Mad Flowers Reviews

4.32 Rating 173 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Mad Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mad Flowers Reviews
Ordered flowers for my grandmother last week. Ordered the rainbow bunch in larger size. What she received was a completely different bunch no where near what I ordered. Was told they didn't have those flowers in stock which is fair enough but tell me that don't just send me a completely different order i would have waited until in stock. Never received a reply to photos I emailed them either. Very disappointed won't be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered flowers (online) to be delivered on Monday 9th March and received a confirmation. Flowers never delivered and no phone received. I did not realise until Wednesday 11th March that my friend never got them. I rang on Wednesday 11th March to be told there must have been a computer 'glitch' but yet she could see my order on their system!?? Flowers delivered two days late. I ordered an 'insane' size bunch of white flowers but an average size bunch of multi-coloured flowers were delivered. Very very disappointed. Would not recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No review will be given, despite my previous email stating apologies for my what I thought hasty email not abusive in any way , flowers I,d thought (delivered to address I provided and name of person for 4th of march 2020 ) the flowers that were as I thought which were bought in a local petrol station by a family member in a panic due to Mad Flowers Company not makeing delivery the estate where the address is has CV TV in and out and Mad flowers did not return said payment or even check your delivery vans or driver GPS systems for said date .I await return of my cash and apology .I did give a review by private email before on date 5rh if march 2020 at 9am in morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not even one star I’ll give 0. Order flowers on 10 still waiting... try to ring but cuddling get true. Disappointed. My surprise was ruined.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrangement was quite small. Box and flowers were bashed/damaged on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Valentine’s Day flowers. They arrived the day after. Wrote an e-mail to your service team who were of little help. Extremely unsatisfied with the way the situation was handled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How can I give a review on flowers that never arrived? Placed my order on 9th Feb for delivery on Valentine's Day. At 5pm they still hadn't so tried to make contact... took the guts of an hour to get through to someone only to be offered next day delivery or a refund. Opted for the refund... who wants valentines flowers a day late... Stay clear of Mad Flowers, give a local business your money instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Christmas bouquet from mad flowers through livingsocial app. Flowers arrived but the next day the 3 cabbage flowers were wilted and the roses looked like they would only last a day or two. I called the number to complain, I was told to forward photos through info@ mad flowers.com, which I did but I haven't heard anything from them. Really disappointed. Poor customer service. Avoid this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT buy anything on this website and expect it to be even related to what is advertised. The owner has the mannor of a pig and hangs up the phone when you ring to complain, that's if you can get through to him at all. Otherwise you'll get though to his staff who will tell you bare faced lies to get you off the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very unhappy with my order. As I ordered for the first time from your business it was a surprise gift for my partner for valentine's. The flowers were very dry and lasted less Than 24 hours. I will not be ordered from you in the future. Needless to say my partner was Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers never arrived, awful service would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin,

We are very sorry about your experience. Our goal is to provide the highest quality flowers and customer service. A refund has been processed.

Kind Regards,

The Team at Mad Flowers.
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers I received were very disappointing. Within a day of buying them they were pretty much dead . So disappointed and will not be purchasing flowers from here again and will definitely not recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mad Flowers is rated 4.32 based on 173 reviews