masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,548 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my jacket and the price! Will definitely be ordering something again😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process, prompt delivery, packaged well, great price, very good quality product. Would definitely recommend and will definitely buy from again. Many thanks Masdings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a shirt for my son very fast delivery and lovely item will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely jubbly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
order with a description of great tracksuits but I have the impression that the sweatshirt is slightly brighter, I recommend it🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great communication and variety of top quality items at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a coat for my husband and I am delighted with both the item and the service from Masdings. The coat was despatched very quickly and I was able to track its delivery. It was delivered a couple of days later in perfect condition. As I live in Northern Ireland, very often we are faced with extra charges and longer waits for delivery… not so in this case. I would definitely recommend Masdings as a company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Very friendly and courteous! Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good !!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website Straightforward Definitely be buying again and delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as usual, ordered Friday morning dispatched by lunch time and delivered on the Monday. Great products at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love ❤️ my short dress 👗 and fast delivery 📦
masdings.com 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great service. Can't fault any purchase I've made from there. Recommend and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sperry Topsiders were received (great product and price) and all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st time I’ve used this company and all good. Great price, great communication and delivery on time. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,548 reviews