MeadowMania Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,469 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Kathryn Horton
MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Kathryn Horton
MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Kathryn Horton
MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Kathryn Horton
MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Kathryn Horton
MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Kathryn Horton
MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Kathryn Horton
60
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The bottom of my garden looks stunning and so alive with bee’s and insects
MeadowMania 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! From the price and quality of the little plug plants to the packaging they came in and the trays they were grown in! Would definitely buy from this company again!
Posted 2 days ago
The wild flower plug plants arrived when promised and in very good condition. I’ve potted them on and all 50 have grown quickly into strong little plants. Looking forward to planting them out in September. I’m very pleased with the product.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy peasy quick efficient delivery thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful when I rang up with a question
Posted 6 days ago
like previous orders great little plug plants! I will be back!
Posted 1 week ago
Plants are the best I have ordered on line!!! delivery really fast and good sized plants would recommend Meadow mania to everyone
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, plants arrived when ready and they are all doing well. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered flower meadow plants which I received in short time, potted up all are doing well just need too plant out. Was great service.
Posted 1 week ago
I elected to receive my plugs in the autumn and have not yet planted the seeds so can’t comment about the goods but very happy with the customer service you have given me so far thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering was fine I will not know about the growing for some time.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and despite planting at the wrong time, the clover seeds are germinating.
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't planted the seeds yet because they advise doing so in September. I am preparing the area very well so next year will tell if the seeds do what is claimed.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful web site. Prompt delivery. Now waiting for the flowers.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery time, good pricing, seeds look good just waiting a few months now for blooming next year.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All plants of good quality and dispatched very promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plants very compact and small. Given that it is a selected pack would be useful to have a planting plan given that the plants are of various sizes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packaged young plug plants arrived quickly. All in good condition and are settling into their new home (my lawn).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, 2months ago I purchased my meadow seeds from you, very impressed with the speed of the service I received. I’ve attached a couple of pictures, 1 when I was preparing the are and the rest from today. To say I’m delighted is an understatement. I’ve already told all my friends what a brilliant company you are and highly recommend you and your products to everyone.
MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021 MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021 MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021 MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021 MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021 MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021 MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service from selection to delivery. Very happy with my chosen wildflower selection. Good description on website allowing customer to select exactly what they want. Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great wild flower display from sowing your seed in April to a wonderful display in June.
MeadowMania 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.77 based on 3,469 reviews