MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,951 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A very reliable supplier of wildflower seeds. Planted some poppy and cornflower seeds a few weeks ago and both germinated well. The cornflowers germinated within 7 days outdoors in York. I have just bought seeds for several more species on the strength of this. They are excellent at keeping purchasers informed about progress with orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The seeds arrived in good time, well packaged and labelled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had to get in touch with MeadowMania to check that what I wanted to order were the right type of seeds for my land, they replied very quickly and when I ordered the seeds they were delivered within 2 days. I have only just sown them so at the moment I have no photo's to show but I am looking forward to future spring and summers to see my wild flower meadow growing and developing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impressed with how quickly MeadowMania dealt with my query, have bought from them before and undoubtedly will again. However, totally and completely unimpressed with the courier DPD, still hasn't arrived. Apparently they came but I wasn't home even though I was actually sat in the kitchen, had he bothered to ring the bell I'd have my delivery now. Even the 4 dogs didn't hear him!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service and delivery. would definitely use Meadowmania in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website was very informative and enabled me to choose the right mix of seed for a new wild area of our garden. They seed arrived very quickly and within two weeks I have planted bulbs sowed the seeds as instructed on the packet . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found Meadow Mania on Google so decided to place an order. My order arrived very quickly. I wasn't sure how much to order but the gentleman I spoke to gave me advice. I will not be sowing the seeds until early Spring as was suggested
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bulbs lovely quality. But, they send constant e mails requesting a review! I had 6 yesterday!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery of order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The 1gm packs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick I was happy that I was able to purchase the wild primrose I love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good after-sales assistance. Plug plants purchased are still young, so difficult to assess how successful they will be. Recently purchased seed not yet sown due to weather conditions!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service is excellent as is the variety of seed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and informative website and simple ordering system. Plug plants arrived as described and in good condition. They look very healthy and settled in the garden and am looking forward seeing how they all behave after the winter. Excellent so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Useful leaflet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery - just what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plugs arrived wilted but have recovered. After sales advice excellent. Thank you. R
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't yet sown the seed but I am very pleased with the speed of delivery and the instructions for sowing and subsequent care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always buy my wild flower and grassland seeds from MeadowMania. They give good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 1,951 reviews