masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,546 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
poor customer service - waiting 1 month for them to resolve a problem with their delivery and 4 weeks later I still haven't got my delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order a pair of Adidas trainers and once I had inputted my card information and proceeded to buy the shoes, the website said there was a problem and that my order but the money had been taken out of the bank and I had no email of confirmation of my order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No stock:(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered ugg boots. Had an email to say they had been despatched to be told 8 hours later that they were damaged and the order would need to be cancelled. Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I received someone else's order and was told that my order had been returned into stock. I was told to place the order again and that the items had been reserved and would be delivered once i submitted my order number to you. I sent my order number to you and was told my order would be delivered today, 10th july and I would receive a refund of the postage charge. I then receivers an email on Saturday 8th july informing me that the red true religion tshirt is out of stock . I have not received the remaining items I ordered and am very disappointed especially when I was told on Friday 7th July that my order was out for delivery. These t shirts are gif my sons holiday and desperately need these to take away with us. I would appreciate it if someone could call me to confirm what is happening with my order. I don't have time to keep sending emails backwards & forwards . This is the first time I have ordered through you . Not a good experience all in all !! Could someone call me to confirm please - tel 07946 588400. Many thanks Bridget Howard
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a ted baker top & when I received it it had 3 marks on the front of it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered next day delivery and the item wasn't delivered next day I want a refund for my delivery now as I can't find any contact for you I would like this to be sorted ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a pair of converse pumps in a size 4, was sent a size 6. Tried to contact them to resolve the situation, and was ignored and never heard anything back. Won't be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bit disappointed overall really items displayed on the website were not in stock. An evening looking through the website wasted. Good customer service via email though and money returned quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got charged for next day dilivery when they couldn't deliver I complained and they cancelled my order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All orders for same day dispatch must be placed before 3.30pm that day. We do inform you of this on each product page as well as a countdown timer. I am sorry that you did not see this at the time of placing the order. The order was cancelled as we were informed you would open a PayPal case to get free postage.
Posted 4 years ago
I still have not received my order. I have emailed several times as I received an email asking me if I wanted to track my order however they provided no tracking reference therefore I cannot see where my order is. I have sent many emails querying this and I am now out £90 and still have no shoes! Customer service appalling no one has answered my emails despite me sending about 9 of them. Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ordered a shirt in stock on Website turned out it was out of stock :(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am still waiting for my parcel which has not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Missing item, tried to show some stock photo of bothe items being packaged, point blank refusal to help thereafter, never had a problem ike this before, AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We were informed that you only received one item in your parcel, however after checking our CCTV, we can see that both items were packed and sealed within the parcel. Unfortunately, we are unable to refund you for an item that was sent.
Posted 4 years ago
Parcel sent out and didn't send recorded delivery cow boys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was sent the wrong product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
not happy with the service I've received
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i ordered a armani coat when i ordered the coat said a quantity of 2 then received a email 4 days later saying the coat was no longer in stock!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Although I ordered the right size (36/32) the jeans were actually much longer than the similar pair my partner already owns - so I assume they were labelled incorrectly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
web site offers you a discount but configures it so that it does not work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, we offer new customers 10% off their first order on full priced items. Please note that only one promotion is permitted per item, so this is not valid on sale items.
Posted 4 years ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,546 reviews