Made by Cooper Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,226 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Made by Cooper?

Your Rating
5
Christiana Theocleous , Canea Chrysalis
Christiana Theocleous , Canea Chrysalis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently had custom pin badges made from my own illustration. They have come out even better then I expected and were so worth the wait! I'm already planning my next ones!
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Francisco Pozo
Francisco Pozo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, they're very kind and help me a lot. The quality of the pins is superb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Celia Richer
Celia Richer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

très rapide et professionnels à chaque fois!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rosa Aguilera
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very nice and knowledgeable. They also took the time to explain why somethings could and couldn't be done.
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Graham Connell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was quick, really nice and the pins were top quality when they arrived! Really looking forward to working with made by cooper for future projects
Posted 1 day ago
Jennifer Hawkyard, Jezhawk Designs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was very straight forward, communication was prompt and end product is stellar!
Posted 1 day ago
Ross Morrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the system of setting up my order. The pricing and creation process is so easy to use. The quality of the products I get never disappoint so I know I'm in good hands.
Posted 1 day ago
Michelle Hirst
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They did not inform me that they do not produce pastel pantone colours and their colours are very limited.

The glitter selection was also very small (all dark colours) and because of this I was forced to reluctantly cancel my order because I could not get anything to match my design.

I was then informed I had to pay a '£40 minimum + VAT' design fee charge which I found particularly unfair since they couldn't produce what I asked for.

Had their customer service been OK and they actually worked out the issues with me
and communicated properly I may not have left this review.

I got the impression they just don't seem to care about unhappy customers. To me this is the worst thing a company can have wrong with them.

Do you want something made, for it to go wrong and then for them to act unaccountable?
If the answer is no I would think twice about using them.
Posted 1 week ago
Polly Lind
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

super easy to use and really nice and knowledgeable admin and design people, that helped me with my first time getting a pin produced. and reasonable prices i will be ordering again soon. :D
Posted 1 week ago
RACHAEL BINGHAM
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very efficient and hassle free. very pleased with the quality. will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Freidus, Random Accessories
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firtst the quality of our pins exactly as we;d hoped . We received proofs and updates on a timely basis It was was delivered on time with no damages
Posted 1 week ago
Butsakorn Wattanatorn, Kimukima Shop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and helpful staff! Can’t wait to use the service again!
Posted 1 week ago
Rory Wilson, Arts University Bournemouth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The email communication was excellent, and overall the process was very smooth and organized.
The friendly staff made sure that my pins were made in time for a fair deadline which was great!
Posted 1 week ago
David Linacre
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant experience with Made By Cooper for my latest pin design. The design team were extremely helpful though out, offing advice and making any changes to my design that I asked then to make - no matter how big or small! My order was also delivered in perfect time, arriving on the exact date of my estimated delivery! Extremely happy with the finished result. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Stephanie Vuong Nguyen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I highly recommend Made by Cooper for anyone wanting high quality pins and excellent customer service! It was my first time having my designs manufactured as an enamel pin and Made by Cooper was very quick and thorough in answering my many questions. We went through several reviews to ensure that the design was meeting my expectations while still falling within the guidelines required to make the pins. After approving the design I quickly received a notification that the pins were "in production" and an estimate of the arrival time. A couple of weeks later I received another notification that my order was "dispatched" with a shipping tracking number. The original estimate delivery dates was Oct 2-9 and I received it on October 2nd. They were absolutely perfect! The quality is amazing and exceeded my expectations!
Posted 1 week ago
Gordon Maitland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing finish, the best lapel badge our club to-date.would not hesitate to order again, well done all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Consistently excellent service for the past 4 years! Fast orders, good quality products and good delivery. Improved this year by receiving order progress notifications.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Vanderstay, SoulPad Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My enamel badges were better than I imagined and the design team helped me with a tricky detail.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christiana Theocleous , Canea Chrysalis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently had custom pin badges made from my own illustration. They have come out even better then I expected and were so worth the wait! I'm already planning my next ones!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made by Cooper won't let you down. Professionalism beyond belief!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Francisco Pozo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, they're very kind and help me a lot. The quality of the pins is superb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laura Relm, Lady Moon Co
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication and my pins arrived much earlier than expected!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

50% of my pins were "seconds" and the response time to messages could be quicker! However their prices are very competitive and the range of options is good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.76 based on 1,226 reviews