Mad Flowers Reviews

4.60 Rating 95 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Mad Flowers
Visit Website

Phone:
1850 212121

Email:
info@madflowers.com

Location:
Unit 2, Rosemount Park Drive,
Rosemount Business Park,
Ballycoolin,
Dublin, D15 PX27

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mad Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Amaxing service quick and afforadable ... will definately be getting more flowers here its the little things i life that brighten up a day .. thank you mad flowers"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The flowers were beautiful, my mother loved them and she thought the vase them came in was absolutely adorable. Will definitely be buying more flowers in the future"
Posted 1 month ago
"Incredible flowers at a great price and quick delivery, my mom loved them for mother’s day."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service and great customer services.would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Used MAD flowers a few times recently and despite an initial hiccup with the online ordering system which was very efficiently dealt with by Amy, I’d highly recommend MAD flowers. The bouquets arrived exactly as described and were well received. Presentation & packaging was perfect! I’ll be using MAD again"
Posted 1 month ago
"A problem with the delivery. Not delivered on the day at the arranged place but customer service was brilliant and went above and beyond to rectify. Will definitely be using them again. Bouquet was beautiful. Thanks again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I use Mad Flowers to send family members birthday bouquets, and the flowers never disappoint!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always delivers on time and good value for money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Great value for money. Great selection of flowers in the bouquet I received included a vase - flowers were way above the big standard chrysanthemums & carnations! Well packaged, delivered promptly as requested. No more interflora for me"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and lovely flowers"
Posted 1 month ago
"The first bouquet arrived in the wrong vase, but after an email an new bouquet was sent with more flowers the very next day, very good level of customer service and would definitely recommend Mad Flowers to friends and family!"
Posted 1 month ago
"amazing quality flowers , professional service , value for money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and excellent quality flowers, staff a pleasure to deal with, I had to change delivery dates and it was no problem for mad flowers to accommodate my request. My mother was over the moon with her flowers and vase. Thanks again guys"
Posted 1 month ago
"perfect bouquet, just the note had a heart emoji on it and it was printed as 2 question marks haha"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am now a repeat customer that says it all"
Posted 1 month ago
"product was brilliant & service was great - will certainly order again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Good quality and presentation."
Posted 1 month ago
"The bouquet was better than expected and delivered on time and the ordering was done without a hitch. Great job!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used your service often and from my mother to friends to work colleagues I’ve sent flowers 💐 to have nothing but fabulous things to say about the flowers they’ve received they have always been delighted also I have received flowers recently from my partner and they have been fantastic could not fault mad flowers whatsoever thanks 💐💐💐"
Posted 2 months ago
"My bouquet sent to me by my husband was beautiful but the experience was ruined slightly by me receiving a text and email a week before Valentine’s Day telling me my flowers were on the way! My husband had not supplied my email address. The courier company already had a record of my details. Badly set up."
Posted 2 months ago
Mad Flowers is rated 4.60 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support