Made by Cooper Reviews

898 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Made by Cooper?

Your Rating
5
Kid30 / Smallkid Design
Kid30 / Smallkid Design
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Had some pins made not long ago, super happy with them
I am currently wearing nothing else other than a tiny hat with lots of the pins attached :)

thanks loads

www.smallkid.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
5
Da Capo Academy
Da Capo Academy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We made an order with Cooper for 120 acrylic pins as participation tokens for our concerts. The design was altered slightly to accommodate manufacture.

After proof was approved by us, they started manufacture, the turnaround of which was swift.

The pins arrived this morning, the quality and craftsmanship exceeding our expectations.
Our students will be very pleased.

See for yourself:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Cx3xWFMWQAAU2xM.jpg
Posted 5 months ago
Lavinia Drake, Baking Time Club
Lavinia Drake, Baking Time Club
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very high quality products, secure and quick shipping
Posted 5 months ago
Rose
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm really happy with how the product came out and the different options that you offer. You guys are a little more expensive than your competitors but I chose you because of your past work with my favourite artists and that your based in ny hometown. However, I found there was a great lack of communication. After ordering there was zero interaction, and I had to ask about when I would received he proof, etc. Other than that I'm really please with the quality of the product.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product quality is great! The only thing that needs tweaking is the ordering system-(there needs to be a better method for reordering the same product), response time (it often took for me to have to reach out to find out the status of my order which is a pain when you live in another country) there needs to be an automated update system.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They worked very well with us to help create the design which we wanted, the item arrived on time and as expected and the delivery of sample coins really helped us to gauge what we wanted from the design
Posted 2 days ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

brilliant product delivered on time
Posted 3 days ago
Oliver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My lapel pins came out bette than I expected! Top notch production, quality and each pin was carefully packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Catherine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order. Finished product was excellent quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great badges. Looked brilliant. Arrived the day after ordering.
Posted 4 days ago
William
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional service, great attention to detail and a great product.
Posted 4 days ago
Katherine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently made my first order of 2 types of badges that I had designed. The fantastic team at Made by Cooper went through the process with me, adjusting everything until I was totally happy. The badges are fantastic quality and I would recommend them to anyone looking to have something made.
Posted 5 days ago
Gabrielle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product quality
Posted 6 days ago
Vanid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always great service!
I've placed 6 orders since last year. Everytime I have any issues, they rectify the situation for me promptly. They also have great customer service and are always willing to answer any question or concerns promptly. These are the reasons I keep coming back.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was out first testing order. Now we are going for some more.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The pins I recieved look great and the graphic design service is definitely a really nice feature to have. I would really only comment on communication - while employees were accomodating, I think it was generally a little impersonal.
Posted 1 week ago
Hanneke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good quality pins and help with visualisation and replying quickly to emails
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was pretty fantastic, to be fair, but production stalled on two separate occasions when the team didn't reply to the back-and-forth of emails during the design phase which held things up.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the badge is superb and the service was excellent. Would thoroughly recommend Made by Cooper and would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline W
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

This is my first time working with Made by Cooper, and I am very happy with the results. The design team was very patient with me, and made changes to my design according to what I requested. The pins arrived quickly once they were shipped out. I love how my illustration looks as a pin! Will order again, thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Caitlyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made by Cooper has been my pin producer for over a year now. I was very concerned when over 100 pins I had purchased for an event came back with a tiny error. Though the error was small I knew I could not charge my customers for these pieces as they were not up to my level of quality. Made by Cooper found the error and completely corrected itself within a few weeks which was so impressive. Email communication was excellent and they kept me informed the entire time. Happy to continue working with them in 2017.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, ensuring that we were happy with the product. When the badges arrived they were of high quality and have enhanced the Club's image.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service team were very responsive and although the requested delivery date was missed by 3 days a refund of the £40 surcharge was immediately offered. The badges were excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.78 based on 898 reviews