Made by Cooper Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,238 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Made by Cooper?

Your Rating
Kenneth Gilbey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We held a Design A Mission Patch competition at our ATC Squadron with the winning design reproduced as a patch for our Rocketry Lessons and Launch Day. Cooper's faithfully reproduced the winning cadet's patch and delivered them ahead of schedule. The patches are now being added to the cadet's squadron T-Shirts in preparation of launch day. If it's good enough for NASA to have a mission patch, then we're having one too.

Great Job Cooper's, looking forward to 2018's Mission Patch.

Ken Gilbey
Training Officer
2235 (Deal) RAF Air Cadets
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Smith, Spartans Scooter Club
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and end product was brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Alicia Simpson-Watt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service and one set of pins arrived a week before expected delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Amy Lawrence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made by Cooper has the best customer service team in the pin industry!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made by Cooper took my design and brought it to life! I am thrilled with the quality of the final product. My soft enamel pins are well-made, with vibrant colors and high caliber materials. Their customer service is friendly, efficient, and responsive - and it has been a pleasure working with their team. I have already placed another order and I look forward to continuing doing business with Made by Cooper!
Posted 1 month ago
Lois Songster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were super helpful all along the way, even though we're in different time zones. They were always willing to edit things even though I know it would take longer to get to me, and would always respond even to my most unnecessary emails with kindness and patience. Thank you so much for the awesome details to my pins!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Customer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

superb quality for the ordered pin badges. Delivered a week ahead of schedule.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality of the ordered pin badge was superb. However, the job was delivered a week before my delivery date. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
James Enright, Pindustry_
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really proffesional service . Happy with the pins
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved the end product! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made by Cooper has definitely improved they're notifications process since my last pin order. This was my only issue in the past, but now they're perfect! I love the quality of my pins and the packaging! I absolutely love being a customer of theirs and I always recommend them when other artists ask me about pins!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Design team were good, delivered earlier than expected too. Great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Kiana Brady
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really responsive to orders and inquiries. Once my order was finished it shipped super fast which I was very happy with! The product itself is such good quality, you can tell they really put in time and hard work into their craft. Overall, I have had a very good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Cardenas, CrescentArts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love love love my pins! Excellent quality and every step of their manufacturing was super easy and quick! I loved the experience and will order from made by cooper in the near future!
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Rizza
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My design at first wasn't really doable, so they were patient and kept giving me suggestions until my pin was makable.
Posted 1 month ago
Bethan Mure
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The enamel pins I ordered were great quality, good cost, arrived sooner than I expected and I got a big lollipop in my order! Plus, I really enjoy how economical the packaging is: really handy to just keep the stock in the boxes
Posted 1 month ago
Heather Christianson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The pins are such high quality and they look even better than I thought they would!
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah O
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very carefully packaged.
And when opening the package, I was taken aback with the incredible quality of the enamel pins that I bought.
Highly recommend to anyone!
And will most definitely be ordering from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased when the enamel pins arrived with how carefully they were packaged.
And then opening them, I was really taken aback with the amazing quality and detail of the pins.
I'd recommend Made By Cooper to anyone and definitely plan on ordering again in the future!
Thank you for such an incredible product and perfect customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Katy Lockey, Milk And Moon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I could not be happier , prompt courteous service, responsive and flexible design team. My custom pins arrived a week before the original estimate , and exceeded my expectations. I love this reliable and excellent company. Thanks guys xx
Posted 1 month ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.76 based on 1,238 reviews