MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,420 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Incredible fast delivery even internationally during times of the pandemic and Brexit, great support and good prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service , Ordered on line in the morning and collected my order the same day...
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase of the Fred Perry hoodie and Boss T.shirt.
Can't wait for Husband to open them on Christmas day.
Thank you for you prompt service and Delivery.
Stay safe and i hope you continue to get many orders .
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase and fast delivery!
Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service very reasonable price paid for item.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, fast quick and added a personal message on the invoice which was very much appreciated.
Definitely recommended Michael Stewart for both internet shopping and in store shopping once the store is back open.
Posted 1 week ago
Barbour shirt - good value and swift international delivery. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase as was shipped very fast
Posted 1 week ago
The pricing for the Barbour International jacket I wanted was excellent value against other suppliers/retailers. Order was delivered quickly. Unfortunately the jacket was to small but as they suggest in their website telephone them to reserve a different size if you want to exchange. This I did with no hassle from the very helpful and friendly staff member. Original jacket to be returned.Excellent service all round and will look to use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Barbour International wax Jacket, really happy with the product, Excellent service will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping, unbeatable price great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waiting to purchase this jacket for a while. Great value. Postage reasonable. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. My order was delivered quickly and well packed. The hand written note on the invoice was a lovely touch. Would definitely order again from them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and understanding
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and delivered on time. Will definitely buy from and use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good ordering service with next day delivery. It was useful to be able to purchase via Amazon Pay. Item arrived well packaged. It fits superbly and accurate to the description particularly size and fit, which is often problematic with many retailers. I will definately order from them again as the item I purchased (Barbour Duke waxed) was competitively priced! Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a good quality Barbour jacket as you’d expect from Barbour and it was less than I expected to pay. I’m very pleased with the item. It arrived promptly and it was well
packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering
Fast prompt delivery with regular updates.
Very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service. They clearly understand their products and can advise the customer very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,420 reviews