MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,275 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time I have dealt with Michael Stewart Menswear and found the service and delivery of my Barbour Jacket excellent I ordered the wrong size talked to sales Clive they were fantastic told me To send it back which I did and now the correct size on its way and change of colour MY FAULT !! All within three days to all involved Many Many Thanks ! 5 Star Service !!! Ken Millar
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service next day delivery and saved £60 on retail very nice Barbour jacket and already had lots of comments off people saying very stylish.....
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quite simply I’m astounded. Living on the other side “of the pond”, internet sales rarely go the way one wants. Ordering from Michael Stewart was easy, quick, and thoroughly satisfying. They had what I wanted and I had it in 2 days ... AMAZING. I may not ever shop anywhere else! Cheers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery. Packaged beautifully and of course the jacket was just perfect. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was easy and delivery was very quick, and the nice message on my receipt from Clive was very nice.
Posted 1 month ago
Accurate description, reasonable delivery cost, excellent price and packaging, fully recommended! Totally satisfied !
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Stewart Menswear sell top quality products and top brands. I have only purchased online and shame on me my purchases have been 90% sale items, well I am a pensioner. They are quick, efficient and very helpful. A good place to buy from, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Exellent choice and good value really pleased with quality and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for you very well service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a fred perry polo shirt
Eaay to order online and with fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I’ve dealt with Michael Stewart and the whole transaction has been excellent. Unfortunately I ordered an extra large version of the Barbour Duke jacket as I normally order jackets In extra large 44 to 46 inch which usually fits me well ,but because the Duke jacket has a Slim fitting I have had to return the jacket and you have replaced it with 2x extra large.
I was delighted with the service I received from your staff especially Sam when I needed to return an item and replace it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from the web site to the support on the phone and delighted with the selection of clothes.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery but disappointing that they don’t attach a prepaid returns label. This is the market norm.

Why are you sending me an email with Dear ‘’’’ and not my name?

Happy with the Meyer trousers I bought though and the personalised check list note. Lovely touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good communication, received very quickly, well packed and presented - thoroughly recommended as a thoughtful quality supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service all round would recommend to everybody
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service , fast delivery ahead of schedule , really pleased with product 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, quick delivery and the personal hand written note was a very nice touch. I’ll definitely be back for future purchases. Top class.
Posted 1 month ago
As always a excellent service again from Michael Stewart Menswear.
Fast delivery.
Quality Paul & Shark Products.
And most of all excellent customer service from all the team.
Michael Stewart Menswear is highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,275 reviews