Mad Flowers Reviews

4.38 Rating 578 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Mad Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mad Flowers Reviews
Flowers arrived as shown and were lovely. Have used the company several times and would reccomend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed they were delivered a week late
Posted 1 week ago
First time to use Mad Flowers, Christmas flowers for my friend and I wasn't impressed at all when I seen them for the price of them.plus she was at home all day on day off delivery but flowers were left in an unused proch of the house.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again Mad Flowers did a great job. I have used Mad flowers many times and always a great service, great value, great flowers and delivered when you ask . great way to brighten someones day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers, the only online shop I found that would deliver on short notice at Christmas, seamless delivery to a remote address.
I couldn't be happier with the product and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers delivered on 23rd December.
Beautiful Christmas bouquet for my Mam. Red berries and frosted effects, absolutely stunning. Unfortunately my Mam was in hospital and didn’t get to see them :( I would re order. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both clients that received flowers were delighted with them and the 2nd bouquet was in a vase which was wonderful for the receiver
Would use again 5 stars
Posted 2 weeks ago
I sent the Christmas Bouquet to a friend. She was delighted with her flowers, she said they looked fabulous and smelled even better. It is rare to get flowers that you can really smell nowadays. The bouquet was delivered just in time for Christmas. Will purchase from Mad Flowers again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were fine, really pretty! I know i got them at a discounted price,but I honestly didn't think they were worth that either.
The boutique was very slim compared to the picture!
Nice, but might not buy again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers and service was above and beyond during a busy time of year.
Would 100% recommend and will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful bouquet that arrived on time and was what I requested.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The nicest bunch of flowers that I have ever bought my wife. She was VERY pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service but flowers not up to standard for the price paid. Local SuperValu do a better selection for 1/3 the price. €55 for a bouquet containing no more than 3 roses
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wouldn't know, the flowers weren't delivered and I had to follow up to query and request a refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional service with a beautiful bunch of flowers. Very impressed and will definitely purchase from Mad Flowers again. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I gifted a bouquet to my grandmother for Christmas as we weren't going to see her. She was delighted to get such a beautiful bouquet full of colour and festive cheer. Delivery was made when I requested. A superb service, will definitely order from Mad Flowers again, thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They loved them and thought they were beautifully presented.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used mad flowers about a dozen times in the last year. Outstanding value for money. Beautiful and original arrangements. Presentation excellent. And phone and delivery staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful. Had a little mix up with a delivery address and they resolved it in such a professional manner. Only issue I have is I have never received a discount code and I havnt been able to register an account. Have recommended them to many family and friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers-Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you - very prompt delivery and I liked th inclusion of a Bay tree instead of the usual flowers.
Well done, this was agift and I was very pleased as was the person who received the delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mad Flowers is rated 4.38 based on 578 reviews