MeadowMania Reviews

4.76 Rating 592 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0854399

Email:
shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:
14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate MeadowMania?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered plug plants but received a tray of germinated seems instead (with the tray segmented but not the plants). No thinning had been done so there were up to 30 plants in each plug - had to thin them myself with some damage to the roots. Overpriced for just spreading some seeds over the soil and misold. Two or three in a plug would have been OK but not 10+."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Maxine Patterson
Verified Buyer
"Easy to fond products and Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Lister Noble
Verified Buyer
"The plug plants are always in great condition, well packed and grow into marvellous mature specimens."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Diana Greene
Verified Buyer
"I am giving 4 stars because your service was amazing I think the seeds came the very next day. But I can't give 5 stars because I have no idea if the seeds will germinate. I have planted them on our verge on the lane where tractors have made big furrow marks - so hopefully that area will be filled with your wild flowers in the summer. The only other thing is, and this is my fault entirely, I had thought that I would be getting more seeds, 1000 seeds sounds a lot, but of course they are so tiny that the quantity is in fact small! A problem with my perception, not yours as a company. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lesley Gartside
Verified Buyer
"Seeds arrived very quickly, and well packed. Will be sowing them in a couple of weeks time, and hopefully will have lots of meadow flowers this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fiona Hamley
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Susan Albon
Verified Buyer
"Received my order of winter aconites in the green the other day, they were well packaged and arrived safely to France.They didn't seem to be'in the green 'but more like the bulbs are still growing and have not yet flowered. ..I have planted them....so we will see what happens next."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lorraine Dickinson
Verified Buyer
"Bought 2 packets, different meadow seeds, arrived quickly and look ok, all seeds no sand or other 'carrier' - cant wait for the to grow - would purchase agin"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"GREAT SERVICE , polite and helpful, many thanks and will be in touch soon , thank you for a speedy delivery of my 60kg"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prompt service, snowdrops arrived well packed and in great condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Annie Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Snowdrops arrived in perfect condition and are already looking great in the meadow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found Harebells on your website. 10 tiny plants delivered ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William James King
Verified Buyer
"The seeds that I have received look good. I also sent u a message with attachments of a weed that is growing on the side of a church I attend.I hope u can help me in, what it is called, and if 20% vinegar, salt etc would solve the problem. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr W MacArthur
Verified Buyer
"Good and clear advice, prompt delivery, and very healthy looking plants. I will definitely use Meadowmania again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jayson Spencer
Verified Buyer
"First class service , plants arrived in in very good condition unlike other services I’ve used . Exceptional value for money will definitely recommend 👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Seeds arrived on time. Look like good quality. Planted some and have to wait and see results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Lawrence
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed with the page layout, and how it explains the different types for different soil conditions. I ordered and was very pleased with the speedy delivery. I will be ordering more soon for my daughters back garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Hobson
Verified Buyer
"Our seed order arrived within 2 days with a very informative booklet. We were very impressed with your website and service and would happily recommend your company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Derek Graff
Verified Buyer
"Healthy plant plugs well labelled, prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.76 based on 592 reviews