MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,669 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
G√ľnther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 15th October 2020
""
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered online, but called to collect service was excellent as always
Posted 1 month ago
The top was great value and just what I wanted. Delivery was very quick with no problems. Would buy from you again and would definitely recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
Great items and extremely fast delivery, will use again
Posted 1 month ago
good website and the on line help from the sales assistant was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
My items arrived quickly and really well packaged and the hand written personal note was a great touch
Posted 1 month ago
Great company,Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good price. Prompt delivery. Hand written note thanking me for my order - nice touch. Product returned because too small and exchanged with a phone call to update me on when replacement would arrive.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, will definitely buy from here again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Great peesonal touch on the dispatch note
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection of high quality brands and products, first class customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say I am very impressed with the service and products I received from you. Ordered and delivered within a day or two and came in a recycled box. Lovely experience from start to finish. Definitely recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent courtesy and service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, excellent service, will definitely be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and the personal touch which is always appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Even better delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Very good,thanks
Posted 1 month ago
really impressed by the whole experience great price next day delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I phoned the store to ask about a Barbour International jacket, I think it was a chap called Kevin that I spoke to , he could not of been more helpful. He understood my concerns about the size and fit of the jacket and he went out of his way to help. The jacket was ordered overthe phone on Tuesday morning and it was delivered on Wednesday afternoon. I was extremely impressed with the product and the quality of service.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The price of products and customer service is outstanding .
Posted 1 month ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,669 reviews