Mellor Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 344 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

item never shipped...
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Your items have been shipped, see your UPS tracking details below. Please check in your junk folder for updates from us, some email providers may block certain links. UPS tracking No: 1ZY093R56892312517 Any problems, please call and I'm happy to assist you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good website experience. Product arrived the next day. 10/10. well done
Posted 1 year ago
REV464 You sent the order to the WRONG address. Check the order more carefully next time. Gareth Evans
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gareth. Thank you for your feedback. We looked into this error and can only apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. On rare occasions, mistakes happen, but we always try our best. We have now implemented a new system to avoid this happening again. As a goodwill gesture and as you are a valued customer, we will refund you your postage for this order and give you £10 off the next order you place with us.
Posted 2 years ago
Item advertised but was not in stock
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry to hear that your item (Lamp High Level Brake 27 LED 12 volt, 0-099-02) was not in stock you ordered from us. This was a stock error on our part due to the item been discontinued by Durite UK. We informed you straight away that we had no stock and gave you a full refund.
Posted 4 years ago
I'm not aware that I've bought anything from Mellor Online
Posted 4 years ago
Hello David, We only send out review emails from customers who have ordered from us, recently or in the past, we have no control over what emails people use when signing up to our website, then reviews.co.uk automatically sends out an email a few days after, asking for a review from the customer. Since we have recently signed up to reviews.co.uk and its new, the orders may go back a few years. We apologize for the confusion.
Posted 4 years ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.84 based on 344 reviews