Mellor Online Reviews

4.81 Rating 201 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Mellor Online 5 star review on 17th March 2020
bernard fays
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exellent service!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service with immediate despatch even in these difficult times. First class company that I would be happy to deal with anytime.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a stainless steel diesel heater mounting bracket, very good quality at a reasonable price, did the job perfectly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased an Eberspacher S2 D2L unit from Mellor. Having never previously installed one of these, I spoke to the very knowledgeable Stuart, who provided fantastic customer service and detailed technical support. The items arrived on time at very reasonable prices. I have no hesitation in recommending Mellor. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
the best thing was we ordered the length we required, as everyone else only die 1mtre length , which would have meant we would have to buy jointers, which would have cost more money , I have to say you were the only company I found online to my satisfaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website experience. Product arrived the next day. 10/10. well done
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and excellent customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mellor processed and dispatched the order promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always there, always willing to help and give advice... Thank you for your help time and time again. Dave from Barnsley
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great I Will return !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service especially under recent restrictions
Did exactly as it said on the tin and more
Highly recommend Mellor Online
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very responsive to questions and extremely knowledgeable regarding the Webasto heater I purchased from them. Were patient in providing technical support. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service great technical support and sensible prices. Would have no hesitation recommending. Good honest people / company ....thank you Mark Raynes (2020)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good company easy to use website and fast delivery and would use again highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very reasonable prices and quick delivery. Easy to use website. Will use again for definite.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, good prices and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Items were ordered and delivered within 24hrs ..
Thank you for a excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievably quick service, really well packed, and exactly as it was in the pics.

Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and in accordance with expectations
Posted 2 months ago
Quality product excellent service good all round
Posted 2 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.81 based on 201 reviews