Made by Cooper Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,129 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Made by Cooper?

Your Rating
5
Fiona Dunn
Fiona Dunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast service and the pins I got were so high quality and cute as heck!! (Cuteness provided by me on some level but enhanced by MBC)
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The pins came out fantastic! They also send a few extra pins in the order to account for any minor defects so you know you are getting a quality pin for the full quantity you requested!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bruno Valasse
Bruno Valasse
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

People at Made by Cooper are always willing to help and keep you informed of your order, which always on time and high standard quality. Unbeatable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janine Haday
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely stellar customer service! I enjoyed the design process and the end result has made me so happy! I will definitely be doing business with you guys again.
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Todd Freeman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently placed my second order for a custom soft enamel pin with MBC. The designer(s) I corresponded with were prompt and patient with my design, and created a pin very faithful to my original drawing. The finished pins turned out great, and arrived almost 3 weeks earlier than estimated. Top notch!
Posted 8 hours ago
Alexandra Huffer, Miss
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was kept very well informed during the production process and I am absolutely thrilled with how the patches turned out!
Posted 12 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Design process took a while (partly my fault), but otherwise the pins turned out pretty good!!
Posted 1 day ago
Brian Layng
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When the design I supplied fell outside their specifications, Made by Cooper were really quick to respond: they outlined the problem, offered to fix the artwork and sent a new proof. Finished badges are excellent quality: I couldn't be happier!
Posted 1 day ago
Misbah Ayub
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products and quick service.
Posted 1 day ago
Claudia Lam, The Forest Mori
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing product quality, efficient production and super friendly staffs!
Posted 1 day ago
Caroline Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fab star baker pins for our Macmillan coffee morning bake off
Posted 2 days ago
Adrian Hon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, good communication, high quality patches
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was really good, they listen to what you want. I bought custom enamel pins and they came out So much better than what I had in mind.
Posted 2 days ago
Gavin Brammah, BGC RACING
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

local firm just down the road from us great service just how we like to do business
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time using Made by Cooper and I'd recommend. Great communication early on with easy going, knowledgeable staff. I ordered pins and I am more than happy with the final product. It takes a while to arrive but for the quality it is worth it. Would order again (and already have)
Posted 3 days ago
Michelle Foster, Catmint Studios LLC
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made By Cooper delivered our product earlier than expected and we couldn't be happier with the result. The pins are high-quality and look fantastic. Thanks so much for an amazing job!
Posted 3 days ago
Alec Ma, Urban Thrash
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They worked with my design along the way to where it was perfect. It arrived in a timely fashion and the designs came out great!
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The design/sales team put up with all my requests and changes, and produced a great patch!
Posted 6 days ago
Sam Voth, Good Robot Brewing
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality of product
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The pins I got came out perfect!
Posted 6 days ago
Kerstin Brueller
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They produce pins – amazing in quality. The employees are super friendly and reliable.
The ordering process is super easy.
Posted 6 days ago
Kerstin Brueller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've recently received my first package of my pins and I'm loving them. The quality is terrific and I couldn't wait to show them to my friends. I was really satisfied with the service provided by made by cooper. The employees are super friendly and reliable. I cannot wait for the second design to arrive soon! Thank you so much for your services and the great quality of the products. I'll definitely order again.
Posted 6 days ago
Scott Duffey, Toucan Tango
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We recently re ordered one of our first designs that has been selling really well. Customer support was great making it easy to reorder and the badges arrived a week earlier than promised. Great work!
Posted 1 week ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.75 based on 1,129 reviews