Mellor Online Reviews

4.80 Rating 159 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Excellent service nice people and good product at sensible prices.....would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service via the website everything ordered arrived the very next day, so very quick! Good quality good prices. I did need to speak to the technical guy (am annoyed I can't remember his name) a few days later as I needed some more joints for what is now non standard sizes, very helpful , nothing to much trouble, gave me some options of what to do. I will be back... very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service with next day delivery included
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
alles correct afgeleverd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I received my heater very promptly. I’m happy with it apart from missing a fuel filter. I haven’t fitted it as yet but soon will be. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank for your review, this particular heater does not come with a filter, but as a gesture of goodwill, I would be more than happy to put one in the post, if you get in touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Stuart. Friendly, helpful, informative and patient! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
sent heater off and everything was made so easy good updating as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service pity you can’t get through on the phone to check availability of part
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, we always try to answer our customer's calls, but due to the high demand of calls in our bustiest periods, this is not always possible. However, if our customers leave a message, we will always call you back, or if you email support@melloronline.co.uk, someone will always get back to you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A little concerned when the items didn't arrive the following day as my mail sometime goes adrift and there seemed to be no Email . My mind was immediately put to rest when I received a quick reply explaining that it was one to two days delivery. The problem was my end as they had sent out an Email and it appeared after re-verifying my Email account with my provider. The goods arrived the following day. Excellent communication, extremely polite and good prices too! What more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Called them for a part no one else had. Got it by next day....superb service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very well priced compared to one of there major competitors that I have used for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service and good value products compared to other on line stores
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and great service from Stuart who handled my problem in a friendly and very efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tout tip-top. Merci.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website and fast postage. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Vent arrived very quickly would recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received excellent help and advice and my order arrived the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service First class all round Mellor on line Very easy site to use as well Roger
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered heater ducting. Service was prompt as ever and price competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, quick dispatch and quick delivery. Excellent service I will definitely use Mellor again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.80 based on 159 reviews