Mellor Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 349 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Super fast delivery and an excellent price for the items ordered. Would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from the guys at Mellor Online. Had a couple of queries for Stuart in sales, who answered promptly, and Ian in Technical, likewise very helpful. D4 service kit ordered and arrived next day. Will be placing an order with them soon for more parts once in stock and would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Very Knowledgeable and very helpful. Excellent service. Highly recommended
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and reasonable shipping charge.
Posted 8 months ago
Good value for the money.
Posted 8 months ago
The best place for diesel heater ducting - very good quality hose and delivered fast and without damage. Thanks guys!
Posted 8 months ago
Really great and full selection of parts, and very competitively priced! Delivery was fast.
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased a few things from Mellor over the past year and always quick service and fast delivery. Would Recommend them and will certainly but from them again. Many Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered the Webasco Evo55 for new fit out. Delivered on time and well packaged, complete order from stock on line. Postage is next day 1st class - arrived as expected. Well priced and excellent service, will continue to use these guys for future requirements.
Posted 8 months ago
Order was delivered next day, I wouldn't hesitate to use this reliable company again. Ordering was quick & easy.
Posted 8 months ago
Wasn’t sure of the part needed but got help to make sure I got the right one and part was delivered very quickly. Great service overall.
Posted 8 months ago
You were most helpful in the info that you gave out thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality product, fast shipping to France
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed with the service. Great prices and the technical support was second to none.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent technical support and prompt delivery
Posted 9 months ago
We found the company to very helpful and quick to respond and completed our order satisfactorily in a fast turn round we would highly recommend them
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with how helpful this company is, I'm only a DIYer and use occasionally but I always get amazing service and quality information. Would recommend this company all the time.
Posted 9 months ago
I have used Mellors over several years for repairing night heaters. I have always found their service very honest and very good, usually a week turnaround. I have never had a problem with any of my night heaters that they have repaired. I would definately recommend them for your night heater repairs and you will find that it will be cheaper in the long run.
Posted 9 months ago
My opinion is that: Stuart is very helpful, he knows what is he talking about. Good advice, no problems at all so giving 5 stars so far. Thank you. Robert
Posted 9 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.84 based on 349 reviews