Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,964 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Made by Cooper Reviews | 20th June 2020
dianarbrook
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 7th July 2020
"Leah"
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Grace
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Emilia
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Robert
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Catriona
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Kris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very easy to order, very quick, very good service, great product. I will order from here again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality pins, easy to order and good value!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The soft enamel pins I ordered came out very nicely. I’ve used Made by Cooper a few times now and always been impressed with the fidelity to my drawing the design team is able to achieve.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, listened to what we needed, would use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy, friendly service and the pins look cool :) delivery took a while longer than anticipated but that’s to be expected given the circumstances. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good exchanges with the team. The enamel pins are well done with all the details of my designs! Some arrived with a mistake and Made by Cooper had them re-done right away. In short, I recommend! 😁
Made by Cooper 4 star review on 21st May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and professional support with a great result at the end 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful team and efficient turn around. The coins look great, if they are not exactly as we expected them to be.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the finished product, customer service was helpful and price per badge is very competitive. Only downside I can see is delivery times are very long compared to competitors, even when not delayed as they outsource to China for manufacturing.

(mine took even longer than expected, and I was not informed of the delay until I asked - I should have been notified the moment they knew.)

However, the product was worth the wait as you can see in the images.
Made by Cooper 4 star review on 14th April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Working with Made by Cooper was so easy! The whole process was clear and the communication was clear. My product was high quality but wasn't exactly what I was hoping for. Some of the colors ended up being too dark in person. But I think this is due to on-screen compared to in person. I will also be changing the metal I used for next time because the lines don't show up well. I will be making more pins and keep these things in mind! These are still high quality and can be sold. I can't wait to see how my soft enamel pins do for my customers!
Made by Cooper 4 star review on 13th April 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality pins but some of the points are not as centered as they should be. The enamel looks great.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery. Item as described. Only criticism I have environmentally there was no need for the large box for 2 small badges
Posted 5 months ago
Good communications and advice, product arrived quickly, happy client.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and communication. It would better if there was a way of seeing the finished product before they were massed made, as the computer design picture is not wholly accurate as the writing on the finished product is very hard to read.
Many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly, efficient. Kept well up to date with how the order was being processed.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, efficient service from the initial design brief tweaks, to confirmation and delivery, plus fab professional customer service.
We also love the affordability of your products- as a small charity we have a limited budget for branding materials and Made By Cooper provided amazing quality pin badges for the most reasonable price.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing quality pins and excellent customer service :)

Turnaround is a bit slow but with planning that should be no issue.
Posted 9 months ago
The pins look amazing. The only problem was that they forgot to remove the die-cut outline on the backing card. Fortunately it's not visible when the pin is on.
Posted 9 months ago
Love my pins, they are beautiful and better than expected ! It was my first time making some and madebycooper made it so easy! Unfortunately some of the backs are bend.
Posted 9 months ago
The process was very easy, smooth, and efficient! Very happy with my order, and will definitely order again!!
Posted 9 months ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 2,964 reviews