Mad Flowers Reviews

4.38 Rating 795 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Mad Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mad Flowers Reviews
Mad Flowers 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Valerie Gray
Mad Flowers 5 star review on 15th August 2021
Anonymous
Mad Flowers 5 star review on 15th August 2021
Anonymous
Mad Flowers 5 star review on 15th August 2021
Anonymous
Mad Flowers 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Amy Murray
Mad Flowers 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Amy Murray
Mad Flowers 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Amy Murray
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered on Sunday arrived on Thursday excellent service plants arrived boxed and in superb condition highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Beautiful bouquet, same day delivery as promised. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gift card was forgotten in my order so recipient didn't know who they were from or what the message said. Contacted customer support and they just said they would pass on feedback to stockist
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and beautiful flowers with fabulous choices thank you πŸ’ž
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery and lovely product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dreadful flowers for the price. Arrive with dead flowers and mouldy bottom holder which smelt awful. Will not buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed no greenery in the bouquet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Madflowers for several bouquets over the years and they have never disappointed me. I sent one recently to a family member who was recovery from an operation and it was beautifully presented and delivered on time. Thank you Madflowers for making someone feel special.
Mad Flowers 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter in law was delighted with the flowers.They were delivered on Sunday which I was very happy about
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with the tea cup roses arrangement and the gorgeous teddy. They were purchased as a gift for a young friend (aged 11). She and her Mom were so impressed with the presentation and quality. It made our little friends day. Thank you Mad Flowers, your quality and service are 5 star worthy!.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered the next day for a friend and the photos looked fab. Wil defo order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super service and flowers were amazing as always πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful, as they were in the photos , delivery was so fast! Will be buying from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stunning bouquet, great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived the next day when I ordered it around 11pm the night before and on the weekend as well! Loved it😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super flowers, arrived on time and well presented as always. Will continue using. PS great value too. Signup to their newsletter for good offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had them sent them as a Get Well gift to my friend who said they were beautiful. I didn't get to see them unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were absolutely fab and bigger and better than expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service , flowers were in amazing condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mad Flowers is rated 4.38 based on 795 reviews