MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,036 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
4.9
Based on 3,036 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th April 2022
Mueiiad Abu Al Khana
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Leigh Wakeford
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Günther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great product will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Good price, prompt delivery, very happy with my new hat!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service polo shirt spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
really excellent service and quality. well worth using
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Richard, your comments mean a lot to the entire team at Michael Stewart Menswear
Posted 4 days ago
Smooth transaction. Goods as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Happy to hear such a positive review David, we really appreciate your comments
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, Graham, we truly appreciate it!
Posted 4 days ago
Great product delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review! Great product and great service - I'm glad we lived up to expectation
Posted 4 days ago
Shirts arrived promptly- R2 (DUTCH) shirts ideal for over 2m slim men
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We love R2 shirts and we are very glad to hear that you do too! Enjoy Doug and thank you for your lovely review
Posted 4 days ago
I was pleased to receive my item very quickly thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased that you were happy with our service. Thank you for your kind comments
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent website and service. Package came 2 days before promised. I’m sure this is intentional but still a nice touch. Customer query was answered immediately. Excellent overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We always aim to deliver quickly, anything before the stated date is an added bonus so we are pleased to hear you are happy with the service. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you shop with us again soon
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and fast prompt delivery, would definitely use Michael Stewart Menswear again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We truly hope to see you shop with us again soon Rob and thank you for your kind comments
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good to see you shop with us as always David. All the very best from the Michael Stewart Team
Posted 4 days ago
Reliability, availability and timeliness in looking for good solutions, are the characteristics that distinguish them. Thank you very much, I appreciate your kindness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind comments Giuseppe, we hope you are enjoying your purchase
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased from Michael Stewart for a few years now online, it is a great personal service, nothing is too much trouble, and the quality of clothes is second to none. I cannot speak more highly about their customer service and would recommend anyone to buy from Michael Stewart.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely words Lee and for taking the time to leave us a review, it's much appreciated. Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent friendly prompt service 100% recommended thank you I will return in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review, we appreciate your feedback and we look forward to being of custom to you in the future! Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant for me to choose my suitable nice clothes in good quality & great price … excellent service from friendly & helpful staff … I’m completely happy with this excellent shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear Simba, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your custom. Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and the item ordered is exactly as described and expected. Thank you so much for the professional and timely service Martin Andrews
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. All the best, Ellie.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bien reçu, dans un délai rapide, avec un petit mot de remerciement. Bravo ! François T
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Merci pour votre gentil commentaire. Nous apprécions votre coutume! Kind regards, Ellie.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.92 based on 3,036 reviews