Made by Cooper Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,116 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Made by Cooper?

Your Rating
Steven Davis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No fuss. No bother. Taking an image that Awesome Merchandise said couldn't be done, and creating amazing patches. Delivered quickly and well within time estimation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Weatherall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great looking results delivered quickly and efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jeremy Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality pins! I'm amazed with how they had came out. My first pin manufacturer and I think my last! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graeme Hoole, The Sign Group
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the 1st time we've used them, and we are over the moon with the results. We;re already planning some new pieces and will definitely be using MBC again. Thanks guys, G
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brittany Yu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I sent in a horrible crayon/marker/pencil drawing and y'all were able to actually turn that into a pin. Thanks so much for helping me start my little business out :D
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy efficient and well priced service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Theresa Baughman, FIZZPOP
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Order shipped a little earlier than expected, good quality, nice customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Theresa Baughman, FIZZPOP
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Design proofs were given accurately and timely, my order shipped a little bit earlier than expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a fantastic finished product, the service was second to none, the communications was excellent from the first enquiry to received great the pins.

Very impressed with all the service and the free lollipop they sent.

Well done Made by Cooper great stuff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
June Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I very happy with the badges & the service that I got so thank you very much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication was clear, fast and easy and they were very helpful in getting my design to work within the restrictions of the material. Shipping and production were also fast and my items arrived on time! A few of the pins were slightly defective but I also received a few more than I ordered which compensated for those damaged pins. Overall great experience and I will gladly order from Made by Cooper again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Niki Jones, The Sewing Place
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They listened, helped and were ahead of schedule
Posted 3 weeks ago
Neil Hourston, Scottish Kempo Academy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and quality patches, first class!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Debbie-Leigh Jones, Obsessive Compulsive Barber
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and the pins were ready ahead of schedule. Fantastic!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rebecca Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication, fast delivery, and a lollipop!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helen Harrison , NSTUC
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, helpful staff- really pleased with the product and the price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Maden
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ordering was quick and easy, and we were delighted with the quality of the pin badges we received.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Maria Iqbal, 1994
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The designers and patch-makers had great communication skills and that made me feel much more confident in my purchase, and I definitely loved the end result of my patch.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kiersten Eiseman, Gweakles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was great, updates consistent, shipping reasonable, and end result left me ecstatic.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jeff Humm
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product, friendly staff easy to order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.75 based on 1,116 reviews