MeadowMania Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,095 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0854399

Email:
shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:
14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Alan Hutchins
"Absolutely stunning - we required cover for a strip of land bordering the canal to provide a natural backdrop, MeadowMania came up trumps with their sunshine mini meadow mix. The seeds were sown three months ago and the photo shows the effective border created in that time!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Denny Howell
"Quality of seed is fabulous, everyone, literally, everyone has germinated! Customer service is exceptionally high as is their communication. Exceptional knowledge on their products and I will certainly be ordering some pasture mix once the paddock has been sorted out I purchased wild meadow, sunshine mix, ox eye, scabious and ragged robin seeds on this occasion. No hesitation in recommending to others and I think you'll find you'll say the same!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kay Elliot
"Started a wild flower patch last year - rather late - first week of May because of torrential rain in the weeks before. All the grass was removed...then because the ground is heavy clay I added sand - rotovated 3-4 times - more sand. Threw the seeds. The results were utterly amazing. 'Gasp with delight good' !!! Honestly. However, over the winter the bullyish grass clumps coming up again darn them...so I've spot killed them I'm afraid...will do it again...leave it a bit..then remove those clumps. I'm also adding yellow rattle to try to deter the grass in the future. Advice, support, information pamphlet, efficiency of posting etc all great with Meadow Mania. I'm not going to anyone else - ever!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"this is an early Christmas present, think my mum was very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"all excellent. I did email a question about soil that I am expecting a reply to shortly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Polite and helpful sevice good quality bulbs delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Clear labelling, speedy delivery and a great price. Perfect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My order came very quickly, and I was grateful to have the opportunity to buy seed for a shady area. Hope the seed will do well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Website very good and comprehensive and easy to navigate, dilivery ontime. Overhaul a very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellence value for money and quick delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very good service, quick delivery and helpful with advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This company provides products at a fraction of the cost of garden centres, there is good advice available on their website, product is delivered well packaged and promptly. Well recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivered in 3 days. Sown a few days later in the autum and the nice weather fesuled in excelent germination. Can't wait till the spring /summer next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery seeds look a ok Will have to wait still spring to sow . good advice from reply to my email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived promptly and no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered in two days. Haven’t sown it yet as as soon as we got it the weather turned frosty. Will sow next spring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was prompt and well packed. I am very pleased so far with the advice given. I look forward to next years meadow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can’t comment on the quality of the seed as I won’t know until summer 2019 but what I can say is the advice and speed of the advice offered is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast service. Thank you. Using the 100% native wild woodland seeds for wedding favours as myself and my partner love the woods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"plants packaged well and arrived when expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with quality and delivery of bulbs. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality seeds, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.77 based on 1,095 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support