Made by Cooper Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,688 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product, speedy and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality is always excellent, the communication is on point and they always arrive at least a few days before I expect them to!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, we have used Pin Pals and Awesome in the past but Cooper are by FAR the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The latest set of 100 enamel badges are once again amazing both in quality and design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality pins and excellent customer service :) Turnaround is a bit slow but with planning that should be no issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this company. I’ve had a few badges made by them now. What they produce are top quality products and they offer great advice to assist newbies with the design/colour process. I plan to use them again in the future as they have rekindled my love for illustration.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our pin badges. Would happily use again for future designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, very quick delivery, and great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with these badges - great quality and communication throughout the process!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've had 3 custom pins completed by Made by Cooper and I love every interaction with them. They go above and beyond on delivery the product as quickly as possible while making sure it is made to perfection. Can't wait to make more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very excellent service and high quality work,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team at Made by Cooper was very professional and deliver the ribbons I made to order on time. The ribbons for the Black history month celebration looked very professional and the team ensure I got it on time for the celebration. I would recommend them to anyone who want a product with a high class finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely worth it, pins are exceptional! Amazing attentive & accommodating customer service as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the communication was really good and they were so quick to help when i had questions. it was such a smooth simple process getting my pins manufactured and i'm so happy with how they turned out!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, high-quality finish, I couldn't be happier! And the customer service was brilliant too! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pins look amazing. The only problem was that they forgot to remove the die-cut outline on the backing card. Fortunately it's not visible when the pin is on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Great quality product. Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My hard enamel pins turned out great! Only 4 out of 100 had imperfections, but they are so minor the pins can still be sold as seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and received my pins sooner than expected! Can't wait to make another design through you guys already. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.80 based on 2,688 reviews