MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,900 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
MeadowMania 5 star review on 24th September 2020
John Dudhill
More Photos & Videos
MeadowMania 5 star review on 24th September 2020
John Dudhill
More Photos & Videos
MeadowMania 5 star review on 26th August 2020
"MARTYN WALKER"
More Photos & Videos
MeadowMania 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Angela Scott
More Photos & Videos
MeadowMania 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
MeadowMania 5 star review on 23rd July 2020
Rowen Pickavance
More Photos & Videos
MeadowMania 5 star review on 23rd July 2020
Rowen Pickavance
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The bottom of my garden looks stunning and so alive with bee’s and insects
MeadowMania 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Posted 2 days ago
Seed packet arrived on time and sown same day...three weeks later i have good ground cover with all the new wildflower seedlings.
Posted 2 days ago
Good delivery and the results of the "instant sunshine" mix was spectacular! A great variety of wildflowers, many of which had good height, and flowering lasted until October. New shoots already coming through for next year. Didn't do as well in a more shady spot so this year I have planted some new seeds more suited to that environment. Looking forward to the results next year! To be honest my photos do not do it justice, the colour and variety was impressive and neighbours and passers-by commented on them.
MeadowMania 5 star review on 16th October 2020 MeadowMania 5 star review on 16th October 2020 MeadowMania 5 star review on 16th October 2020 MeadowMania 5 star review on 16th October 2020 MeadowMania 5 star review on 16th October 2020 MeadowMania 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Seeds arrived well packed and on time.
Posted 5 days ago
The service is excellent and the guidance and advice is clear and precise.

I am looking forward to enjoying the results next spring.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent response time with delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
I bought seeds, which arrived speedily, but without instructions, which were however available on the website. Can't tell how successful the seeds will be.
Posted 6 days ago
I recently ordered some more meadow seed and yellow rattle in order to continue developing my garden meadow.
The first batch grew like a dream and despite warnings that my first year would not be too good, we had a beautiful display.
My orders arrived quickly and well packaged and I thoroughly recommend this company and their product. Thanks Meadowmania.
Posted 6 days ago
Wild flower mix with grass, arrived on time, after good advice about which mix to choose. It was really helpful to be able to discuss the awkward spot I wanted to make into a wildflower meadow.
The seeds have already germinated, so I look forward to seeing the wildflowers next spring.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick service. Good product.
Posted 6 days ago
Was amazed at the choice of seeds and bulbs on offer. The plant plugs and bulbs arrived looking very healthy and I had a lovely surprise of a packet of wild flower seeds. Communication as to the progress of my order was also appreciated. I'm excited to see how my meadow will look in the spring.
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery and everything as ordered. Did have some generic planting instructions but would have been nice to include ongoing care instructions ie if planting in lawn frequency of lawn mowing after seeding and what not to do
Posted 1 week ago
All good, thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
I'll be better equipped when they have come up next year! However there is green showing.
Posted 1 week ago
good lawn grass seeds and arrived quickly, would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Fungi Spores including those of Mushrooms are present in most fertile soils. If the conditions are right, that is disturbed ground, warm and wet weather, then mushrooms can suddenly appear in grass lawns. Their appearance is nothing to with the seed and the issue is easily remedied. Either mow the lawn and the mushrooms. Or leave and in a few weeks the mushrooms will die back and disappear naturally.
Posted 6 days ago
Can only comment on delivery. One item went on back order. The seeds and bulbs are about to be planted then I will see how good they are
Posted 1 week ago
seeds arrived very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
They pulled the stops out to get the goods to me at short notice
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, I'm looking forward to sowing and then seeing the results next year
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service knowledgeable staff answered every query. Helpful advice and useful booklet for planting etc.
Posted 1 week ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 2,900 reviews