Mad Flowers Reviews

4.63 Rating 32 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Mad Flowers

Write Your review

Tell us how Mad Flowers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Beautiful flowers great quality and original design a wonderful birthday surprise"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Hi We have purchased bouquet's on a number of time's over the year's both for ourselves and as present's for my Mother-in-Law and have always found them great value and quality. Sadly this time not so. The bouquet was not as advertised and after four day's was dying. This will not stop us buying in the future as this might be just a glitch in the usual high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ellen,

We are very sorry to hear about this experience. Please accept the following €20 off voucher code as a token of good will. Apologies once again.

MAD3
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very easy to order online, stunning flowers 💐"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I've used Mad Flowers a few times recently, and every time I've been so pleased with the service and especially the gorgeous flowers. There is never a problem with delivery, flowers are exactly as described and last extremely well. I have no hesitation in recommending Mad Flowers, excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery, beautiful bouquet, will definitely use again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Disappointed with the quality of the Sympathy spray that was delivered. I didn’t expect it to look exactly like the photo on the website but it really wasn’t that similar at all. The roses did not look fresh and had started to wilt by the time the spray was delivered. The cost of the spray at €120 was not reflected in what was delivered. I would not order from Mad Flowers again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"V good, quick and helpful turnaround for an urgent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful flowers, exactly like the picture (even the size). Next day delivery also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful flowers and excellent service as usual👍I thought there was a free box of chocolates with every order In October though?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carole, our free chocolate giveaway was from Thursday the 25th to Sunday the 28th of October. If you ordered between this time and did not receive them please contact us by phone. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect service. ordered within 5 mins online & delivered next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent choice of flowers and delivery service. Really happy with my choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered the Marie Keating bouquet for a friend who absolutely loved the colours and sentiments - A donation was made to Cancer Research. Driver had difficulty finding the address as road in village was listed. Rang me and was extremely friendly and knowledgeable on the area. On receiving a mobile number he proceeded to deliver the bouquet with a heart warming smile. Thank you Mad Fliwers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! Flowers were delivered when they said they would be and a lovely bouquet! Would definitely recommend and use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Flowers are just as they are the pictures, delivered promptly and last for ages. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered several bouquets from Mad flowers and have not been disappointed once. They are always a show stopper and always arrive on time. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Alison"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful bouquet of roses with added jug such a delightful gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and great flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always reliable & reasonable espically the special offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for delivering beautiful fresh flowers. I only use Mad flowers as you are consistently wonderful. Kind regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mad Flowers is rated 4.63 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support