Mad Flowers Reviews

4.33 Rating 162 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Mad Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mad Flowers Reviews
The Flowers were beautiful, just like in the photo. My sister was absolutely delighted to get them for her birthday, many thanks Madflowers
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Thanks so much for another delivery of beautiful flowers which I order annually for my mother on the occasion of her birthday. She was once again thrilled with the generous and colourful selection in the bouquet. I started using Mad Flowers in 2015 when I was based in the UK and continue to use them now I'm back in Ireland as my go to florist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and flowers were beautiful. Really brightened up 2 lovely peoples days..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Mad Flower a few times and again they delivered . I sent these fkowers to my mother in the time of Covid 19 as we could not visit and once again she was delighted to receive them the quality and another vase .Thanks guys for brightening her day and great service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered twice this week Delighted with both bouquets thanks so much great price and super delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
In a time of social distancing it was nice to be able to send flowers. The bouquet that arrived was beyond beautiful and much to the delight of my mother to celebrate mother day. She was thrilled with the spray of colour and the presentation of flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I always use Mad Flowers to send flowers for every occasion needed. They are always fabulous, I have never been disappointed. Would highly recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always delighted with the service Have ordered many times and never had any problems, fabulous bouquets, delivered on time and one very happy missus !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a bouquet for my mom for Mother’s Day and it was absolutely beautiful! I love that a lot of the bouquets come with a vase. It’s such a lovely touch! It wasn’t my first order from Mad Flowers and it won’t be my last. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great value and very quick delivery. I highly recommend A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful blooms, well packaged to avoid damage, what can I say excellent experience and product. These were for my mother's 80th birthday and she loved them! Highly recommend, will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the fabulous bouquets! Both my mother and mother-in-law were delighted with their flowers for Mother's Day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers arrived as described within 2 hours of ordering. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were delivered on time . They are fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and clear website. Happy to use it again. Flowers delivered same day and brought joy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered late in the afternoon delivered early next day. Fabulous and indeed generous bunch of Rose's with a vase that I hadn't known was included. Have recommended mad flowers already as a result. H
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service so reliable and beautiful flowers that are very good value for money thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mad Flowers is rated 4.33 based on 162 reviews