Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,959 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Made by Cooper Reviews | 20th June 2020
dianarbrook
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 7th July 2020
"Leah"
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Grace
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Emilia
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Robert
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Catriona
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Kris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
it was my first time dealing with them and i am very impressed with the quality of the pins and the customer service. i will definetly order from them again.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service. Helped me to find the right solution for what I needed, really pleased with the woven patches I ended up ordering.
Posted 19 hours ago
I am highly impressed by Made by Cooper! My experience with them was not only easy, they were professional and friendly, fast with the process, and there was great communication the whole time. Once I received my Hard Enamel Pins I was jumping up and down with joy - they looked even better than I imagined! Made by Cooper did a beautiful job and I would recommend them to everyone. Wonderful product and service, all around!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Posted 21 hours ago
I ordered a set of enamel pin badges, the process for ordering and having the design approved by the Made by Cooper team was fast and smooth. The pins themselves are absolutely stunning, top quality - I'll certainly be ordering again!
Posted 2 days ago
My custom hard enamel pins turned out beautifully. The design team were super helpful and all my questions were responded to promptly. I'll definitely be back!
Posted 2 days ago
Unbelievable service and quality! Absolutely delighted with my pin badges.
Posted 3 days ago
My third design and purchase from Made by Cooper. Always an excellent service, excellent design,and excellent quality at a great price
Posted 3 days ago
One of those times when things are better than you expected.
Sold out straight away and had to order more
Posted 6 days ago
Really easy process for my first ever order - got the design exactly spot on from the image I sent them and even helped me design the backing card. Pins have arrived and they are fantastic quality - really pleased.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered my "Fe Godwn Ni Eto" pins from Made by Cooper. They are beautifully made, and make my design look amazing. Will definitely be using them again. Already recommended to several friends.
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful service and a beautiful product that surpassed all my expectations. Made By Cooper offered fantastic design help and produced an enamel badge for my Club Members that they're all delighted with.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and delivered ahead of date given. Will use again
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice work
Quick and good uality
Posted 1 week ago
The quality and the professionalism of superb
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy and courteous service. doctors and staff are really happy with their badges
Posted 1 week ago
Communication with staff was easy and helpful. As a first time pin maker they helped me to understand the process and the best specs for what I wanted. I contacted them close to the beginning of the Covid-19 pandemic so they were pivoting to remote work but it didn't affect their customer service at all. The pins arrived efficiently and were exactly what I wanted. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - really good design - and very well made badges, produced and delivered promptly - thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
always good experience . sometime juste we need a less delay . but happy with quality and arrive always on time .
thanx
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service! Cannot fault you guys at all. the design team are fantastic and so helpful. My designs pretty much come out just how i want them. The pins themselves come out at such a high standard.
Posted 1 week ago
Serviable et efficace
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 2,959 reviews