MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,092 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, handwritten thank you note in package is a nice touch. Very quick despatch & delivery even in ‘lockdown’. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with. Kept informed at every stage and got a personalised message with my receipt :) . Superb customer service and would have no hesitation to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
What fabulous service. Immediate response to my e mail regarding sizing. easy ordering and my parcel arrived the day after. The shirt is for my husbands birthday on 5th July, so just hope it fits! Thanks for the great service. (Especially the lovely handwritten note on my invoice which was thanking me for my custom. Lovely!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic. Fast delivery, staff are very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent proficient speedy service,would recommend this company to anyone and the icing on the cake was the brilliant delivery service from D.P.D.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Hugo Boss Polo Shirt Monday PM arrived Tuesday AM. Absolutely fantastic speedy service. Polo Shirt V Good would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, good customer service in difficult times, great product thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing 1st class service. Next day delivery is fantastic. So pleased to receive the Lacoste top (Fathers Day gift), beautifully packaged with a lovely hand written thank you inside. Had to ring to exchange as it was a little small. Received new item next day! Excellent personal customer service. Something that is sadly lacking when shopping online. Thanks again 😀
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered item, and was despatched the next day. The quality of the clothing is exceptional.
I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting quality clothing
Posted 1 month ago
Great product! Website easy to use and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Requested drop off at neighbour's. Got confirmed. But never happened.???.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value, quick delivery! Will buy again with confidence.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service very big thanks 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Highly Recommended !!

Fast and secure delivery, great prices, new and sealed stock.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Goods as expected
Posted 1 month ago
A first class online on-time service from Clive and the team at Michael Stewart Menswear.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,Lovely item well packaged would definitely buy from them again.Thanks Paul
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
As I have done before, my order came the next day. Great prices and service,
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and customer service. Super fast delivery. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,092 reviews