Made by Cooper Reviews

840 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Noosheen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, professional, skillful, expeditious with great results! Will definitely use Made by Cooper again. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The final pin I recieved was decent quality, but there was a mistake. After contacting customer service they used the process as an excuse and offered no help to fix their mistake. It's a shame because now I am stuck with almost $300 worth of illegible pins.
Posted 2 months ago
Mel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My pins turned out great. I had a few that aren't sellable due to imperfections but overall my order was satisfactory. I would definitely recommend using their services.
Posted 2 months ago
Tracie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The pins were of lovely quality
Posted 2 months ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the first time I've ordered pin badges and the advise given was great, really pleased with the end product
Posted 2 months ago
Matheus De Oliveira
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The pin has a great quality, the shipment isn't too expensive and it's relatively fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quality of badges were excellent and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Valentina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was super!
Thank you
We Will do other pins together very soon
Posted 2 months ago
Smo
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great work! MBC followed up with my design and made sure everything was in order before going into production, which was great because I had an off center pin post that needed to be in a specific spot! The pins were excellent quality and I've gotten loads of compliments from people who have bought them from me. Thanks for doing such a quality job MBC & your manufacturer!
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, excellent customer service, very speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Hiren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The choice and selection process was made very easy. We were sent samples when we requested and the order was processed very smoothly and efficiently. The products were of a very high standard too considering it was an online order. Would highly recommend Made By Cooper.
Posted 2 months ago
Chloe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been looking to get some enamel pin badges made for a while and found Made By Cooper. Very happy with my pin badges and will definitely use again for future designs! Communication was perfect too, I was kept in the loop with delivery dates which was really handy :) Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Tavis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful product! We love the free colorful rubber back clutches. We love that you post our pin on your Instagram.
Posted 2 months ago
D. Kerr, Perduco Inc.
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Made By Cooper delivered our company's very first enamel pin design. From estimate, to design, to delivery, the entire process could not have gone better!
Posted 2 months ago
Xmariahbrianne
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I submitted my design and Made by Cooper had everything completed for me within just a few short days. My package arrived a few days ahead of plan AND they turned out absolutely beautiful. Cannot wait to use them for all my lapel design needs.
Posted 2 months ago
Jayde
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I was expecting for my enamel pins to arrive on Jan 4th.... they arrived on 23rd December! What a great early Christmas present :-)
And I'm so happy with how they came out, they're absolutely spot on, sturdy and they look great. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Juan Pimienta From Basingstoke, UK
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have seeing the examples you made and are adorable. The designs are very professional and look eye friendly. They are excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Leia H
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I ordered pink plated pins and they came out amazing! The material is heavy and matte, worth every penny I spent.
Posted 2 months ago
Joan Of Art
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent quality product received and friendly, quick responses to any questions we had. Very happy and will be using your services again in the near future! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Jon Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Received my first order of pins from Made by Cooper just yesterday - they look fantastic! Helpful, professional team, easy design process, speedy delivery and value for money. Really pleased at how the pin design has turned out, great quality, too, I'll be happy to recommend Made by Cooper to friends any time. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.79 based on 840 reviews