Mellor Online Reviews

4.78 Rating 134 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mellor Online

Write Your review

Tell us how Mellor Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
"Really helpful with my enquire, freindly and knowledgeable and organised and delivered as said, top man highly recommended!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Bonjour, Très satisfait de Mellor online qui a un site internet très complet en français et suite à ma commande la livraison à été très rapide . Je recommande ce site . Cordialement ."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I purchased aN Eberspacher D5 changeover kit from Melloronline. They had priced it extremely competitively and it was dispatched immediately. Stuart's technical support was excellent. I will certainly deal with them again. First rate"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection, easy to order and arrived on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Goods were very well packed and delivered extremely quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"I always use Mellor Online for all my Webasto parts, however I would prefer it if there was a reduction on price for trade even if it was only 5%. Makes it difficult to charge much more that listed price when I've carried out the work."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your order. I've looked into this today and found that you were on the top trade discount of 40% off the retail price. The only way we could give you a further discount is if you buy in bulk. Please contact me and I'll be happy to quote you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Called to purchase a part but I'm still waiting for a reply ,so not impressed."
Posted 2 months ago
I do apologize if we didn't call you back, we have looked into this today and I can't find any voice mails regarding your inquiry. If you can provide the number you called us on, I will look into this further. We pride ourselves in calling every customer back who leaves a message. If we were aware you called, we would have called you straight back. If you would like to get in touch, I will give you 25% off your next order for the inconvenience, including free postage.
Posted 2 months ago
"Heater was out of stock but I was informed promptly and the item delivered within a few days. Excellent communication and service."
Posted 2 months ago
"purchased webasto filter and copper pipe very fast delivery next day fitted same working fine"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great to deal with 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was exactly as described & the delivery was speedy. We tried this out this weekend & it works perfectly"
Posted 3 months ago
"All very good Stuart no problems cheers Brett Taylor"
Posted 3 months ago
"No problems - fast and efficient."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good website. Good stock. Good delivery. I'll use Mellor again for my diesel heater parts."
Posted 4 months ago
"Having both asked a semi technical question about one of the products I was interested in and then subsequently bought the item, I had to wait for a call back on the question ( 5 or 6 hours) and the item arrived in 48 hours. Key question is "would I use them again?" and I would."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank for taking the time to review us. Unfortunately, when it comes to technical advice there is only myself and Ian that can deal with these queries and usually these are answered within the hour. Sometimes due to the high volume of calls/queries we receive there can be a delay but each and every one are returned via our callback service.
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Part as described."
Posted 4 months ago
"fast service and well packed"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, Airtop 2000STC heater purchase, excellent price and fast delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt and excellent repair under warranty."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful over the phone helped clarify what I needed, good website and prompt delivery. Would recommend highly."
Posted 5 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.78 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access