Made by Cooper Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,632 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
5
Alan Parkinson
"I ordered some badges for participants of a project I'm leading. I had a design in mind, and this was amended slightly to fit the specification of the hard enamel badges. I was offered a different format, but decided to go for the amended design, which has worked out beautifully. Next time round, I would perhaps try the free colour-change design to produce different colour ways. If I have need of more badges I will certainly be back. There's a real buzz from those who receive the pins. My only comment would be to look for a paper based 'bag' to protect the pins from scratches in the delivery if that was possible."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Maude Koster
"3 years and 7 different designs as pins, and I am ALWAYS super happy of the result. All of my clients loves them and I can never complain about the quality or whatever... because there is nothing to complain about. Service is clear, fast, clever, and the people from the design section are really helpful. The pins are always good quality, and since the first I ordered are still in a super nice shape, I will continue to work with Made by cooper in the future ! :) I am a tattoo artist and I always share your name whenever other artists ask me!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Customer
"Excellent from start to finish. From the initial order placing, dealing with the art department to get my colours spot on, to the finished article, everything was just so easy. The pins have turned out better than i could've hoped. will definitely be using again on future projects."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ideas made Real! We wanted to reward donors to our fund raising campaign with a momento, and we decided upon a badge. With no previous experience I searched on line. Of all the sites Made by Cooper was by far the easiest to navigate and produce a there and then a quotation for a product that exactly suited our needs. I'll admit I was nervous about initiating the order for 400 badges, with no way of knowing what exactly I would get and if I would like it. I am pleased to say Made by Cooper made the whole experience so easy, producting a final design that exactly suited our needs and packaged just how we wanted. So simple, stress free and very quick on delivery. We're very happy to have chosen Made by Cooper and I know we'll be back ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the service from my initial query to receiving my product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice job! The patches turned out great. Watch for them on our team GB Paralympic Tennis player. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great company to deal with, from design to manufacturer. Would highly recommend, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product, speedy and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality is always excellent, the communication is on point and they always arrive at least a few days before I expect them to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, we have used Pin Pals and Awesome in the past but Cooper are by FAR the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The latest set of 100 enamel badges are once again amazing both in quality and design"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality pins and excellent customer service :) Turnaround is a bit slow but with planning that should be no issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love this company. I’ve had a few badges made by them now. What they produce are top quality products and they offer great advice to assist newbies with the design/colour process. I plan to use them again in the future as they have rekindled my love for illustration."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with our pin badges. Would happily use again for future designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication, very quick delivery, and great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with these badges - great quality and communication throughout the process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've had 3 custom pins completed by Made by Cooper and I love every interaction with them. They go above and beyond on delivery the product as quickly as possible while making sure it is made to perfection. Can't wait to make more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very excellent service and high quality work,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team at Made by Cooper was very professional and deliver the ribbons I made to order on time. The ribbons for the Black history month celebration looked very professional and the team ensure I got it on time for the celebration. I would recommend them to anyone who want a product with a high class finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Definitely worth it, pins are exceptional! Amazing attentive & accommodating customer service as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the communication was really good and they were so quick to help when i had questions. it was such a smooth simple process getting my pins manufactured and i'm so happy with how they turned out!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, high-quality finish, I couldn't be happier! And the customer service was brilliant too! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.80 based on 2,632 reviews