MeadowMania Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,937 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Received in good condition and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Due to weather conditions there was a delay on receiving the bulbs but when I made contact to enquire I was updated and the bulbs did arrive a week later. The contact was polite and informative. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Good packaging. Seeds sown. Easier to give a review next spring when/if my wildflower meadow begins to grow!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plug plants arrived quickly in good condition. Plugs quite small and need growing on before transplanting in the ground.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I found postal took a little longer than normal,the booklet that you sent me with the seeds was great info and the pricing was spot on, same seeds here would have cost me over double.many thanks Gary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seeds geminated well and provided a good patch of flowers for bees in my garden. Ordered a second supply in the hope that I will get a good result from an autumn sowing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impressed with how quickly MeadowMania dealt with my query, have bought from them before and undoubtedly will again. However, totally and completely unimpressed with the courier DPD, still hasn't arrived. Apparently they came but I wasn't home even though I was actually sat in the kitchen, had he bothered to ring the bell I'd have my delivery now. Even the 4 dogs didn't hear him!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found Meadow Mania on Google so decided to place an order. My order arrived very quickly. I wasn't sure how much to order but the gentleman I spoke to gave me advice. I will not be sowing the seeds until early Spring as was suggested
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bulbs lovely quality. But, they send constant e mails requesting a review! I had 6 yesterday!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plugs arrived wilted but have recovered. After sales advice excellent. Thank you. R
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately the original order did not arrive but a quick phone call produced a speedy replacement - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection of the types of meadow and wild flower seed I want. Delivery very quick, advice on planting useful. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt receipt after order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Full marks for quick delivery & good instructions. Await results in following years!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered yellow rattle seeds to start my wild flower meadow. The website was easy to use and the seeds came promptly. I have sown them , with the help of my 4 Year old grandson. We are both looking forward to seeing them grow in the Spring!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ok seed looks good. Only thing is I had to order the seed twice az, having ordered different seed types for different areas, I was disappointed that the seed bags had opened inside the packaging and had mixed. 2nd order however arrived in tact. I've just heard that the 1st order will be refunded. So I have amended the review accordingly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great response to my order as I was advised there might be a delay due to increased demand, and then the seeds arrived quickly. I can't yet rate the seeds themselves - I await developments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order sent quickly. Already sown and looking forward to next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.77 based on 1,937 reviews