Mellor Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 359 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Have used Mellor Online several times, prices are very competitive, delivery is fast, communication is very good, products are well packaged. Cannot ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service excellent very quick delivery 5stars would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my ordering experience, items well priced and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for heat shield for a water and exhaust pipe and found exactly what I needed on Mellors website at a very good price and ordered a short length which arrived the next day and was of first class quality. I can not speak for there other products but I would be happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent technical support on the phone. Parts posted next day. It took 24hrs for contact, but as I rang on the bank Holiday that is fair enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mellor online are always happy to offer help and advice before and after purhcase. They have a wealth of experince which is a great resource for first time installers like myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mellor Online are a pleasure to deal with. Very reliable delivery and superb for all heating kits and components needed for my camper van conversion company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the purchase and service. Good selection of items, delivered well packaged and very promptly. Will happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good comunication and quick delivery of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a technical question and was pleasantly surprised when the phone was answered promptly, and by someone who could answer it. Order duly placed and it arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for quick respons om my order. IT fitted perfect. Exaktly like mye original heather. Mvh Arnt,Norway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, had just the items we needed and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted Mellor Online with regards my eberspacher marine diesel heater and the need of some help, I was dealt with promptly and given customer service like no other, these guys are great and know their stuff, everything explained to me in a way I was able to get the job done, rather than give me technical talk. Amazing would most definitely recommend 👌 prefect thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering and payment simple and delivery quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really excellent customer service great product and great delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and good prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What's to say. Great product at best price i could find. Delivered next day. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have had a couple of queries prior to purchasing a heater for my boat and when I had some technical questions regarding the exhaust placement. Stuart responded to my request for information promptly and was very patient in talking me through the options and picking up an error in my order. Very good support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought my Webasto heater from Mellor back in 2014 and since then had it serviced by them once. Both times they were a delight to do business with. Unfortunately, the heater developed a fault so I had no hesitation in returning it to Mellor's. Their website is easy to follow offering various ways of getting the heater to them. You are kept updated on progress throughout the process via the website. On this occasion, I was contacted by both Stuart and Ian for clarification and it is obvious they know what they are talking about. I wouldn't hesitate in dealing with Mellor's again as they know exactly how to provide Customer Service. Top class company. I have no connection with Mellor other than being a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.84 based on 359 reviews