MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,019 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought 20 wild primroses. Really pleased with them. Lovely plants have just repotted them into bigger pots.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
very quick and informative thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All I can write to is the prompt service-cannot have an opinion about the seeds and how good they are-will not be planted for 2 months !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have received excelent servis from meadow Mania. Prompt delivery certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Healthy little plants that were easily planted out and are doing well so far ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Had difficuty with website. Received guidance and ordered as a result. Excellent by-return service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Plants arrived promptly, well packaged and with well developed root systems. Also helpful reply to my questions about aftercare and planting out of the primroses. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First Class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered. Meadowmania delivered the items ordered within a very reasonable time. Further, they kept me informed as to the status of the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic advice and speedy service😀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic and very speedy and helpful service. Will have to wait until the summer to send phots though
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Online ordering very easy, great choice of wildflower seeds. Order arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, Tim is always on hand for invaluable advice, either by email or by phoning him in the office. With the MeadowMania seeds, I sowed a very successful 200 square metres of wildflower meadow seeds in 2019, I had absoultely stunning results! The meadow even won an award from The Kent Wildlife Trust. This March I'll be sowing 400 square metres of wild flower meadow seeds for a different customer, so I'm looking forward to seeing an even more wonderous outcome this summer!! Thank you again Tim. Peter's Garden Services
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service well packed plants in good condition received within days of placing the order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I've bought from MM before and always found them easy to deal with. Excellent communication, great customer service and really helpful suggestions on which selection would work in my situation. Plug plants arrived well packaged and in very good condition. All plugs were healthy with good growth giving the best chance of establishment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Absolutely stunning in its beauty was the wildflower meadow I created at the top of our steeply sloping garden last year. I actually started the year before clearing a 40' long hedge completely and turning over grass by spade allowing it then to over-winter. My wife generously bought me a new Hyundai rotavator and at first I couldn't use it due to it bouncing out of control and wanting to head to the valley bottom; its tines also clogged solid with wet sticky soil; many stones and roots; however once the soil dried a bit more I managed the first pass with the rotavator churning up roots; stones and grass sods; after four passes the soil became very soft indeed and it is very rich soil which isn't supposed to be liked by wildflowers. I tried broadcasting the seed but found it difficult because the prevailing breeze coming up the valley diverted the seed from where intended; fed up of this I wondered if I could use the breeze to my favour; I stood well back downwind and simply tossed seed upwards into the breeze and I was amazed to see the seed spread perfectly so this is how I broadcast the seed. It didn't take long before something was happening; at first I thought it was grass starting to grow but in very little time wildflower plants were shooting up. People walking along the lane would stop in amazement viewing the glorious spread of flowers which lasted ages. I want a repeat this year so rather than just cut back the dead growth I completely removed it and I've already rotavated and raked four times so next month I'll rotavate and rake again; I've bought the same kind of seeds again from Meadow Mania in readiness and am looking forward once again to see the magic. I took a close up picture of the wildflowers and won a gardening competition with it. I can highly recommend Meadow Mania their seeds just cannot be bettered in my opinion. Kind regards, Colin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery. No damage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website with lots of useful information for a gardening novice like me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 2,019 reviews