Mad Flowers Reviews

4.57 Rating 98 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Mad Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Mad Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1850 212121

Email:

info@madflowers.com

Location:

Unit 2, Rosemount Park Drive,
Rosemount Business Park,
Ballycoolin,
Dublin, D15 PX27

Write Your review

Tell us how Mad Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quality flower's. Totally recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DO NOT buy anything on this website and expect it to be even related to what is advertised. The owner has the mannor of a pig and hangs up the phone when you ring to complain, that's if you can get through to him at all. Otherwise you'll get though to his staff who will tell you bare faced lies to get you off the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amaxing service quick and afforadable ... will definately be getting more flowers here its the little things i life that brighten up a day .. thank you mad flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The flowers were beautiful, my mother loved them and she thought the vase them came in was absolutely adorable. Will definitely be buying more flowers in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Incredible flowers at a great price and quick delivery, my mom loved them for mother’s day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service and great customer services.would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Used MAD flowers a few times recently and despite an initial hiccup with the online ordering system which was very efficiently dealt with by Amy, I’d highly recommend MAD flowers. The bouquets arrived exactly as described and were well received. Presentation & packaging was perfect! I’ll be using MAD again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A problem with the delivery. Not delivered on the day at the arranged place but customer service was brilliant and went above and beyond to rectify. Will definitely be using them again. Bouquet was beautiful. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I use Mad Flowers to send family members birthday bouquets, and the flowers never disappoint!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always delivers on time and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Great value for money. Great selection of flowers in the bouquet I received included a vase - flowers were way above the big standard chrysanthemums & carnations! Well packaged, delivered promptly as requested. No more interflora for me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The first bouquet arrived in the wrong vase, but after an email an new bouquet was sent with more flowers the very next day, very good level of customer service and would definitely recommend Mad Flowers to friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
amazing quality flowers , professional service , value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service and excellent quality flowers, staff a pleasure to deal with, I had to change delivery dates and it was no problem for mad flowers to accommodate my request. My mother was over the moon with her flowers and vase. Thanks again guys
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
perfect bouquet, just the note had a heart emoji on it and it was printed as 2 question marks haha
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am now a repeat customer that says it all
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
product was brilliant & service was great - will certainly order again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very Good quality and presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mad Flowers is rated 4.57 based on 98 reviews