Mad Flowers Reviews

4.36 Rating 14 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Mad Flowers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Mad Flowers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always reliable & reasonable espically the special offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Thank you for delivering beautiful fresh flowers. I only use Mad flowers as you are consistently wonderful. Kind regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I put in an online order on a Friday morning however I received a phone call at 3:30 to say they may not be able to deliver but would try their best- they were unable to due to lack of couriers however the flowers were delivered first thing Saturday morning with a complimentary box of chocolates & an apology from the guy delivering AND a happy birthday !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous flowers received rapid delivery no issues. Would recommend to anyone 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The flowers I received were very disappointing. Within a day of buying them they were pretty much dead . So disappointed and will not be purchasing flowers from here again and will definitely not recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Flowers beautiful and fresh and the jugs with the orders are a lovely bonus and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful flowers, creatively styled, carefully delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A little disappointed with the arrangement for the price. Ordered Sylwia's Choice and to be honest the arrangements on Grafton Street are a lot better value. Also I ordered for Saturday and they arrived Friday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got flowers delivered for a birthday and was very happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous service, my friends were thrilled with their gorgeous bouquets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful bunch of flowers delivered promptly. Very pleased overall with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"While the flowers delivered were beautiful unfortunately the card was missing. This was very disappointing as the flowers were being delivered to recognise a particular event. As the card was missing, the recipient didn't know who they were from and had to ring Mad Flowers to query this. Also, the message on the card would have been of sentimental value to this person."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mad Flowers is rated 4.36 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This