Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,089 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Richard
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Kayley
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Elizabeth
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Joel
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Chris
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Missie
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Anna
493
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My pins are absolutely stunning! Everyone has been so helpful during the whole process and they’ve come out absolutely perfect! I’ll definitely be ordering again!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
My designs have been transformed into reality. And they look fabulous!
I could not be happier ... !
Posted 10 hours ago
My go to place for pins. From my first order to my most recent they’re always so helpful advising the best approach for a great start to end process. And excellent quality on top of that, winner!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 12 hours ago
Very easy company to deal with and product made of good quality. We will use again
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent streamlined service. Pin ready artwork was sent promptly and the pins turned up on time and look amazing 🥰
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 14 hours ago
Great quality badges and reasonable prices. We will use them again when needed.
Posted 16 hours ago
The service from concept to end was exemplary. Despite Covid restrictions, delivery was as suggested by Cooper. The finished product looked far better than the design template Cooper sent to me for approval. I would recommend this company to anyone seeking to have bespoke woven badges made.
Posted 17 hours ago
Fabulous quality, great communication, I couldn't be happier. I'm in the process of ordering more designs as I type this!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely items
Cute and exactly what i wanted
Posted 1 day ago
Amazingly easy to order and contact them. Professional and High Quality products. Only wish is that if things are delayed to be updated a bit more please with a new estimated delivery date 🤗.
Posted 3 days ago
Top quality and amazing service!
Posted 3 days ago
Thrilled with my badges!
Posted 4 days ago
This was my first foray into having pins made and I was very pleased with the result. It took time, and the continental time difference was a part of that, but it was worth the wait. Great, clear communication with the rep who worked with the art file, and delivered on the schedule promised at the time of order. They seem like they run a tight ship. I will certainly order again.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve used MBC a couple times and they’ve been amazing! The pins are of a very high standard with minimal B-grades and delivery has always been on time or early. I recently had an issue with a batch being made incorrect in the factory and they’ve resolved it very quickly. I usually deal with Adom from the design team and really appreciate all his patience when I’ve been making alterations!
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your service. I love the patches and the team are in disbelief at how well detailed and professional the embroidery looks! Amazing work thank you from the Fighting Mongooses!
Posted 1 week ago
I got clear acrylic charms and i love them. There tend to be a few extras which i like to give as gifts. The quality is amazing and colors are accurate.
Posted 1 week ago
Weirdly confrontational customer service...? I’ve seen the same said many times on their google reviews and have had it first hand now. Very odd.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, including personal handling of enquiries and design details. I purchased woven company logos and received a very good quality product, and the iron-on backing works really well; a great way to create company uniforms and branded workwear.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
This is my fourth order now from Made by Cooper with different designs and everyone has been excellent highly recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and easy to place our order. My only feedback would be to stop with the invoice reminders (I've had 3) - we're an NHS trust following standard procurement processes so I don't understand the urgency with payment? Surely you work with lots of NHS organisations (we purchased the rainbow badges) and they would all be following a similar process?
Posted 1 week ago
I've been a loyal customer to Made By Cooper since 2017 because of their unparallel design quality and customer service. They truly care about fostering relationships with their customers and ensuring your exact design comes to life! Their hard enamel pin material is high quality in addition to their efficient shipping. Would highly recommend them!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 3,089 reviews