Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,306 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

12, New North Parade, Huddersfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Rebecca
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Rebecca
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 15th May 2021
John
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Jed
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Alison
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Paige
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Paige
599
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My pins are absolutely stunning! Everyone has been so helpful during the whole process and they’ve come out absolutely perfect! I’ll definitely be ordering again!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish the process has been seamless, with brilliant customer service and a quality finished product. The design team took our idea and turned it into something perfect. My daughter is so delighted with the badges (a custom ‘brand’ to attach to her home sewn items) that she has created an image of them as her WhatsApp profile photo. I’ve already referred Made by Cooper to a few Guides/Scout leader friends 😁
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 15th May 2021 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent communication, and kept up-to-date with progress. Embroidered patches were just as I had ordered. Definitely recommend them as a company.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Posted 4 hours ago
Third time I've ordered from MBC, they are absolutely painless. The proofs of design they send are always spot on and the tracking available for your orer is brilliant.
Posted 5 hours ago
This was the second badge that we ordered from Made by Cooper and is was a slight variation on our first purchase. The sales staff were very helpful in sorting out the changes and once again the quality was excellent. Also quick and efficient service. Would highly recommend Made by Cooper and the pricing is very very competitive.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service, quick communication and very helpful! Thank you very much
Posted 7 hours ago
The products were just what we needed. They were easy to order, great quality and really good value for money. We will be back!
Posted 2 days ago
We ordered 200 caps for our Brewery to sell as merch. The embroidery was of great quality as were the caps themselves. Would 100% use again and recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing craftsmanship and amazing quality.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome service, great communication!
Posted 5 days ago
Really great quality products and delivered very quickly, definitely recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect patches for our netball team logo thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Gorgeous pins. I love them and hope to reorder soon.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered 100 Hard Enamel Badges and they’re absolutely perfect! The turn around times we’re on point with their estimates and the Customer Service is excellent! Already mocked up my next and future badge designs! Wouldn’t buy from anywhere else!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th May 2021 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Direct and speedy service, the designer worked with me to bring my illustration to life and still retain its charm. I'm so happy with the quality of the pins themselves, and they're selling nicely
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 6th May 2021 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service, affordable, Beautiful product, Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. The whole process was effortless and I was kept informed of everything along the way. My pins are amazing....they far exceeded my expectations and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use Made By Cooper again
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered 1200 badges of 7 different designs for a school project and we are delighted with them! They exactly match our design, and are of fantastic quality. Thank you do much Made by Cooper - we will definitely be using you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was very easy and the badges arrived well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality socks and emblem and at a superb price. Well done MbC!
Posted 1 week ago
I was quite nervous about placing my order however when I did it was so quick and painless, the responses were swift and my pins arrived looking beautiful all around the approx delivery time I was given. I'd definitely use Made By Cooper again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 3,306 reviews