MeadowMania Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,713 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MeadowMania 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Tim Hill
MeadowMania 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Henrietta
MeadowMania 5 star review on 23rd October 2021
Dave
MeadowMania 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Barry Manners
MeadowMania 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Barry Manners
MeadowMania 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Barry Manners
MeadowMania 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Barry Manners
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The bottom of my garden looks stunning and so alive with bee’s and insects
MeadowMania 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 100 hedging whips. They were delivered in great condition and are of good quality. Highly recommended. As I ordered well in advance these were not shipped until bare rooted season.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My order came very quickly and was exactly what I wanted. It is good to feel that I am supporting a UK company and one that grows and provides its own wildflower seeds. I feel that I am doing a very small bit for the birds and bees and for the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Knowledgeable..will get all my seeds from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent in every way Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The seeds arrived promptly a week ago with clear instructions for planting. I have plknated them but will not know till the spring whether they have taken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I buy my wild flower seed from MeadowMania because they have a very good range of varieties at resonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery, and the seeds arrived in good time. I can't comment on the seeds themselves - it's out of the season for sowing them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The wildflower seeds I sowed last year on the corner of the green outside my house were absolutely fantastic. This next year I have been given the go ahead to sow the whole green, 2 acres. The residents are delighted. I can wholly recommend Meadowmania both for the quality of their seed collections and also excellent customer service with invaluable advise, many thanks, Timothy Hill, Kent.
MeadowMania 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The wildflower plug plants arrived very quickly and in good condition. We’ve planted them and now hoping they’ll survive the winter! Rabbits and pigeons beware!
MeadowMania 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service and eco packaging. Uk origin of seeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I Have used meadowmania couple of times and have been happy with there services I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Seed arrived next day. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The 40 plugs were very well packed and arrived quickly and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Obviously haven't had chance to grow the seeds yet, but they arrived promptly and look to be just what I ordered, at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website with all the info I needed, best prices too. Arrived quickly and planted immediately...looking forward to seeing my seedlings appear and my yellow rattle "eat away" my grass. I'm hoping this will allow any pre-existing meadow seeds to flourish, my newly acquired meadow dates from the 1800s!!! But sadly no flowers last year, fingers-crossed my meadow mania seeds will help rectify this... otherwise they also have my backup plan ... re-sow with an acid seed mix... Perfect :-) Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seed arrived promptly and looks good quality. Time will tell next year when it germinates, but I am looking forward to attracting more wildlife into our garden as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.77 based on 3,713 reviews