Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,735 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
These were half price of some other companies but were high quality and great customer service. They kept me updated on the manufacture stage and processing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Made by Cooper’s manufacturing process and delivery could not have been simpler. The communication could not have been more efficient. And finally, the batch of 200 pins I got, could not have been anymore perfect. I still have not found any defects or any slight changes from pin to pin. I’m so happy I chose Made by Cooper for my manufacturing, since it was my first time making enamel pins. It was very stress free. And everyone I exchanged emails with were really polite and helpful. 10/10 would use MBC as my future manufacturer. Thank you for your hard work. 😊 - Miyuki
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I ordered some custom patches and was highly impressed by the service given. The customer service was fantastic and I went from asking for a quote for an initial design to making the actual order in a very short space of time. The patches were made and delivered quickly and on arrival I was very pleased they were to a very high standard and exactly what I had in mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service, fantastic product. We’re all thrilled!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The service the quality. Great job guys 🍏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My first order for enamal badges. I was impressed by the company's prompt communications. They helped me finalise my order. Delivery was on time too. I'd be very happy to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super easy and prompt process. The staff is professional and extremely helpful. My concept to actually design with the Made by Cooper team happened in days! I love my pins! Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
An entirely stress-free process, easy to upload and approve designs, good advice when we asked for help and an excellent end product made in the North of England.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So helpful with my design and I LOVED the final outcome of the piece! Looking forward to my next one :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The children love their award badges and it encourages them to read regularly. The product is good quality and came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service - and I was not an easy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I always purchase my pins from Made by Cooper and the quality has always been consistently great and of such a high standard! The customer service is also great and any queries I have are always dealt with swiftly and efficiently. I always recommend them when asked where I get my pins made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simple process -good communication - delivered as stated - what more could I need....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought custom pins for the Wales Society of Botanical Illustrators recently. I'm delighted with them and I'm sure our members will too. Ordering was so simple. I sent our logo in by uploading to website. I received the proof within a few days. I confirmed it was ok and I was informed manufacturing was underway and when my parcel would be delivered. In fact, I was kept in the picture throughout the whole process. Very impressed and would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic place to order from really happy with product fast delivery brilliant all round would definitely order again thank you so much xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Process was great and easy, product arrived before expected. The design team reached out to me for some comments regarding changes they recommended and it turned out great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am very delighted with the pin badges made by Cooper. Top quality and precision! I am a fussy person and 'Made by Cooper' paid a lot of attention to the detail on my design and were able to produce it. They were also very helpful on the phone when I asked for help. I loved the idea that they can work from a sketched drawing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My badge design though simple had a number of design elements that were comprehensively covered in the four options I was given and The simplest won hands down with elements that I hadn't considered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with our Antique Gold look soft enamel pin badges, they are small but perfectly formed and the V4 Wood Flooring logo looks sharp and legible. Great value and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow I’m super impressed! Not only is the quality of my woven patches amazing but the customer service is 10/10! The design team were so patient with me and gave me as many options as I needed. It’s quite daunting to make such a large order online but Made by Cooper was so specific and helpful, it left me feeling very confident to make future orders with them. Thank you again for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 2,735 reviews