Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,908 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Tristram
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Carrie
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Cassandra
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Veronika
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Scott
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Hanneke
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Birgit
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality and design of the pins was exceptional. The hard enamel gives a top quality finish. The pin colour was a great match for our logo artwork and it was worth having a custom design cardboard mount. Worth waiting for!
Posted 9 hours ago
Great service, with friendly staff and a high quality product
Would recommend.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 10 hours ago
Amazing service!!!
The design wasn’t quite right to begin with & we were guided through steps by the team to ensure we got the best result.
They are PERFECT!!!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 10 hours ago
I love the way the pin and backing card came out. The printing is clear and crisp. The pin is perfect.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Posted 1 day ago
As a new customer I was very impressed with the attention and follow-through assistance to my queries when requesting a quote and advice on what may or may not be feasible given our detailed logo. Quotes and responses were prompt and comprehensive, updates were provided clearly and on an ongoing basis, and the received product is of high quality and certainly meets our expectations. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
The service Made by Cooper provides is excellent. The design team offers professional help during the production process and the produced good have a really good quality! I'm really happy with my order
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient and friendly service with integrity
Posted 6 days ago
This pin couldn't be more perfect! The colours were accurate, the quality is amazing Thank you!!!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 6 days ago
I loved the personal contact via e-mail during the production process. I think the ordening system via the website was very clear, also the follow-up e-mails were on point. I felt monitored during the entire (exciting!) process.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Although the date of the delivery had to be pushed back because of the circumstances right now, I was very impressed overall with the final product. Only about 25% had slight flaws (barely noticeable unless you're as picky as me) and the colours came out perfectly!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
The soft enamel pins I received are very high quality and the colour is perfect! The staff was very helpful about choosing colour and designs and the processing time was very quick!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
The badges were exactly what we want and well made. We look forward to raising money for blood bikes.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to create an enamel badge for our business and Made in Cooper couldn't have been more helpful with my endless questions and queries and they have produced a fantastic badge for us and exactly what we wanted. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication and turnaround. Slight delay in delivery due to Covid but was kept informed. Quote was a tad higher than some others but shipped from the UK so there were no import duties you face with some other providers who ship direct from China.
Posted 1 week ago
So impressed, received personal and speedy replies to email enquires. Badges arrived quickly and quality is amazing for the low prices. We are especially grateful for the service, considering the current crisis and will certainly order again. Badges are a thank you for our fantastic key workers so we really are happy. Thank you and take care, Aspire Home Carers Ltd
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
We love Made by Cooper, great service, great products and a really cool easy to use website and delivery service.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely gorgeous pins, the quality is always fantastic with these lads and they're always a pleasure to work with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and great service. I ordered some NHS rainbow badges and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. Many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so excited when our NHS LGBTQ+ badges turned up and as soon as I opened them, wow, they’re so nice!

Our team love the Rainbow Badge scheme and absolutely love the badges and we’re all wearing them with pride
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was more than happy with my first order of pin badges. They were a if top quality and the production and delivery was spot on. I certainly will be reordering and also recommending Made by Cooper.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 2,908 reviews