MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,136 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0854399

Email:
shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:
14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Alan Hutchins
"Absolutely stunning - we required cover for a strip of land bordering the canal to provide a natural backdrop, MeadowMania came up trumps with their sunshine mini meadow mix. The seeds were sown three months ago and the photo shows the effective border created in that time!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Denny Howell
"Quality of seed is fabulous, everyone, literally, everyone has germinated! Customer service is exceptionally high as is their communication. Exceptional knowledge on their products and I will certainly be ordering some pasture mix once the paddock has been sorted out I purchased wild meadow, sunshine mix, ox eye, scabious and ragged robin seeds on this occasion. No hesitation in recommending to others and I think you'll find you'll say the same!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kay Elliot
"Started a wild flower patch last year - rather late - first week of May because of torrential rain in the weeks before. All the grass was removed...then because the ground is heavy clay I added sand - rotovated 3-4 times - more sand. Threw the seeds. The results were utterly amazing. 'Gasp with delight good' !!! Honestly. However, over the winter the bullyish grass clumps coming up again darn them...so I've spot killed them I'm afraid...will do it again...leave it a bit..then remove those clumps. I'm also adding yellow rattle to try to deter the grass in the future. Advice, support, information pamphlet, efficiency of posting etc all great with Meadow Mania. I'm not going to anyone else - ever!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery. Boxes of seeds I sent to friends creating a wild flower meadow, the excitement of sowing the seeds and watching them grow is tremendous."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"The wild primrose plants I ordered arrived well packed and in prime condition. I have planted them up in a deep trough and they look most content. I shall keep them in the cold frame until the spring. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We received the goods very quickly and they were in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Your product came on time as expected. Was a pleasure to deal with you. Regards, Laurent G."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A quick, efficient service. The plants arrived when promised and were what I had ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order,reasonably priced, delivery arrived quickly. No complaints. Will certainly be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful advice by phone prior to purchase. Delivery was quick and as per instructions. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really nice and quick and good customer service. My nanna is looking forward to planting the seeds in her garden!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery. Plug plants packaged securely and in good condition. Thanks for wild flower seeds."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The plant plugs arrived in good time and look healthy, I feel sure they will thrive. The free gift of seeds will be an interesting experiment. Efficient service, attractive products. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Seeds arrived promptly but will have to wait to see the show; looking forward to it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast,efficient and a nice little booklet included would definitely recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Plug plants arrived on time & in good condition. Now replanted in large container outside - we will have wait & see how we'll they grow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very helpful especially with dispatching an order quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great service from MeadowMania and great quality seed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received seeds as ordered, very promptly. Not sown them yet so can't comment on the display yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication. Really swift delivery. Excellent plug plants - really healthy and of a good size. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 1,136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support