MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,392 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
MeadowMania 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Thomas O
More Photos & Videos
MeadowMania 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Lisa Baldrey
More Photos & Videos
MeadowMania 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Wendy Radford
More Photos & Videos
MeadowMania 5 star review on 8th March 2020
Kelly Marks
More Photos & Videos
MeadowMania 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Anthony Middleditch
More Photos & Videos
MeadowMania 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Anthony Middleditch
More Photos & Videos
MeadowMania 5 star review on 18th November 2019
SHARMAN DAY
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I receivd the wildflower seeds as requested and I hope they prove to be a big succes ; we'll have to wait and see. The service and packageing is very good.
I wrote to get advice and was answered propmtly. Very satisfied.
Posted 3 hours ago
Very impressed by the service, communications and quality of the plants. The 'free' seeds were despatched swiftly, and the plugs arrived as promised. The plugs were really healthy and vigorous with excellent long root trains and plenty of healthy leaves. They are now in the ground and I expect them to thrive. First class.
Posted 5 hours ago
I'm very pleased with the meadow mix that I purchased. They were delivered well within the timescale stated and the instructions for sowing were easy to follow. The seeds have germinated now, and I'm looking forward to seeing them flourish.
Posted 9 hours ago
Hope they grow - time will tell but service excellent.
Posted 9 hours ago
Quick service - despite COVID-19. Have bought their seeds before with good results, so adding to the meadow this year.
Posted 10 hours ago
great service and quality of plants - will definitely use meadowmania again
Posted 14 hours ago
Plug plants were later than expected due to CV but they kept me informed. When they arrived the plants were beautifully and safely packaged, well watered and ready to plant. All 150 are now planted. I’m very pleased with both the service and the plants. Will shop here again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with purchase. Ordered some mixed seeds. Web site was very easy to use and product arrived promptly. As a novice gardener, the included instructions were very much appreciated.
Posted 1 day ago
Sought some advice and got a prompt response. Seeds also arrived promptly. Now I just need to wait and see the result.
Posted 2 days ago
Always very helpful and willing to give advice when asked.
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient service prompt and accurate
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. I ordered some seeds and plug plants which came promptly even under lockdown. The plants were very healthy, arrived in a good condition and are flourishing.
Posted 2 days ago
I expected way more seeds in the packets for the price. The Foxgloves were particularly poor, thought the packet was empty but there were only a few wedged in the corner. I have purchased mixed seed packets before for a lot less with far more seeds in them.
Posted 3 days ago
Unfortunately we are not sure who this customer is as the reference we have is for an order for 5 kilos of lawn seed. If you have any concern about your order on receipt then please contact us and we will look to resolve it.
Posted 2 days ago
Plugs arrived in good condition, they have been planted and have taken. Top 🍌
Posted 3 days ago
Plants received OK the white campion looked very sorry for itself, it is gradually recovering.
Posted 3 days ago
First class product and quick delivery even in these difficult times, five stars. We will definately be buying again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, prompt and as advertised.
Posted 6 days ago
A good choice of seeds and prompt delivery, will certainly be a return customer.
Posted 6 days ago
Quality books at a reasonable price.
Delivery not bad
Posted 1 week ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 2,392 reviews