Military 1st Reviews

4.43 Rating 767 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.31 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Declan Marshall
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi Military 1st, Allow me to complement you on your range of products. I have not seen any other company come close to what you offer. Customer service is good. To be honest I can not fault you guys and gals. Keep on innovating and improving delivery of service and you can only grow as a business. A little more visibility, get your name out there a little more. Kind Regards, David.
Posted 1 month ago
Super Express
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy and the goods were dispatched promptly. Nothing to find fault with.
Posted 1 month ago
The product doesn't look as nice as on the photo.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. As far as we can see our Customer Service has been in touch. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.co.uk Once again, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and always has the goods in stock.
Posted 1 month ago
Size was perfect and quality excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Great trainers this is the second pair I have purchased well worth the money great service fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a German army moleskin jacket. It is a perfect fit, excellent quality heavy cotton. A good casual jacket for cool days. Delivery to Ireland was as swift as ever. No customs or extra taxes to pay, a big bonus lots of good stuff on this website
Posted 1 month ago
Great service had my stuff delivered to Dublin in a couple of days
Posted 1 month ago
I found the quality of my purchase to be in great condition and the price to be reasonable, how ever I did have to get my ourchase tailored as my size was not available.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent it's exactly what I have expected
Posted 1 month ago
Items exactly as ordered. The T- Shirts and shorts are really good quality. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and there stuff is great at a good price 👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, was exactly what I wanted and delivered on time. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Always doing business with them, shipping is always slow because of the UK-Europe relation and always keep forgetting there's no tracking for standard shipping. Amazing quality in most products and reasonable prices
Posted 2 months ago
A very good experience in shopping @ Military.
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices and range of products, no problems w/ delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent store and website bursting with a top quality selection of products in varied price ranges. The shipping and service are likewise top-notch. Definitely a store to return to again and again.
Posted 2 months ago
I was really happy with everything I look forward to buying so much more
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality at great prices but a tight fit should have ordered one size up
Posted 2 months ago
Military 1st is rated 4.43 based on 767 reviews