Mellor Online Reviews

4.85 Rating 383 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Excellent service and very quick delivery at reasonable price . Very Happy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and product supply. Very impressed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The online transaction was quick and easy, goods arrived in a short time as ordered with no customs hassle. Would highly recommend Mellor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stuart was helpful with advice and parts order . Delivery was very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent rapid response for a quickly deleted each item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have recently used this company for the first time and found them to be very professional at what they do, with excellent pricing on much and the update and advice on purchases was excellent. The packaging and packing were of the highest order. I shall be using them to supply a number of items as I upgrade my boat's heating systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We ordered the thermo pro 90 12 volt kit from Mellor Online for our Bristol sailboat we live in New England and although warmer than usual temps for this time of the year, cold weather is starting to settle in. Everything came in the kit as ordered and was packaged very well. The heater appears brand new Webasto made in Germany. Their email support was super fast. If you have any questions, Stuart will get you the answer. We will install the heater this week and will write a review post-installation as well. I will order from Mellor-online again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fast Delivery. Original manufacturer's products. Recommended Highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and a very slick online process - thoroughly impressed with Mellor Online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very helpful I'm very pleased with my item.👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service is very good but as I run a small heater repair business the delivery is a lot longer than any of the other suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Terry, Thank you for your feedback. Please note: that the service you selected at checkout was our Royal Mail 1st Class service priced at £3.75+vat, in 98% of cases customers' parcels will arrive the next working day. This service is 1-3 working days. All items placed are shipped on the same day if ordered by 4 pm. After checking the delivery time of your item, I can see it was delivered within 3 working days. We also have an upgrade to guarantee next-day service if your items are urgent for those important jobs. https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/32034192400030395F9CD
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ive used Mellor a few times for a project I'm working on. They have been very helpful when I have needed to call for advice. The prices are very competitive and ship quickly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website, easy to use, they have a technical resource area which is fantastic! Ordered glow plug for a Eberspacher D5S, it arrived in around one week! Tracking information supplied but I found it was unable to give me any information about my order! Contacted customer service who emailed me back with details I needed! Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery to Ireland and import duties sorted at source. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed a short piece of fuel pipe fo my narrowboat deisel heater. It required to be fire resistent (iso 7840) to pass the boat safety test. After trying local suppliers and going online Mellor was the only one that I could find at a decent price. Ordered late Friday and delivered by post on Tuesday (good considering weekend) Even with the delivery charge it was still better priced than the next best. I shall certainly keep Mellor in mind for any other pieces needed for the heater and piping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found Mellor on line whilst repairing the heating system on my boat. Good advice prompt service and good returns. I purchased a short run of duct at 3pm I received it 11am next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery , faultless service . Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery. Quality product. And very good price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought an Eberspacher fuel filter assembly, really pleased. super fast delivery service. Great price. Will use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.85 based on 383 reviews