Mazuma Mobile Reviews

3.31 Rating 630 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Mazuma Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.27 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Mazuma Mobile Reviews

About Mazuma Mobile:

Mazuma is one of the most trusted and longest standing technology recyclers in the UK. With over 15 years’ experience, we buy and sell high quality mobile phones, tablets, smart watches, laptops and games consoles.

Mazuma have paid out over £221 million to over 4 million happy customers.

www.mazumamobile.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 8723000

Email:

Customerservices@mazumamobile.com

Location:

Mazuma Mobile,
The Old Reebok,
Southgate
White Lund Estate
Morecambe

Write Your review

Tell us how Mazuma Mobile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exceptional
All very easy and very quick result and payment
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Marie,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Great time and response, very easy and would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Will,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Professional, simple and seamless processing, prompt payment
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Joel,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope that you come back to us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 1 week ago
Great and quick
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Carl,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Christine,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process was good and quick I would definitely use mazuma again and would recommend the company to friends and family
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Carol,

Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate the five-star review and the recommendation!

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service sent the phone on Monday the money was in my bank on Wednesday afternoon. Would use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Chris,

Thank you for the five-star review. We hope you will use us again in future,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, efficient, really impressed with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Roy,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast easy service and payment received within 2 days of posting the phone
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Rebecca,

Thank you for the five-star review. Thank you for the positive comments,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Always decent price and always honest & don't try the rip off garbage the others try.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Jef,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope that you come back to us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 1 week ago
very good service and payment was really prompt.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Ashley,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Got my money 3 days after sending the phone, really good and fast service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and well informed
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward website and very good price for phone and money in my bank within a week from start to finish 5*
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Toby,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Fast , efficient and so easy to use.

Will use Mazuma again in the future !!

Thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 1 week ago
Impressive service. Very prompt
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Roger,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and gave the price quoted.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Cameron,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Great dealing with you very easy and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Stuart,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope that you come back to us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick process and money received with good communication along the way.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Helen,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Swift service and I would definitely use Mazuma Mobile again in future.
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning John,

Thank you for your five-star review! We are pleased to hear that you received a great service when selling your phone to us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Mazuma Mobile is rated 3.31 based on 630 reviews