Made by Cooper Reviews

838 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product delivered quickly :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Bertola
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very satisfied by their work on my products
Posted 1 month ago
Nathania Gail
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products and responsive customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Frederique
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communicating with Made By Cooper from first enquiry to delivery was easy and friendly. The design was superb and the patches I ordered were delivered promptly. An excellent service indeed!
Posted 1 month ago
Melissa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the final product was great! Working with your team to make changes was pretty easy. it would have been nice to receive minor updates of the status on the pins, waited a few weeks without knowing if they were being produced or not.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service, fab product, received promptly - loved it so much ordered 500!
Posted 1 month ago
Howard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful advice and good product.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great execution!
Posted 1 month ago
Christian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and product I will be using them again
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was the first time I ordered an enameled pin and I was not the original artist. They worked with me very patiently to get all the details right on the pin and the backing card. I was thrilled with the result.
Posted 2 months ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely badges and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Anthony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb quality goods. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Ritchie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really surprised by the level of quality, considering how inexpensive the quote was. Very easy process for ordering too.
Posted 2 months ago
Lily
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic work. Creating final versions of mockups was done collaboratively and they were very receptive to our changes. Completed work was produced and sent in good time - did not expect it to arrive as soon as it did.
Will definitely be working with Made by Cooper in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Alex
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was prompt and helpful. The quality delivered was fantastic.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication is horrible, product quality is poor and their willingness to fix issues is sad. Took me months to get my order straightened out and they still didn't fix it to a good quality standard. Never will order again from this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your comments, yes, there were some issues with this job which we remade for you to try rectify the problems, Unfortunately still being unhappy with the second batch we offered to have them picked up and fully refunded which was refused.
Posted 1 month ago
Diane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and efficient and Molly was very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very polite, and helpful. extremely good design support.
magnificent final product. the best part was giving out the badges and the smiles and thanks i received. i have already passed on your details to two future customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Noosheen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, professional, skillful, expeditious with great results! Will definitely use Made by Cooper again. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The final pin I recieved was decent quality, but there was a mistake. After contacting customer service they used the process as an excuse and offered no help to fix their mistake. It's a shame because now I am stuck with almost $300 worth of illegible pins.
Posted 2 months ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.79 based on 838 reviews