Made by Cooper Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,762 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
4.8
Based on 3,762 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

12, New North Parade, Huddersfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I've ordered custom knitted socks from Made By Cooper several times, and the service has always been stellar! The support from the team is always top notch, from ensuring the designs will work, to hitting (what is often) tight deadlines! The finished socks are always high quality and vibrant. I would wholeheartedly recommend using them for your custom goods, especially if you favour high quality and attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a badge design from a previous manufacturer that was transferred into Made by Cooper’s own format. This process was relatively simple. Manufacture & delivery were on time and the badges look great. Thank you. Packaging was punctured on route but no damage to or loss of content.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication with knowledgeable staff right from the start, resulting in us reviving a quality product and a reasonable price. Well done Made by Cooper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The only people I trust making my enamel pins ^^
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quality products, great website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service, good communication and fast delivery. The product is just as described. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality is amazingly consistent! I haven’t noticed any major flaws in any of my pins. One of the colors on one of my pins turned out inaccurate and they are completely redoing them at no cost to me.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 13th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the badges are excellent and they were able to make a couple of tweaks quickly before they were produced. Very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the service provided by Made by Cooper. The design and approval process was super quick compared with others we tried and the delivery time was as promised. It was easy to track how our order was proceeding and the finished product is excellent. Wouldn't hesitate to use MBC again.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 12th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From beginning to end the service provided was smooth, easy and...... well just perfest! The wrist bands arrived slightly earlier than expected there were delays which were clearly pointed out at the very beginning so no disappointment here whatsoever. I'm not quite ready to launch them for my business but soon as I do I will be tagging you guys everywhere. Thank You soo much for all your hard work I can't wait to be working with you again very soon!!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 12th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service provided by Made by Cooper. They provided excellent advice and attention to detail, colour matching to our brand colours, our patches look great and were delivered ahead of the schedule window. We were also kept up to date at every point in the process via cute animated emails! We would definitely recommend using these guys. Naomi Snuggs Director - PentaLife CrossFit Chandler's Ford.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly quick service. Good quality product. Look the time to get the exact font I wanted. Arrived before the estimated date.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
have used for a few years now for an annual competition & badges are always well made with delivery in expected timescales
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using this company since I started my business in 2021 and they have never disappointed me. Their design assistance is always outstanding and customer service is really helpful too! I will continue using them! I've recommended Made by Cooper to a few other friends!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cooper responded promptly and personally to my enquiry, produced a competitive quote (not the cheapest, but within 10%), kept me informed of the processing and expected delivery and produced a product that does exactly what I wanted it to do. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and lovely pin badges. A great keepsake and reminder of the platinum jubilee celebrations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous quality, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant . Easy to deal with. Great communication, perfect product, will certainly be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely phenomenal quality. I was quite taken aback when I saw our little creations come to life. It was my first time doing this, but the staff made it easy for me. :) Can't recommend enough. Will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a new customer I was nervous at first purchasing with the high price for enamel pins, but upon researching I found them to be highly suggested and went with it. I am extremely happy how they turned out and I’m hoping as a small business to continue working with you in the future to produce some of my new products! Looking forward to getting some patches and wristbands in the future including MORE enamel pins!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.8 based on 3,762 reviews