MeadowMania Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,043 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0854399

Email:
shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:
14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate MeadowMania ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alan Hutchins
"Absolutely stunning - we required cover for a strip of land bordering the canal to provide a natural backdrop, MeadowMania came up trumps with their sunshine mini meadow mix. The seeds were sown three months ago and the photo shows the effective border created in that time!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Denny Howell
"Quality of seed is fabulous, everyone, literally, everyone has germinated! Customer service is exceptionally high as is their communication. Exceptional knowledge on their products and I will certainly be ordering some pasture mix once the paddock has been sorted out I purchased wild meadow, sunshine mix, ox eye, scabious and ragged robin seeds on this occasion. No hesitation in recommending to others and I think you'll find you'll say the same!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kay Elliot
"Started a wild flower patch last year - rather late - first week of May because of torrential rain in the weeks before. All the grass was removed...then because the ground is heavy clay I added sand - rotovated 3-4 times - more sand. Threw the seeds. The results were utterly amazing. 'Gasp with delight good' !!! Honestly. However, over the winter the bullyish grass clumps coming up again darn them...so I've spot killed them I'm afraid...will do it again...leave it a bit..then remove those clumps. I'm also adding yellow rattle to try to deter the grass in the future. Advice, support, information pamphlet, efficiency of posting etc all great with Meadow Mania. I'm not going to anyone else - ever!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service and deliver, hopefully, the Grasses are showing already and flowers will be as prompt next spring. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent information. Speedy delivery. I will let you know if the seeds blossom. Their is for an intergenerational remembrance project on a City Farm in Tower Hamlets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Seeds were delivered super fast. really pleased as able to give them to the men with the machines and they spread them and rolled them in. Looking forward to seeing the wild floweres next year too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Never used this supplier before but the goods were as described but, being seeds, will have to wait until Spring to see the outcome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Or should I say so far so good? Great website, loads of good clear advice. Appreciated the instruction booklet that came with the seed too! We have sowed our wildflower seed and will let you know the result next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"first class bird food with first class delivery all adds up to a garden full of happy birds = happy me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered 1000 bluebells from Meadowmania and these were well received. We have started planting them and look forward to seeing them in bloom next spring. Easy company to deal with, and good quality bulbs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived fresh & promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Description of products was helpful. Delivery was prompt. I cannot say more until the seeds come up !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Well packed excellent product as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent rapid service. I bought 50 wild primrose plants which are very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fabulous service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordering and delivery fine. There were no instructions with the wildflower plugs. Perhaps it's pretty obvious but most horticultural efforts of mine end in disaster."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very speedy delivery, packaged well, looks like a good choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent plants and bulbs, Meadowmania are always very efficient also with the delivery of our plants as well as advising as necessary on planting."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The plants arrived in good time and in good condition. I am now growing them on so I must wait and see how they develop."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, everything arrived quickly and the bulbs were accompanied by a very helpful leaflet full of advice for planting etc. Very happy customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A speedy dispatch of my order, a good price - and help when UK Mail confused me about delivery of a parcel! Now all we have to do is wait to see how my yellow rattle seed performs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Healthy plants, delivered well packaged and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.77 based on 1,043 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This