MeadowMania Reviews

4.76 Rating 845 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0854399

Email:
shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:
14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate MeadowMania ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Denny Howell
Denny Howell
Verified Buyer
"Quality of seed is fabulous, everyone, literally, everyone has germinated! Customer service is exceptionally high as is their communication. Exceptional knowledge on their products and I will certainly be ordering some pasture mix once the paddock has been sorted out I purchased wild meadow, sunshine mix, ox eye, scabious and ragged robin seeds on this occasion. No hesitation in recommending to others and I think you'll find you'll say the same!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kay Elliot
Kay Elliot
Verified Buyer
"Started a wild flower patch last year - rather late - first week of May because of torrential rain in the weeks before. All the grass was removed...then because the ground is heavy clay I added sand - rotovated 3-4 times - more sand. Threw the seeds. The results were utterly amazing. 'Gasp with delight good' !!! Honestly. However, over the winter the bullyish grass clumps coming up again darn them...so I've spot killed them I'm afraid...will do it again...leave it a bit..then remove those clumps. I'm also adding yellow rattle to try to deter the grass in the future. Advice, support, information pamphlet, efficiency of posting etc all great with Meadow Mania. I'm not going to anyone else - ever!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and products. We created a wild flower meadow in newly acquired land next to our house here in France. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, lovely plants and a great website...thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bought a meadow mix about a month-month & a half ago and seeded my new meadow area-I now have a nice green sward and am looking forward to the flowers. It is great that you can buy different mixes for different situations & soil conditions. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shirley Adkins
Verified Buyer
"I have had paddock seed from meadowmania for a few years now. The herbs that are in the mixes are good for the ponies"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stephen Greenall
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery of seeds, simple easy to follow instructions on how and when to plant. Let us hope finished product matches photos on website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ragged Robin plug plants delivered quickly and in good condition. Great little plug plants container made extracting them for planting very easy. Wish I could buy these plug plant trays myself. Plants are doing well in the front garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Janice Maye
Verified Buyer
"Great choice and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
David Burrells
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery of healthy plant plugs"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt service and the plants were well packed and arrived in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Peter Charlton
Verified Buyer
"They were very helpful to someone like me who is definitely an amateur."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Altmann
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful, healthy plants which are growing well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Martin
Verified Buyer
"Good website. prompt delivery and most important of all the seeds have germinated providing wonderful wild flower display"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Zoe Readhead
Verified Buyer
"Good service, excellent growth!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt service, reasonable delivery rate, great communications, i would readily recommend meadowmania to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, excellent selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service, but this is the 2nd time I have bought the seed. The 1st batch has not taken. We followed the book and instructions to the letter. Lets hope this time I have better luck"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carole Drury
Verified Buyer
"Quick easy purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Aubrey
Verified Buyer
"Lovely flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Plants arrived very quickly. Lovely healthy plants. Very pleased with the purchase of ten ox eye daisy plugs,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.76 based on 845 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This