masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,548 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love this store! Great service and great clothing. Never shop anywhere else for my husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. A good price for quality item with super speedy delivery. Just what I needed. Thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top service. All delivered in a timely manner as agreed. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery good quality would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website, easy to navigate, good pricing and great overall service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service and product spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery n kept up to date from ordering to delivery. Goods are exactly what you order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price for the sweatshirt I wanted (best price I could find online) and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Masdings. Would definitely recommend this website for some great designer brands and good sale items too. Ordering was easy, communication was first-class and fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never heard of or used Masdings before, totally impressed on the price paid and service received. Would without doubt check them out before others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice clothing,,very fast delivery,,perfect seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great selection of men's top label clothes at reasonable prices and really quick delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a voucher on line Very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some slippers for my mums birthday and she's going to love them! Really good quality
masdings.com 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing fast delivery time - within 20 minutes of ordering - I had a message to say my goods had been despatched - wow!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,548 reviews