Mellor Online Reviews

4.82 Rating 93 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Staff very helpful over the phone. Order arrived within 3 days. Prices for eberspacher spares very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Quite happy with the price and service received, will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service received. Great customer support over phone . Fully recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered my eberspacher ducting fittings which arrived quickly with no fuss exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent! One of the best online companies I've ever used. Polite, helpful, excellent technical knowledge and fast delivery. They really do go the extra mile to help and make sure you receive exactly what you wanted. Wouldn't hesitate in using them again or recommending their company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product worked perfectly and delivered fast, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful and efficient, fast delivery but above all unlike many companies Mellor have the advertised items in stock so no waiting for 10 plus days for item to arrive. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My items arrived early and was exactly what I order Thank you very and I wouldn't hesitate to recommended you to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What a great find! Stuart and Ian Mellor operate a superb business supplying and servicing Webasto and Eberspacher systems for Marine and vehicles installation. They are knowledgable, helpful, well organised, efficient, and competitive. Their website is comprehensive, their computer system is effective and helpful. We're most impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very helpfull team nothing is to much trouble a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful having someone technical on the phone to give helpful advice, also got prompt email replies. Bought new Eberspacher heater which was competitively prices and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price. Fast Shipping. Foreign delivery without any problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Online agent was very helpful getting me what I wanted as fast as possible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have dealt with Mellors Online for the last 3 years nd have had nothing less than a prompt and first class service.I would thoroughly recommend them for there service. Peter Burrell P&JB Marine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great website and very fast postage Well packaged thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quite easy find spare parts,good description of combined model's,and fast delivery. Prices are very competetive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've used Mellor Online for a number of years now and have always received the very highest level of service. Products are always in stock, orders processed promptly and dispatched on a next-day delivery service. Stuart is a pleasure to deal with and consistently delivers excellent service at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Technical was good , and the order arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to deal with and postage was very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.82 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This