MeadowMania Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,849 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0854399

Email:
shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:
14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
5
Gary Martin
"Reliable seeds, delivered promptly, well packaged and containing sound advice on planting and managing."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Ian Hay
"Efficient delivery and useful planting guidance. Only just prepared a small bed for planting!. Picture attached."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sue Burton
"Attached is a photo of my 2006 purchase and I have no doubt my 2019 purchase will be just as successful. Thank you Meadow mania."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The website provides great information, helping you choose the right seed mix for your soil and giving sowing and meadow maintenance advice. My order arrived promptly and was well labelled. Very happy with my purchase! I'm excited to see how my meadow develops in the spring. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good service(still waiting for dry weather to sow the seeds!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt,well packaged delivery;no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My Yellow Rattle seed order arrived really swiftly and accompanying booklet about establishing meadows/seed mixes was a nice fee inclusion..all good..have to wait now to see if seeds like my patch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy delivery. Obviously don’t know if the seeds will grow yet but the accompanying advice is very helpful. Fingers crossed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order and quick service too soon to speak about the seeds until next year"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Seeds and bulbs always delivered promptly, well packaged and with excellent planting instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was quick can’t say how good or bad the seeds are as not yet planted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good seed guidance on request and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Promptly delivered in excellent condition. All plugs have grown on well. Very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Order arrived promptly and seed seems of good quality. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the product and it arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Meadowmania not only know their stuff, they can handle small or larger projects requests with the same professional and friendly approach. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to anyone interested in wildflower and meadow planting. In fact I'm recommending them now every year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service . Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered quickly , good mix of seeds and the proof of the pudding will be when the meadow appears next year !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Swift service with no problems. I have sown the seed and am looking forward to seeing how my "wild flower meadow" looks next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really great service, thank you! I had a fast and helpful response to a question about some seeds, and then ordering and delivery were super simple and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick and positive response the the order place. Seeds arrived quickly and well labelled. Helpful information . Would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent and prompt service. Good plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.77 based on 1,849 reviews