MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,680 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Günther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 15th October 2020
""
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found these boots by accident and I couldn’t afford to pass on them. Brilliant item and service. Delivered next day. A very highly recommended seller.
Posted 11 hours ago
Good quality clothing,packed and delivered quickly.Easy on line ordering.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent price and value for money. Professional and efficient service. Very pleased to have bought the shoes for my wedding.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Product standard exceeded expectations.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good thank you
Posted 1 day ago
My order was delivered in record time. Exactly what I had ordered, fit great and still cannot believe how quickly the order has arrived.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and great to be kept updated on my purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a pair of Loake trainers. They arrived quickly accompanied by a nice hand written note. Thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Very up to date shopping experience with a great old school customer service attitude rarely found now. My purchase was handled by Clive and he was very good/organised at exchanging an item and ensuring it reached me the next day. A strong recommendation to use Micheal Stewart Menswear online. Thanks guys.
Posted 3 days ago
Always a great selection of clothing. Fast delivery. Excellent returns policy. What more could you ask for? Thoroughly recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
I was happy with every stage from purchase to delivery. Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Really easy website to used very helpful on size guidance and very accurate clothing arrived on time would recommend 1000%
Posted 1 week ago
Very well packed and good delivery time
Posted 1 week ago
First time buyer but after receiving my order so well packed in timely manner, I'm very pleased. I'm now in process of placing my next order. So should you..
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very professional staff. A pleasure dealing with Michael Stewart menswear
Posted 1 week ago
Superb first class service, very helpful and garment was a perfect fit and well packaged. Recommend A+++
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Barbour jacket on a Monday had it delivered on Thursday! No issues ordering, size is spot on , item very good quality. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
prompt response from online chat query, quick delivery, great price for my new Barbour jacket!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, and fantastic products.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed prompt delivery of two polo shirts that I ordered from the web site .Great value and I will definately use again .Nice hand written note saying thank you for my purchase and hope they are ok.Thats something missing from the big retailers .
Posted 1 week ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,680 reviews