MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,938 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Impressed with the efficiency, from order to delivery, well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent quick delivery time and to date all the plugs are thriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Plants were very small plugs in the case of primroses and barely passed the cotyledon stage in respect of the teasels. Refund, however, was very prompt following complaint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order came promptly and bulbs were of good quality. Helpful information accompanied the bulbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, reliable service. My plug plants arrived in perfect condition & were a good size with strong roots. I shall be buying again from Meadow Mania. A lovely touch was my free 25g pack of cottage garden seeds. I’m looking forward to sowing them in Spring.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good bulbs, well packed and speedily despatched
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery and prompt response to questions and requests for advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely company to buy from and very blood service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have now used Meadowmania twice and received both orders in good time and have been very pleased with their service. I will certainly use them again as I build my wildlife garden in my urban setting
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Plants arrived within the five days and were well packaged and just what I had ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Plants arrived promptly and in very good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Plants arrived as promised with comprehensive instructions. Now in the ground so fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased cowslip plugs on behalf of the GWR steam railway's station at Cheltenham Racecourse. Easy to order, received within a reasonable time of order and delivered in a stout package. Plugs were easy to transplant with minimum of tools. Good selection of wild flower plugs available and we will certainly be placing further orders with Meadowmania.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cowslip plugs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Planted with care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thank you for the prompt delivery of seeds, will definitely use meadow mania again,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with this purchase. Website have me the info I needed, and the seeds were sent promptly after my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Were helpful by getting back to me when I left a message on the phone. Order of seeds came promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 1,938 reviews