MeadowMania Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,262 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Luiz
MeadowMania 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Anna Green
MeadowMania 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Farhana Khan
MeadowMania 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Deborah Barnes
MeadowMania 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Amanda Persey
MeadowMania 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Colin Wood
MeadowMania 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Colin Wood
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The bottom of my garden looks stunning and so alive with bee’s and insects
MeadowMania 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant plugs. Really romping away now.
Posted 10 hours ago
Unfortunately, my ten oxeye daisy plugs got caught up in the Easter holiday post so they were a bit the worse for wear by the time they arrived. I did contact Meadow Mania to tell them and they said they'd replace them if they failed. I have planted them out now and so far, they're just about hanging on...,
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent specimens of Cowslips. All arrived very healthy and I can't wait to plant in our nearby woodland! Took longer to come than usual but that was due to Covid. So no arguments here.
Posted 12 hours ago
Just the company you need for your native wildlife and for natural wild meadow . Well done meadow mania !
Posted 1 day ago
easy to sow,but have
still got a while to germinate
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service, very happy with this purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the timescale for delivery, haven't planted yet so time will tell....think 3 bags of 100g might have been a bit much!!
Posted 3 days ago
very pleased with service, mistake with order but was soon put right
Posted 3 days ago
Had wildflower meadow seeds last year and they were great so ordered some more for this year....fingers crossed πŸ™‚
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service once again. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
An excellent, rapid service. I called to place an order saying I had organised a planting event the following Sunday and needed the seeds quite quickly. Meadowmania helpfuly obliged and the seeds arrived in good time.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy purchase from the site. Arrived in the allotted time. No complaints. Now just waiting for my Wild Flower seeds to germinate and see some flowers. Can’t wait. Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
My order was filled as promised and arrived in good condition.
Posted 4 days ago
The products are really good quality, well packaged. There was a delievery problem which was dealt with very efficently and quickly . All email correspondance had a reply the same day. I would highly recommend buying plants from MeadowMania
Posted 4 days ago
The service was very good, the plants have arrived very fresh and appear to be thriving after planting
Posted 4 days ago
great website, so easy to navigate, courteous and prompt service-hoping result is as good!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service and posting time. Planted a week ago, just waiting for growth now.
Posted 5 days ago
First time I've used MeadowMania. Ordering & supply arrangements were good. I was a bit disappointed by the very small size of the plug plants (ox-eye daisies) when received. Fortunately I now live in an area which seems to house very few slugs and snails. Where I lived previously these would have been just a one-night light snack for those critters! I did plant them out directly & they are surviving. However - depending on species - I wonder whether customers should be advised to pot them on for a while before finally planting out?
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and advice.
Posted 6 days ago
A really excelent company who you can depend on to deliver quality and value . They have much expertise with the products they offer in order to provide the solution you require.
Posted 6 days ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.77 based on 3,262 reviews