Made by Cooper Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,585 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
5
Alan Parkinson
"I ordered some badges for participants of a project I'm leading. I had a design in mind, and this was amended slightly to fit the specification of the hard enamel badges. I was offered a different format, but decided to go for the amended design, which has worked out beautifully. Next time round, I would perhaps try the free colour-change design to produce different colour ways. If I have need of more badges I will certainly be back. There's a real buzz from those who receive the pins. My only comment would be to look for a paper based 'bag' to protect the pins from scratches in the delivery if that was possible."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Maude Koster
"3 years and 7 different designs as pins, and I am ALWAYS super happy of the result. All of my clients loves them and I can never complain about the quality or whatever... because there is nothing to complain about. Service is clear, fast, clever, and the people from the design section are really helpful. The pins are always good quality, and since the first I ordered are still in a super nice shape, I will continue to work with Made by cooper in the future ! :) I am a tattoo artist and I always share your name whenever other artists ask me!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Customer
"Excellent from start to finish. From the initial order placing, dealing with the art department to get my colours spot on, to the finished article, everything was just so easy. The pins have turned out better than i could've hoped. will definitely be using again on future projects."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick turnaround and very good communication. This is our second order with Made By Cooper and it won't be our last!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I loved my experience with MbC - I've made 5 design orders with them already and the communication and thoughtful design help has been great. Most pins arrived in good condition, when ordering a smaller batch everything went great, with a larger one I've noticed more damage to the backing cards due to the way they're packaged."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication with the design process. Good quality of enamel pins produced."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It is very practical and effective"
Posted 1 month ago
"Digital proofing and design assistance was amazingly helpful - good explanation of colours and design changes to get the best outcome, and finished patches are lovely quality. Lead/production time is llllllong (although this is explained and other options are available)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Liked the pins very much, turned out a bit smaller than I though but totally worth it!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality pins! Good communication."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and speedy service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my fabric patches and they're lovely!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy order, quick service, good quality"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service although because my order was not 'simple' the process took a little longer than anticipated and the website payment system wanted to charge me 1000% more than quoted due to a computer glitch. Excellent end product though."
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a great experience with Made by Cooper. I made hard enamel pins for the first time and their design team helped prepare my design so it could be made into a pin. The pin itself looks exactly like the design I sent so I’m very happy about that. The only qualm I have is the colouring. The colours themselves are spot on it’s just that some coloured areas are matte while others are glossy/shiny. It differs between each pin which area is glossy or matte so in terms of consistency there doesn’t seem to be any. I’m not sure if that’s normal or not - I find it kinda odd is all. Other than that I’m satisfied with my purchase! Overall 4.5/5 stars"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great badges and easy to design and order."
Posted 3 months ago
"No issues of note. Quite a reasonable turnaround from ordering to receiving the product."
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely loved the final product. My design needed tweaking & was done so very professionally. The speed, look etc. everything is perfect. I expected to have to ‘settle’ with whatever arrived but was blown away by the quality of my pin badges. They were better than I had hoped for & arrived early! Only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is the price. However, with the feel, look & quality of the badges I understand the cost & I’ll be going back!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"what u see is what you get. perfect. greetings from berlin"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good time, good process and good products.."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with Jacob's design and the high percentage of accurate badges bearing in mind the intricate design. Only let down was delivery being made when I was away on holiday having previously advised this. Luckily I was able to arranger for someone to collect the badges from the DPD collection point on the last available day."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality products and service. Time of delivery (over a month) could be improved but overall very satisfied."
Posted 4 months ago
"My enamel pins look great. Customer service was excellent. My only issue was my shipping information was sent to me after my pins arrived at my house."
Posted 6 months ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.80 based on 2,585 reviews