Mellor Online Reviews

4.83 Rating 257 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Wish that I could give more than 5 stars for this company.
Product arrived way before expected date and the technical advice prior to purchase was excellent.
Thank you MELLOR.
Posted 8 hours ago
Had a good range . How ever two of my preferred items were listed as in stock.
But out of stock when ordering ,with no guidance as to when it would be back in stock .
Posted 10 hours ago
What a brilliant service I have received from Mellor, from the initial tech talk to sending
my eberspacher unit for a repair, and service. Their web site informing their progress in
the repair, keeping me up to date and delivery and return were first class. Many other
companies could learn from the systems they have put in place. Most impressed
Posted 11 hours ago
Delivered on time
Posted 1 day ago
What a firm Always there to help advise and have a good technical team to lean on for any questions The Eberspacher kit was brilliant and now up and running in my shed/garage Definitely will use again and recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and professional
Posted 5 days ago
Good advice.... fast efficient service would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive prices, good stock and posted out on the day if you hit their order time. I’m a repeat customer so they have a positive track record.
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and an excellent price for the items ordered. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from the guys at Mellor Online. Had a couple of queries for Stuart in sales, who answered promptly, and Ian in Technical, likewise very helpful. D4 service kit ordered and arrived next day. Will be placing an order with them soon for more parts once in stock and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Knowledgeable and very helpful. Excellent service. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and reasonable shipping charge.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for the money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best place for diesel heater ducting - very good quality hose and delivered fast and without damage. Thanks guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great and full selection of parts, and very competitively priced! Delivery was fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a few things from Mellor over the past year and always quick service and fast delivery. Would Recommend them and will certainly but from them again. Many Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the Webasco Evo55 for new fit out. Delivered on time and well packaged, complete order from stock on line. Postage is next day 1st class - arrived as expected. Well priced and excellent service, will continue to use these guys for future requirements.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was delivered next day, I wouldn't hesitate to use this reliable company again. Ordering was quick & easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wasn’t sure of the part needed but got help to make sure I got the right one and part was delivered very quickly. Great service overall.
Posted 3 weeks ago
You were most helpful in the info that you gave out thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.83 based on 257 reviews