery to Ireland took a little longer than expected but with brexit and covid this was understandable. Will happily buy from these guys again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable and products always arrive exactly as advertised 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient delivery and the size guides worked great.
Posted 1 month ago
Military 1st is rated 4.41 based on 701 reviews