MeadowMania Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,121 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
MeadowMania 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Deborah Barnes
MeadowMania 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Colin Wood
MeadowMania 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Colin Wood
MeadowMania 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Seamus O
MeadowMania 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Seamus O
MeadowMania 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Diane Pamenter
MeadowMania 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Gareth Roberts
46
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The bottom of my garden looks stunning and so alive with bee’s and insects
MeadowMania 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Posted 5 months ago
I've purchase a few times from Meadow Mania and always been very pleased with the results. One year I put my entire veg garden over to native annuals and the effect was amazing. I'm inteding to do a slightly smaller garden this year!
MeadowMania 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 7 hours ago
Very pleased with my purchase. The primroses arrived quickly, were well packed and in good condition.
Posted 13 hours ago
Been using meadow mania for a couple of years now. Seeds have always arrived quickly and in good condition. They also provide additional sewing and preparation information with their meadow seeds. Can't fault them.
Posted 13 hours ago
THEY ALWAYS PROVIDE ME WITH WHAT I WANT QUICKLY AND ARE VERY HELPFUL IN ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS TO MY SATISFACTION
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt order delivery and they responded quickly and helpfully when I emailed them with a question about re-sowing.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my plants, all 50 plugs were alive and well labelled.
Posted 2 days ago
The plug wildflowers came promptly and in good condition. They have now been planted in a small area and seem to be settling in.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your excellent customer service. When I rang to say that my seeds hadn’t arrived, without hesitation you resent me a replacement. Brilliant thank you’ve , have received today
Posted 4 days ago
This review is related to the ordering and delivery which was very easy and quick, the packaging was good. The product itself I am not able to comment on as it has not been sown. An update in the summer may be forthcoming.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered Plug Plants from MeadowMania they looked strong plants, well packaged and arrived safely. I would recommend MeadowMania.
Posted 5 days ago
Purchase arrived ok, will not be used until spring.
Posted 5 days ago
After a simple ordering process the plugs arrived in very good condition. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and good quality plants.
Posted 6 days ago
Large variety of wildflower plants to choose from and excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Great service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Found website and order form easy to use. Prompt delivery and 'plugs' arrived safely. Have yet to plant out as still preparing site but looking forward to a display of colour in the Spring onwards. Found the instruction leaflet helpful. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products great communication and super quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I requested some assistance on what type of plants I required for certain aspects of my garden along with areas. I received excellent advice with an exact product to use. Seeds arrived promptly. All very good, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Plants arrived via DHL obviously nothing on the packaging to denote which way up so consequently smashed!!very disappointing !I am currently trying to revive them!!
Posted 1 week ago
We have apologised to the customer. We put a sticker on each box saying live plants and they are generally very well packed.
If you have any problem with products you have ordered from us then contact us direct and we will look to resolve the matter for you
Posted 1 week ago
Seeds arrived safely but instructions were missing but were quickly e mailed.👍
Posted 1 week ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.77 based on 3,121 reviews