MeadowMania Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,095 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0854399

Email:
shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:
14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Quick delivery, nice clear sewing instructions. My flowers haven’t grown yet but I can’t wait to see them when they do! Thanky you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The primroses I ordered arrived quie quickly and were in excellent condition. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website with plenty of advice about choosing the right type of seed. Order arrived quickly, as yet the seed hasn't been planted, looking forward to seeing the flowers next spring"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The plants arrived on time and look healthy I have planted them so will see how they grow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only planted the seed this week, so cannot comment on the results as of yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and a very useful and informative website. My order was delivered with quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful, speedy delivery, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered cowslips and am really pleased with them replanted them into bigger trays and now they are doing really well.Am looking to buy more plants from this site in the coming week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always, swift delivery and quality products. many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very effcient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the plug plants turned up speedily , beautifully packaged and looking extremely healthy and strong. I planted them out easily and am hoping they will look wonderful next spring. MANY THANKS MEADOWMANIA!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got what I wanted when I wanted it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When planning a wild flower meadow in an old, overgrown orchard, there are so many elements to consider. The advice and guidance given by MeadowMania is second to none, alongside such a wide choice of suitable flowers and seeds. Quick delivery too. We are ready to go! Thank you MeadowMania team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven't tried the product yet but hope to do so soon. All I can say is that the customer service, advice and care appears to be paramount in this company and I thank them for all the guidance they have given me. I am expecting great things from the variety of wild flower seeds I have purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful by phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tutto perfetto, grazie di tutto e spero di risentirci a presto.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Considering how busy these people must be these days I was very impressed with the help and support from them. I will be ordering more from them when the time comes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The bulbs arrived promptly and were packed properly. They look like they're in good condition and I'm looking forward to seeing them flower next spring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What lovely people and excellent quality products. A big thank you meadow mania. I can't wait to see the lovely wild flower bank we've planted. We'll be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.77 based on 1,095 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support