Mad Flowers Reviews

4.36 Rating 864 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mad Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mad Flowers Reviews
Very happy ,delivered the same day and my mam was thrilled ,beautiful bouquet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers well received as a birthday gift. Had ordered for same day delivery (Sunday) but flowers arrived the following day, as I found out from the receiver. They threw in a box of chocolates for free so I guess this made up for it however they should have emailed me (the sender) to let me know what was happening rather than me having to find out myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers better than the online photo my friend was so happy with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very disappointed this time around flowers weren't up to usual standard
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful bouquet very similar to the one in the sample picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My friend was not in but driver tried his best to deliver in apartment block. My friend loved her flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received flowers 23rd Dec. Some already dead & withered . Have used Mad Flowers many times so disappointed thus time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were amazing. I only ordered day before
Mad Flowers 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery was great but unfortunately the some of the flowers were practically dead but otherwise the bouquet was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived with the incorrect message . The printed Text is tiny ( just as well this time )…hard to see ! I e mailed straightaway … no response yet . As a long standing customer…. Not good enough at the price charged, At €67 you expect it to be correct. Frank Kelly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was extremely disappointed to see the size of the bouquet that was delivered to my sister. It was smaller with less of a selection than on the photo on the website. Also I was unable to choose to have them delivered in a Monday. When I visited my sister three days after the flowers were delivered many of them were wilted & dying . I always want to support a local Irish Business but I will never order from Mad flowers again unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent flowers Highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Since I've discovered Mad Flowers, I wouldn't think of using any other florists. For freshness and creativity they can't be beaten. Always reliable and to a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Given as a Christmas present the recipient was very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery of the flowers to my friend, she was very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order 2 Bay Leaf trees and we are delighted with them, they arrived so fast and they look amazing 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time, and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a pink bouquet with a glass vase.The flowers arrived a day late but I understood that many orders had to be delivered .The flowers where lovely but they didn't come with a glass vase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I don't know if the flowers were delivered yesterday ?? How do I check ??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mad Flowers is rated 4.36 based on 864 reviews