Made by Cooper Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,827 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
3 - 6 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate Made by Cooper ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Olivia Vidas{if Organisation}, {/if}
"My order arrived earlier than expected, and all of the pins are stunning!! They are very nicely made and beautifully polished. The Made By Cooper team was also very quick about answering any questions I had and made the process very easy and stress free."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Customer
"It's exactly as I imagined it to be. The finish. The outstanding quality. It's getting lots of interest on social media. I'll most certainly be ordering it again when this batch sells out. World class service with world class results."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathryn Fujihara{if Organisation}, {/if}
"Awesome looking end product."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the moment we enquired about an order the service we received was first class, Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Always fantastic service from Made by Cooper. I'm not the best at designing things, technically, and their alterations and improvements always make the finished product look so much better. Turnaround is what you'd expect for custom orders (approx 5 weeks) and they update you along the way. Unlikely that I'd use a different supplier because I'm so satisfied with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"very happy with the badges and very grateful for your patience with the continual amending of the artwork - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Everything was super awesome and arrived even earlier than expected. A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Ordered 2 sets of patches with quite different and intricate designs. The detail on the final patches was excellent as was the quality. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great service and product, very happy students."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is my 3rd order from Made by Cooper and I'm always so impressed with the quality of the enamel pins. I've had so many customers say how well made they are. Definitely worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The product came out amazing. It's a little smaller than I expected but I will know to size up for the next time :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just received ordered patches and they look fantastic - very good quality and exactly as ordered. Was particularly impressed by the patience of Jacob in the design dept who had to translate my vague descriptions of what we wanted into reality. Great job all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great design team. Great service. Great product. I will use ‘Made by Cooper’ again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, all the revisions I asked for in the artwork were done quickly and expertly, and when a particular colour was not available for my badge in hard enamel a very suitable alternative was suggested. The finished work has been descriebd by one customer as "a thing of beauty", and while I take some credit for my original design, the execution by Cooper made it exactly that! Want, want want! shouted another. I thoroughly understood. Cooper are streets ahead of the compeition that I have tried in then past, and truly to be recommended. My thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you so much to the whole team! Everyone has been super nice and responsive and the pins are lovely and totally in synch with my designs! I highly recommend Made by Cooper!! 💘"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Made by Cooper took me from being a first time order to pin pro in no time! I've had pizzas that were harder to order online than it was buying from Made by Cooper. Every step of the way was simple, reasonably priced, and importantly SPEEDY! And the pins? Ab-so-lutely GORGEOUS."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Madebycooper are always very efficient with their service - and it’s improved so so much since my first order - they now have a brilliant tracking system that keeps you in the loop of your pieces! The delivery is efficient and the quality of the products have always been exactly as I’d hoped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality product, quick delivery, and would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"V happy with whole experience. Delivery was 3 weeks early, and my questions were answered promptly and efficiently (I needed to change the design - emails were answered in minutes). Professional sevice, and the pins are awesome, will def use again. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quality, great service and easy to use site, with super helpful staff, i would recommend these guys for all your pin badge needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m a happy customer. Beautiful quality, good service and when anything is wrong with the pins they are always very helpful in fixing the issue. My own customers are also very positive about the pin quality. Would definitely recommend Made By Cooper to everyone! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They've been quick in producing my designs and getting them delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.77 based on 1,827 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This