MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,798 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Leigh Wakeford
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Günther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 15th October 2020
""
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely pleased with the excellent customer care and speedy continental delivery. The Barbour jacket fits like a glove and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trousers were a perfect fit and were delivered on time, happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent shop, highly recommended thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic item at a very good price. Quick delivery with good communication as well. Would highly recommend to buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service with quick easy payment and super fast delivery all the way to Australia. I would highly recommend. The Barbour is excellent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome customer service, phoned to check sizes on jacket they measured it for me and fits great they really couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Item ordered arrived the next day. Along with a personal thankyou message on the invoice. Such little things mean alot. Would highly recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently purchased a fila tracksuit top , the service, I received was outstanding, particularly from Clive , I wouldn’t hesitate to shop here again, it felt almost like the old days , when the customer mattered. Brilliant is the best way I can describe it .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good company to deal with and good prices. My two polo’s arrived quickly and were excellent quality from Pal Zileri & Hillfigger. Would definitely shop with Michael Stewart again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very accurate and customer friendly. I would definitely order another piece of garment even from the Netherlands.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My first experience with Michael Stewart Menswear was first class. Good, clear website, easy to order, quick delivery with tracking and a better price that the established names. I ordered a size that turned out to be too small for me - the return process was very straightforward and my adjusted order was delivered within a few days of the return. I will certainly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My son is very pleased with the fit and quality of his shirt. It's exactly what he was hoping for. Ordering was easy, and it arrived quickly. I appreciated the handwritten messaged, too! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product at a good price. Swift delivery. Reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great efficient service and the right product too 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a Barbour jacket in 2 sizes, the member of staff I spoke to was extremely helpful in all areas. The jackets arrived next day, I was delighted with it and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Michael Stewart Menswear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional service. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on line for the first time. Order fulfilled quickly & without boring you with the details, I was provided with the same personal attention which reflects the excellent service when I visit the shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to say what an amazing company quick delivery great prices top quality clothing and the best customer service I have had to call
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We did have a few difficulties with shipping products into the EU, but the staff of Michael Stewart‘s was super friendly and mega supportive at all times (BIG thanks to Sam, the eCommerce Manager!!). The second time round the products arrived safe and sound with no difficulty at all and they perfectly fit and the quality is as expected. We’d purchase with MS any time again! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,798 reviews