Mellor Online Reviews

4.79 Rating 141 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
"I ordered heater ducting. Service was prompt as ever and price competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good prices, quick dispatch and quick delivery. Excellent service I will definitely use Mellor again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service - Quick delivery and good quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with Mellor's out of hours support service, I was left with no heat and they got my water heater up and running, which I recently purchased from them “Extremely pleasant and professional experience”"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast response to query, very fast dispatch, couldn't find it cheaper elsewhere. Haven't installed the heater yet (Life got in the way!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"100% Fantastic service and very easy to use website, I even received and out of hour reply to my questions. Super fast delivery. I will be ordering more. I will be using my heater for a camper conversation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a service kit for my Eberspacher heater - arrived very quickly. All good, many thanks, will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful with my enquire, freindly and knowledgeable and organised and delivered as said, top man highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bonjour, Très satisfait de Mellor online qui a un site internet très complet en français et suite à ma commande la livraison à été très rapide . Je recommande ce site . Cordialement ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased aN Eberspacher D5 changeover kit from Melloronline. They had priced it extremely competitively and it was dispatched immediately. Stuart's technical support was excellent. I will certainly deal with them again. First rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good selection, easy to order and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service. Goods were very well packed and delivered extremely quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I always use Mellor Online for all my Webasto parts, however I would prefer it if there was a reduction on price for trade even if it was only 5%. Makes it difficult to charge much more that listed price when I've carried out the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your order. I've looked into this today and found that you were on the top trade discount of 40% off the retail price. The only way we could give you a further discount is if you buy in bulk. Please contact me and I'll be happy to quote you.
Posted 4 months ago
"Called to purchase a part but I'm still waiting for a reply ,so not impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I do apologize if we didn't call you back, we have looked into this today and I can't find any voice mails regarding your inquiry. If you can provide the number you called us on, I will look into this further. We pride ourselves in calling every customer back who leaves a message. If we were aware you called, we would have called you straight back. If you would like to get in touch, I will give you 25% off your next order for the inconvenience, including free postage.
Posted 5 months ago
"Heater was out of stock but I was informed promptly and the item delivered within a few days. Excellent communication and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"purchased webasto filter and copper pipe very fast delivery next day fitted same working fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great to deal with 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Product was exactly as described & the delivery was speedy. We tried this out this weekend & it works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"All very good Stuart no problems cheers Brett Taylor"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No problems - fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.79 based on 141 reviews