Made by Cooper Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,362 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Made by Cooper?

Your Rating
Jeremy Pernodet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It’s better than i expected
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Rizza
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They got all of the tiny details of my design
Posted 1 month ago
Lauren Bayross Payne, Espresso Solutions
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"We love our badges! Really reasonable pricing for the quality of the badges and for the design work at Made by Cooper include to make sure that the badges come out looking awesome. We've already re-ordered more, thanks guys! "
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quality badges with helpful design advice - our second time of ordering and will be coming back when we need more!
Posted 1 month ago
Roxane Lapassade , Roxy Lapassade
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super conform to my expectations, very good realisation and packaging !
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast, great website
Posted 1 month ago
Tanis Lavallee, Tanis Fiber Arts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the first time I've ordered enamel pins and I could not be happier with how they turned out. They are the cutest things I've ever seen and I'll definitely be ordering again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel Ritchie, Rae Ritchie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality, friendly design staff! Excited to share my pins with the world!
Posted 1 month ago
Tom Bell, Kathmandu Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Turn around time was very quick and the design process was easy.

Very happy with the end result
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I switched to Made by Cooper after being disappointed by another company's communication. I have less contact with MbC, but their process is much more transparent because I can track my order at any time and the pins I've received are great quality. So far, I'm very happy with them!
Posted 1 month ago
Estelle Hery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you ! I am very satisfied with the quality, 2 broken pins but it is correct !
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly Morrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were so responsive throughout the process of making my pins and kept me up to date with everything. I am soo happy with the pins I made too!! The colours are great and I’m just so happy with it all. THANK YOU.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient / good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Alda Geirsdottir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had an order of embroidered patches, they look very good, the colours are vibrant and they seem like a quality product and my customers are very happy with them.

Will definitely buy another batch from you.
Posted 1 month ago
CHRISTOPHER MOORE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pretty good turnaround time, decent pricing and *great* quality
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication, on time delivery and a high quality product all makes me very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Nathania Gail Go
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy service during the design process; however, experienced issues with delivery. Somehow, my orders are being shipped to an address otherwise stated in my order form. Luckily, I was able to track them. It happened 2x.
Posted 1 month ago
Beth Spencer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The glow-in-the-dark enamel pins were mind blowing! My customers love them and I was so impressed as well. Glow-in-the-dark technology has really advanced since I was a kid! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The branded chenille patches MBC made were awesome - the whole company love them
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My pins came out beautiful, and the quality shows!
Posted 1 month ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.77 based on 1,362 reviews