MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,463 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered a Fred Perry hooded top for my husband in lockdown and used the click and collect service. I found this to be very helpful done and dusted in a morning.
Posted 18 hours ago
I am an international customer. The level of service and quality of product is incredible! I called them up, spoke to Sam, and he pulled the products I was interested in and measured them in real time with me. Needless to say, they fitted perfectly. Shipping was incredibly fast, it only took two days to get to Florida! That was not even expedited shipping! Product pricing is extremely competitive too.

Excited for my next order!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely product and incredibly quick delivery - thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Good price.
Quick delivery.
Great shirt.
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service!
Posted 4 days ago
Great experience, would definitely recommend! High quality item, clear communication, and very fast shipping.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant quick delivery and fantastic quality of goods
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service very well packaged &quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Great service from Michael Stewart Menswear. Very professional and fast delivery service very friendly staff.
Posted 4 days ago
My order was delivered within 2 working days - Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product, excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast service quality good
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service ordered today and delivered tomorrow five star rating
Posted 5 days ago
My husband recently picked out the jacket he preferred which we ordered and received very quickly. Unfortunately it was a bit tight so he phoned straight away and explained. The person he spoke to was very nice and said she would reserve the next size up which would be despatched as soon as ours was returned. We promptly returned the jacket and are now waiting for the replacement. The whole process was very simple and easy to follow.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a jacket from Michael Stewart shop in UK. Good and fast international shipping. Got my jacket within a week i Sweden. Recommend highly!
Posted 5 days ago
I'm very satisfied with the purchase. Fast delivery to Spain, perfetly packed and always with tracking number. I'll buy again, and Michael Stewart has also sent me a thanks message written on the bill. 100% recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery very good prices overall very good experience
Posted 6 days ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,463 reviews