Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,696 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The team at Made by Cooper was very professional and deliver the ribbons I made to order on time. The ribbons for the Black history month celebration looked very professional and the team ensure I got it on time for the celebration. I would recommend them to anyone who want a product with a high class finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely worth it, pins are exceptional! Amazing attentive & accommodating customer service as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the communication was really good and they were so quick to help when i had questions. it was such a smooth simple process getting my pins manufactured and i'm so happy with how they turned out!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, high-quality finish, I couldn't be happier! And the customer service was brilliant too! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pins look amazing. The only problem was that they forgot to remove the die-cut outline on the backing card. Fortunately it's not visible when the pin is on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Great quality product. Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My hard enamel pins turned out great! Only 4 out of 100 had imperfections, but they are so minor the pins can still be sold as seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and received my pins sooner than expected! Can't wait to make another design through you guys already. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to communicate with the team and delivery was faster than anyone else could offer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, speedy service. The pin badges are perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my pins, they are beautiful and better than expected ! It was my first time making some and madebycooper made it so easy! Unfortunately some of the backs are bend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That was my first order and it will be not the last for sure. Very good quality and details. The shipping and price are honest. Highly Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved this badge. Great quality and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! . Great design tool and products arrived exactly as expected. Great communication throughout process of production and delivery. Outstanding! Will definitely order from Made by Cooper again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team was great, the product turned out great. I'm just looking for an excuse to use them again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first pin order ever, I'm new to designing and I was so pleased with the way Made by Cooper helped me figure out my design. The design turned out perfect, arrived before they estimated and if there were any flaws in the pins, they were so small I didn't notice them as I packaged them up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, excellent speed of delivery (2/3s of the quoted time, and a great price compared to alternative vendors, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m SO happy with both of my enamel pins! Amazing quality and fast turn around time. I can’t wait to order more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process was very easy, smooth, and efficient! Very happy with my order, and will definitely order again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, badges we're reviewed and customised as requested. Production and delivery updates regularly received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 2,696 reviews