Mellor Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 303 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Bought an Eberspacher heater service kit and glow plug from Mellor. Doing it that way saved me roughly 20% when compared to buying the entire service kit (ie inc glow plug) from Eberspacher direct. It's all overpriced anyway but at least Mellor is the most reasonable.

I did appreciate the very fast despatch and delivery offered by Mellor.
Posted 1 day ago
I shopped around and did price comparisons for the heating components I required. I found Mellor Online to be very competitive in all areas, including promptly responding to a technical enquiry. When I did eventually place my order quite late in the day, I was notified the next morning that my goods were dispatched. I received them well packaged two days later at my home in the Western Isles, which is impressive by any measure. I have no hesitation in recommending Mellor Online to anyone requiring superb service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and fast delivery my first go to company for Eberspacher.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, fast delivery top quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and quick international service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and securely packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, comms and advice.

Super quick delivery and really pleased with product def recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and communications with our order and other further telephone advice assistance with our installer when fitting this great heater.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - heater part in stock and dispatched immediately to Europe. No issues with customs duties or delays.
Professional service from start to finish - thanks to all at Mellor Online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a Webasto Evo40 Marine kit with trunking and vents. Good prices, very prompt delivery and immediate and helpful advice when needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item as described quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality part, delivered quickly. Can't ask for much more really!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service ordered wrong size,friendly phone call later and all sorted
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well laid out website and an excellent variety of products stocked.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from Mellor several times and things have always arrived quickly
I have also recieved prompt responses to any technical queries from Stuart
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and service! Would definitely order from again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Product, Service and Price with Fast Delivery - Cannot be Faulted
Posted 1 month ago
Professional service from start to finish, Great to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.84 based on 303 reviews