MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,131 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0854399

Email:
shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:
14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I'll tell you next year when they're sown!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent delivery service. I have scattered the seeds and now wait to see the results !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super speedy delivery. Packaged appropriately for contents - no excess over the top packaging. Still waiting for seeds to spring into life as only sowed 5 days ago!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really like your range of products delivered in good condition thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Plug plants delivered quickly. Very well packed and left in a secure place as requested. Plants were fabulous - healthy and good root structure. Very easy to plant. Very pleased overall and I can’t wait until next summer !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt service and deliver, hopefully, the Grasses are showing already and flowers will be as prompt next spring. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent information. Speedy delivery. I will let you know if the seeds blossom. Their is for an intergenerational remembrance project on a City Farm in Tower Hamlets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Seeds were delivered super fast. really pleased as able to give them to the men with the machines and they spread them and rolled them in. Looking forward to seeing the wild floweres next year too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Never used this supplier before but the goods were as described but, being seeds, will have to wait until Spring to see the outcome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Or should I say so far so good? Great website, loads of good clear advice. Appreciated the instruction booklet that came with the seed too! We have sowed our wildflower seed and will let you know the result next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"first class bird food with first class delivery all adds up to a garden full of happy birds = happy me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered 1000 bluebells from Meadowmania and these were well received. We have started planting them and look forward to seeing them in bloom next spring. Easy company to deal with, and good quality bulbs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived fresh & promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Description of products was helpful. Delivery was prompt. I cannot say more until the seeds come up !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Well packed excellent product as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent rapid service. I bought 50 wild primrose plants which are very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering and delivery fine. There were no instructions with the wildflower plugs. Perhaps it's pretty obvious but most horticultural efforts of mine end in disaster."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 1,131 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support