Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,195 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The design team took my doodles and turned them into an epic digital design. Production was quick, and despite a covid day my order only arrived 1 working day after schedule. Would recommend.
Posted 17 minutes ago
I was worried the process was gonna be a hassle, like every other time I made pins, but I was wrong and they made it super easy. Good recommendations on the design and the pins look great.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 1 hour ago
High quality & beautiful finish on our custom designed pins has made for great promo merchandise for our film!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 1 hour ago
My go-to company for pin badges and other custom made items. Really helpful in the planning and design stage, and then I really appreciate the updates that I get up to and including the delivery. Fair prices and excellent communication.
Posted 3 days ago
Was very happy with my badges especially how affective the glow in the dark looks! Will order again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 4 days ago
Products exactly as shown/described. Very fast delivery!
Posted 6 days ago
Each pin is quality to detail. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Real high spec, great customer service and reliable
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my pins! The process was made quick and easy with the help of the designers! I couldn’t have asked for a better result! Very excited to come back with my next design very soon! Many thanks! Pinup Parrot
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality pin badges. Excellent customer service & communication. I like the online status tracking. Will order again!
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered my first ever batch of enamel pins from Made By Cooper and they were super helpful throughout the whole process and I am so happy with the finished products!! Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Had a great experience ordering my first pins. All communication was quick, clear, and helpful. Adjustments were made with no issues and the final product is beautiful!
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient & friendly service. I particularly appreciated the prompt communication levels leading to receiving my item.
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick turn around from ordering to receiving non-custom pin badges and also from enquiring with a custom design to having the design reviewed and returned to confirm for production. Lovely quality badges received so far. Looking forward to receiving my custom pin badges!
Posted 1 week ago
I had a really amazing , professional response , but with humility as I was getting pins for my best friend’s funeral. Very kind .
Posted 1 week ago
well make pins, good communication
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely stunning! After I saw some samples I knew Made by Cooper was the right choice for getting a great design, and they nailed it. To be honest I was amazed their price included design support and feedback, which meant I had full confidence placing a large order and won't think twice before ordering from them again. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovey sock print - and arrived just before Christmas too. As ever great service and a fine product form Made by Cooper.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 29th December 2020 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 29th December 2020 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely stunning pins, thank you! I can't wait to get them into the world!
The lovely designer was very helpful with all of the questions I had (as a first time buyer I had a few!) and the process was so smooth and easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really Good quality and the Badges were bigger than a normal one. The detail was spot on and the correspondence when buying was good too.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered stock pins from Made by Cooper super last minute as a stand in for something that fell through. I had the product the next day and it all looked amazing. So glad I jumped at buying 3 sets so that we are covered for the next 3 years of prices. Definitely not the last time I order from here
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 3,195 reviews