MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,037 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
4.9
Based on 3,037 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th April 2022
Mueiiad Abu Al Khana
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Leigh Wakeford
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Günther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great choices and top service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing to shop with us at Michael Stewart and we are glad you had a great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety of clothes at reasonable prices- I found it easy to return an item that was too small and the larger size came the day after reordering. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing to shop with us, sorry your initial size didn't fit, we are glad you got the correct fit in the end. Thank you for your lovely feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! Very prompt and goods arrived well packaged.also received a very polite E-Mail.would definitely buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Goddard, Thanks for taking the time to send us a 5 Star review, it means the world to us. We look forward to being of service to you again very soon. Thanks Again Richard
Posted 1 month ago
Great pricing and great communication and delivery time. First time placing and order and will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Scott, Many thanks for taking the time to give us 5 Stars, this means the world to us. Hope to be looking after your Sartorial needs again very soon. K R Richard
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy website to use and had some good bargains on it. Delivery was a day early which is always good and was messaged by the delivery company so I could make other arrangements. I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the belt it’s perfect. Excellent quality and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
happy with purchase however lots of loose threads. I think when you paying high prices it needs to be perfect. I would def buy again thou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and trouble free. Will definitely purchase more garments from them. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service experience from start to finish. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, very well packaged and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Original bello
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product. Would recommend and will be using MS again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fits perfect. Looks top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my Barbour hoodie. Very soft fabric and good tailored fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Good price and quick delivery. Completely hassle free would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and excellent product as always !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, nice touch with hand written note, will definitely be buying from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, hassle free place to shop online. Excellent products at decent prices and fast despatch and delivery. I have shopped here a couple of times now and have been very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Blown away with the speedy delivery to the other side of the world. The personal note from Clive who packed the jacket is outstanding attention to detail. Love your work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.92 based on 3,037 reviews