Mad Flowers Reviews

4.70 Rating 44 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mad Flowers
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mad Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered Bouquet for mother in law . Colours were really vibrant and good variety of flowers . Presentation was excellent and she loved them . It was delivered on date requested , process was seamless and best of all , the flowers lasted for ages ! Well done yet again Mad Flowers !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Stunning bunch of flowers. Thanks so much! E"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always so happy with the delivery of the flowers and the quality. I love they are delivered in a box. Also always beautiful seasoned looks great for any occasion I order Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice bouquet of flowers well presented and delivered as advertised. Easy to maintain with simple instructions. Lasted well over Christmas period. Very happy with value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered as requested and bouquet exactly as described. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't speak highly enough of Mad Flowers. The quality and presentation of the bouquets are always top notch, and delivery even at relatively short notice has gotten me out of many a jam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service from Mad flowers, my husband and I only use you guys, always quality Bouquets. Easy to navigate website too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a bouquet of flowers. The quality of the flowers and the prompt and efficient delivery makes Mad Flowers a winner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fabulous arrangement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with the flowers & service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had less than 24 hours to come up with a gift and Mad Flowers didn't let me down! The quality of the flowers was amazing and the recipient was delighted with the arrangement and freshness of the flowers. thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Mad Flowers now for quite a while for different occasions...always the best service and the most beautiful bouquet 's delivered...5 star service...thank you..💞"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful flowers great quality and original design a wonderful birthday surprise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi We have purchased bouquet's on a number of time's over the year's both for ourselves and as present's for my Mother-in-Law and have always found them great value and quality. Sadly this time not so. The bouquet was not as advertised and after four day's was dying. This will not stop us buying in the future as this might be just a glitch in the usual high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ellen,

We are very sorry to hear about this experience. Please accept the following €20 off voucher code as a token of good will. Apologies once again.

MAD3
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order online, stunning flowers 💐"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've used Mad Flowers a few times recently, and every time I've been so pleased with the service and especially the gorgeous flowers. There is never a problem with delivery, flowers are exactly as described and last extremely well. I have no hesitation in recommending Mad Flowers, excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery, beautiful bouquet, will definitely use again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Disappointed with the quality of the Sympathy spray that was delivered. I didn’t expect it to look exactly like the photo on the website but it really wasn’t that similar at all. The roses did not look fresh and had started to wilt by the time the spray was delivered. The cost of the spray at €120 was not reflected in what was delivered. I would not order from Mad Flowers again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"V good, quick and helpful turnaround for an urgent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful flowers, exactly like the picture (even the size). Next day delivery also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mad Flowers is rated 4.70 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support