Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,514 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

12, New North Parade, Huddersfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This was my second order and it looked exactly how I imagined it. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really amazing quality, fast service, great prices and overall a wonderful company to work with from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Mady by Cooper to anyone looking to design and manufacture pins, patches, or any merchandise through them because they're fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered custom pin badges for my team to celebrate the NHS being awarded the George Cross, the team were really helpful, responding promptly with my order, creating the badge just as I imagined it and offering advice re: costs so we got the best value package. I'd definitely use this made by Cooper again and would recommend them. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, only one out of 1100 patches was unusable due to having glue on its surface. Couldn’t get hold of anyone on the phone ever which would have been helpful as this was the first time ordering, I don’t have a graphic/design background and was a fair chunk of cash to be parting with without being able to verbally go over the design and check that my photoshop creation translated as I had hoped, hence losing a star. But otherwise, good service and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've recommended MBC to many friends and curious customers over the years, and I'm especially pleased with the latest batch of pins! Jacob did an excellent job of helping me finalise my designs, and he was a pleasure to talk to :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve bought with MbC a couple of times now, and then thing that stands out is both the quality of their product and the feedback from their staff. For example, we were planning on a variant of a coin, and the suggestion made by their art team was inspired and the pre-orders we had for those coins were substantial.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Proffessional friendly helpful service . Made to exact requirements. Excvellent quality.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Overall a quick process and the pins turned out great! Really pleased with the service and will definitely purchase again.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A simple an informing web page, all of my questions answered quickly and ordering was very easy. The finished items are of a great quality and came within the stated timeframe. Overall, I couldn't have asked for anything more and I will use Made by Cooper again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fantastic quality and top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great item, quick postage, very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Much better than I anticipated. Top quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These guys are always wonderful and have the best quality pins! I did have two mishaps with my last 2 orders though. I had paid for the glow and it was not added to the pins. They are still wonderful, just wish they had glowing eyes. So make sure when ordering special stuff like glow or glitter that you make it very very clear that is what you want on the pin, even though you got charged for it. Hey, we are all human and mess up, and this will not keep me from using them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super service and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! I have just received my second order from Made by Cooper and I am very pleased with my soft enamel pin badges and the speed at which they arrived. Each little badge is individually wrapped in its own cellophane bag making them presentable to my group members. Their telephone service is excellent too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
super fast and looks exactly if not better than I imagined. thank you so much!! ^///U///^
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Responsive professionals, a corrected design that perfectly matches what I had in mind and the final product is amazing !
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My dearest friend Padi passed away recently. He was an artist and photographer. Padi had a very large number of friends in the music and art world and I wanted to give all his friends a memorial of some type and a memorial card seemed inappropriate as they would just end up in a drawer. Made by Cooper made me a keyring of his sihillotte which Padi used as a trademark for his artwork. The keyring was way beyond my expectations and amazed all his friends and the quality was of the highest standard. Not only does the keyring remind everyone of Padi, it has the date of his birth, his passing and his name and it also glows in the dark which is handy if you leave your keys down somewhere 😎. The design team responded immediately to any requests and were very helpful bringing the project to completion. I will most definitely be using and recommending this Company in the future. 10 stars.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't expect them to be so good absolutely Bob on
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and great product. really pleased with the patches
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 3,514 reviews