MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,018 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
10 characters, that's barely a word! If you mean 10 words, say so!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order from a good range, delivered safely no damage. Expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A slight issue with my delivery was quickly resolved by email - generally very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the plug plants, they were all healthy and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some delay in dispatching but that was due to the seedlings not being big enough, but I was informed of this. Packaged securely and the seedlings look healthy enough, but will need to over-winter in the potting shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for delivering the product in such a short time. Regards Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service is very good from the website through to delivery. I won’t be sowing the seeds until spring but I look forward to enjoying my wildflower patch when it takes hold
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plug plants ordered were healthy and of appropriate size. Well packed and delivered on time. Initially hard to contact via phone but helpful staff when achieved. Thought I was entitled to free seeds with value of order placed. These were not included.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received in good condition and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Due to weather conditions there was a delay on receiving the bulbs but when I made contact to enquire I was updated and the bulbs did arrive a week later. The contact was polite and informative. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery. Good packaging. Seeds sown. Easier to give a review next spring when/if my wildflower meadow begins to grow!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Plug plants arrived quickly in good condition. Plugs quite small and need growing on before transplanting in the ground.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi I found postal took a little longer than normal,the booklet that you sent me with the seeds was great info and the pricing was spot on, same seeds here would have cost me over double.many thanks Gary.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Seeds geminated well and provided a good patch of flowers for bees in my garden. Ordered a second supply in the hope that I will get a good result from an autumn sowing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Impressed with how quickly MeadowMania dealt with my query, have bought from them before and undoubtedly will again. However, totally and completely unimpressed with the courier DPD, still hasn't arrived. Apparently they came but I wasn't home even though I was actually sat in the kitchen, had he bothered to ring the bell I'd have my delivery now. Even the 4 dogs didn't hear him!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found Meadow Mania on Google so decided to place an order. My order arrived very quickly. I wasn't sure how much to order but the gentleman I spoke to gave me advice. I will not be sowing the seeds until early Spring as was suggested
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bulbs lovely quality. But, they send constant e mails requesting a review! I had 6 yesterday!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Plugs arrived wilted but have recovered. After sales advice excellent. Thank you. R
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately the original order did not arrive but a quick phone call produced a speedy replacement - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 2,018 reviews