Mellor Online Reviews

4.79 Rating 77 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
"Quite easy find spare parts,good description of combined model's,and fast delivery. Prices are very competetive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I've used Mellor Online for a number of years now and have always received the very highest level of service. Products are always in stock, orders processed promptly and dispatched on a next-day delivery service. Stuart is a pleasure to deal with and consistently delivers excellent service at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Technical was good , and the order arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with and postage was very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found exactly what I was looking for at the best price. Easy to use website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Refreshing to find a clear website, easy ordering, good prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback; please feel free to recommend any suggestions, on how we can improve our website further.
Posted 2 months ago
"werry good quality fast delivery 3 days too denmark"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm glad your part arrived on time, thank you for the feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service with immediate despatch even though it was a low value order. I will certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy online ordering, price was competative and delivered quick. Will use again. Kenny Scott - Conversions Manager - Wanderin Wheelz Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"price for article was for delivery times and information was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good selection of parts, prompt dispatch, reasonable postage charges"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good pricing and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Totally professional and cheapest on web for product that I needed. Great service and they keep you in touch as your order gets delivered. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I sent Mellor an Eberspacher D5 for repair. They diagnosed the problem (failed motor) and together we decided that the most cost effective course was the purchase of a replacement D4 Airtronic. The D4 could be used because the D5 services only two outlets on my boat. The D4 was supplied at a competitive price. The service throughout was superb with excellent and friendly communication at all times. I thoroughly recommend Stuart and his team."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt service and next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Stuart was willing to chat and ask questions on our requirement. Knowledgable and able to teĺl me some important start-up tips for the heater. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have an older model Webasto air heater, and Mellor has always been able to furnish repair parts as needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.79 based on 77 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This