Made by Cooper Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,712 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Made by Cooper ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Really good quality, delivered safely, what else? :) Would recommend !"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Phoebe Higginson{if Organisation}, {/if}
Phoebe Higginson{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"Great quality products,good turn around time and friendly customer service!"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jenna Fry{if Organisation}, {/if}
Jenna Fry{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"The end product is not only fabulous, but they are really helpful and made me feel confident in a process outside of my comfort zone as I not very fluent in 'technology speak' - this is the second time I have worked with them and not only am I very happy, but my customers LOVE the new pin. I will be back with another design very soon."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The time between submitting the order and delivery was long. The colours are off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review however these patches were delivered a week ahead of schedule and find them to be accurate thread colours to the specification approved.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Really good quality, delivered safely, what else? :) Would recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not only is the product great but the team caught a flaw in my order that would not have worked with my graphic and fixed it quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Phillip Scott{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"The team was amazing and worked with me along the way! Even though it was my first time, I felt like the team treated me like a frequent customer. Will definitely recommend to a friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Khyler McBee{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"AMAZING!! Great with communication every step of the way! Every step of the way was also ahead of schedule. The pins I ordered were amazing quality and I got them way faster than expected!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lorna Soffe{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful through all stages of producing badges, and delivered earlier than said."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"MbyC made my badge super quick, as designed and at a sensible price .... thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Abhinav Bajpai{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"They took our quite complicated design and made a beautiful enamel pin from it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jenny Howes{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"They were more than helpful from the moment I made an enquiry. They also let me add to my order a couple of days later with no fuss. I then got a fantastic tracking email (very nicely designed) and knew exactly what was happening. When the badges arrived they were packaged perfectly and there was a really nice gesture of a Made By Cooper lolly included - really nice touch. And to top it all off the quality of the badges is outstanding!! Couldn't be happier, will definitely use them again and will 100% recommend to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I really like working with Made by Cooper. They've been really helpful getting our pins designed and made over the last 2 years. I'd love a little more success with some housekeeping on our account - we've changed addresses and have had things delivered to the wrong name and address. Other than that, I'm totally happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Phoebe Higginson{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"Great quality products,good turn around time and friendly customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Barry Brown{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"We are delighted with the quality and service that Made by Cooper provided. We received samples just after I placed the order for 150 pin badges and I was able to change the spec based on liking the soft enamel better than the hard enamel and then received a refund for the difference. 10/10 and a very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Caroline Haigh{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"Super helpful and great communication helping me with the design. Beautiful finished product produced and delivered when they said they would, better than I expected by far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jonathan Woodward{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"I have been using Made By Cooper for over a year now to create my monthly pin club pins. The service has always been excellent - the introduction of their production updates and customer dashboard has been brilliant. The pins they've created for me have always been spot on and to a very high standard and I will continue to use them for all my future pins."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Very quick turn around and great quality products at a great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lola Garcia{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"Depuis 2 ans je fais produire mes pins chez eux. Ils sont super, patients, minutieux, à l'écoute et très professionnels. J'adore ! Tout est génial ! Super team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jenna Fry{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"The end product is not only fabulous, but they are really helpful and made me feel confident in a process outside of my comfort zone as I not very fluent in 'technology speak' - this is the second time I have worked with them and not only am I very happy, but my customers LOVE the new pin. I will be back with another design very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aminah Meerza{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"They were very awesome to work with and my pins came out absolutely amazing, better than i even envisioned them to be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My pins turned out really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jade Siripanupong{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"This is the first time I have had enamel pins made and Made by Cooper was so easy to use and helpful. Fast and friendly customer service. The quality of goods is also top notch. I was referred by a friend and I will be doing the same to my fellow artists. 10/10. I will definitely be using Made by Cooper for my future orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.77 based on 1,712 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This