Mad Flowers Reviews

4.4 Rating 986 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mad Flowers
4.4
Based on 986 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mad Flowers Reviews
I would recommend to have a system to aknowledge delivery because most people would be excepting to know what they ordered is being delivered. So, May be just a text to say your order has been delivered rather than the customer keep chasing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
For the price of the bouquet the flowers did not leave up to expectation, the delivery driver was rude and the delivery was at 17:00 in the evening meaning having to stay indoors all day, will not use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stunning bouquet - Will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Couldn't of been any better, first rate service. I had a few delivery questions and the staff went out of their way to find the answers for me. Bouquet was stunning, it was a perfect experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
You made a huge mistake it was meant to say happy birthday you put happy Easter it's August your absolutely stupid I will never use your site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Bouquet I bought was a gift from me to a friend. You did me proud the bouquet was beautifully presented the flowers were fresh , They were delivered on the day as promised. My friend was very happy with the flowers and vase, Thank you , Well done, Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers arrived on time, on the right date, and at the right address.The arrangement was very beautiful and professionally packaged which meant the fowers were not damaged during shipping. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient. Recipient was delighted with bouquet. Reasonably priced. Delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, reliable service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, flowers were delivered on time,they looked exactly like the picture and 6 days later still look as good !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful bouquet, brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent. Great value on individual items. Person I sent them to was overjoyed with the beautiful flowers. Martina Kealy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
amazing flowers delivery in very warm kind caring way made the person day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A beautiful fresh bouquet arrived in perfect condition as it was perfectly protected in a sturdy Mad Flowers box. Great Service. Great Price. Great Product. Great Result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered flowers last Sat for delivery on Mon & they arrived on Mon morning. My daughter was delighted with them & the vase was an extra surprise. Would highly recommend Mad Flowers, easy to order online & delivery spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
White roses were turning brown, won’t last too long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful and fast service, beautiful fresh flowers. Thank you
Mad Flowers 5 star review on 4th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely excellent service. Ordered flowers at 8pm and they were delivered before lunch the next morning. The bouquet delivered looked even better than the picture on the website 5 stars. Well done to the mad flowers team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mad Flowers is rated 4.4 based on 986 reviews