Mellor Online Reviews

4.81 Rating 171 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Fast service, reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top service, quick delivery. Good price and good product. Sould highly recomend 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick call back from Tech support with comprehensive answers and suggestions. Subsequent purchase was delivered in quick time, most excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good tech support parts arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent a heater in for repair, didn't realise they don't repair electric ones. Very helpful though still checked it for me and diagnosed the fault and recommended where to get a new one. Will use them again for other diesel heater repairs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parts delivered next day, good service (wabasto thermo top water pump)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very complete, swift delivery. Would like some information on the installation, diagram, picture, drawing. Jean-Pierre
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jean, Thank you for your review and we appreciate your feedback. You can download all our product information via our download center @ www.melloronline.co.uk/technicallibrary or since you have access to our free technical support service, you can email support@melloronline.co.uk or call us on 01924 274774 and someone will be more than happy to assist you with your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
phoned company,spoke to mr technical guy,stuart to check a couple of issues,ordered unit and was delivered within 48hrs excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, ordered online and arrived the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent first class service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, very informative answered all my questions and helped me select the correct items to buy for my camper-van installation Great after sale service Thanks very much Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the newest version of the Espar A2D2 with controller, Mellon had the easiest website to navigate and lowest price for me in the USA. The item was shipped and received within a week, even with this being the holiday season just before Christmas! It arrive in ‘good nic’, perfect. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service nice people and good product at sensible prices.....would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service via the website everything ordered arrived the very next day, so very quick! Good quality good prices. I did need to speak to the technical guy (am annoyed I can't remember his name) a few days later as I needed some more joints for what is now non standard sizes, very helpful , nothing to much trouble, gave me some options of what to do. I will be back... very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service with next day delivery included
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
alles correct afgeleverd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I received my heater very promptly. I’m happy with it apart from missing a fuel filter. I haven’t fitted it as yet but soon will be. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank for your review, this particular heater does not come with a filter, but as a gesture of goodwill, I would be more than happy to put one in the post, if you get in touch.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Stuart. Friendly, helpful, informative and patient! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
sent heater off and everything was made so easy , good updating as well . Heater has been returned ( such an easy experience ) . I have reinstalled heater , wiring , fuel pump , controller and temperature sensor . Since heater was installed 10 years ago it has never worked as well as it is doing now . great work Mellor Online I will be back for more items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service pity you can’t get through on the phone to check availability of part
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, we always try to answer our customer's calls, but due to the high demand of calls in our bustiest periods, this is not always possible. However, if our customers leave a message, we will always call you back, or if you email support@melloronline.co.uk, someone will always get back to you.
Posted 2 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.81 based on 171 reviews