MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,124 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0854399

Email:
shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:
14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Alan Hutchins
"Absolutely stunning - we required cover for a strip of land bordering the canal to provide a natural backdrop, MeadowMania came up trumps with their sunshine mini meadow mix. The seeds were sown three months ago and the photo shows the effective border created in that time!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Denny Howell
"Quality of seed is fabulous, everyone, literally, everyone has germinated! Customer service is exceptionally high as is their communication. Exceptional knowledge on their products and I will certainly be ordering some pasture mix once the paddock has been sorted out I purchased wild meadow, sunshine mix, ox eye, scabious and ragged robin seeds on this occasion. No hesitation in recommending to others and I think you'll find you'll say the same!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kay Elliot
"Started a wild flower patch last year - rather late - first week of May because of torrential rain in the weeks before. All the grass was removed...then because the ground is heavy clay I added sand - rotovated 3-4 times - more sand. Threw the seeds. The results were utterly amazing. 'Gasp with delight good' !!! Honestly. However, over the winter the bullyish grass clumps coming up again darn them...so I've spot killed them I'm afraid...will do it again...leave it a bit..then remove those clumps. I'm also adding yellow rattle to try to deter the grass in the future. Advice, support, information pamphlet, efficiency of posting etc all great with Meadow Mania. I'm not going to anyone else - ever!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Seeds arrived promptly but will have to wait to see the show; looking forward to it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast,efficient and a nice little booklet included would definitely recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Plug plants arrived on time & in good condition. Now replanted in large container outside - we will have wait & see how we'll they grow"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always very helpful especially with dispatching an order quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always great service from MeadowMania and great quality seed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received seeds as ordered, very promptly. Not sown them yet so can't comment on the display yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Seeds ordered arrived promptly, so rating is based on this. Will need to wait to next spring to plant the seeds, so too early to rate the overall outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication. Really swift delivery. Excellent plug plants - really healthy and of a good size. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the plants, very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy to find this site,just what I was looking for to renovate some land with biodiversity in mind.Prompt delivery service too so very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The wild primrose plugs arrived promptly and in good condition. I am hopeful that they will all survive being planted out, but so far, so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hard to review at the moment as only just scattered seeds, 2 weeks ago, to be fair there is a few shoots coming through but that probably down to indifferent weather at this time of year. But well packaged, quick delivery, hoping in results for next year. Gave 4 star for quality of seed and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the impressive service with the delivery being timely and the plug plant quality being good. Colin H."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received the plants very quickly from when i order them and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to engage with, very prompt service. And we will see in spring the first results. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was reasonably quick; contents as I expected, and well packaged. Useful leaflet included. Time will tell whether the seeds live up to expectations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had to ring for advice and found you very helpful.Service very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The personal service I received, when I needed plants and bulbs for a specific date, was really good. I will definitely use MeadowMania again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 1,124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support