Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,503 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

12, New North Parade, Huddersfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My pins are absolutely stunning! Everyone has been so helpful during the whole process and they’ve come out absolutely perfect! I’ll definitely be ordering again!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, as ever, and gorgeous pins! Can't fault MBC for their communication, timeliness, customer service and quality. Massive gold star!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great work !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was my 5th pin with Made by Cooper. They have a great, knowledgeable and helpful team.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just got my pin order and they're great! They're great quality and look even better than I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with the service throughout the ordering process, from helping with the design to answering queries and providing reassurance the team were great. Really happy with the finished product too. We will definitely use Made by Cooper again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Couldn’t recommend enough! So helpful through the process of design and very fast response times!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Such an easy process and great quality badges produced
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Soft enamel badges are amazing !! I just sent my vector design and they made it all to the delivery ! Stunning ! I just didn’t like the fact the badge was not pinned to the backcard this time, when they was last time :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The soft enamel badges that we received exceeded our expectations in quality, fantastic product at a very reasonable price. We will use Made by Cooper again and will happily recommend there product to others.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely badges. Well made. We are delighted and made a second order because they were so popular.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've ordered many pins with Made By Cooper going on 4 years now working with them and I'm always thrilled with the service. The design team is always really easy to talk with on tweaking designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Enamel key chains - beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made by Cooper were very patient, friendly and helpful with both my coin and my enamel badge. I made some changes and the were accommodated without any fuss, asked some questions and they were answered honestly. As a result I’m really happy with both my products and can wait to create some more designs to get made.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 16th November 2021 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm really happy about the finishing, I just wish I ordered more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from design to delivery, the patches are excellent and would not hesitate to use Made by Cooper again.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, made a beautiful badge for our group identical to an original badge dated 2005. Stunning colours, sizing spot on and exact replica of the original. Could not fault this wonderful service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with the pin's we made together !! thank you to the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
well made pins that my customers love. always great customer service & quick turn around times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The badges that I ordered look great- there was just an issue with delivery. Felt slightly frustrated I'd paid extra for it to be delivered more quickly & it wasn't.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 3,503 reviews