Mad Flowers Reviews

4.54 Rating 99 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Mad Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mad Flowers Reviews
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and quality flower's. Totally recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amaxing service quick and afforadable ... will definately be getting more flowers here its the little things i life that brighten up a day .. thank you mad flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The flowers were beautiful, my mother loved them and she thought the vase them came in was absolutely adorable. Will definitely be buying more flowers in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Incredible flowers at a great price and quick delivery, my mom loved them for mother’s day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service and great customer services.would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Used MAD flowers a few times recently and despite an initial hiccup with the online ordering system which was very efficiently dealt with by Amy, I’d highly recommend MAD flowers. The bouquets arrived exactly as described and were well received. Presentation & packaging was perfect! I’ll be using MAD again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I use Mad Flowers to send family members birthday bouquets, and the flowers never disappoint!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always delivers on time and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Great value for money. Great selection of flowers in the bouquet I received included a vase - flowers were way above the big standard chrysanthemums & carnations! Well packaged, delivered promptly as requested. No more interflora for me
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
amazing quality flowers , professional service , value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service and excellent quality flowers, staff a pleasure to deal with, I had to change delivery dates and it was no problem for mad flowers to accommodate my request. My mother was over the moon with her flowers and vase. Thanks again guys
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
perfect bouquet, just the note had a heart emoji on it and it was printed as 2 question marks haha
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am now a repeat customer that says it all
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
product was brilliant & service was great - will certainly order again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very Good quality and presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The bouquet was better than expected and delivered on time and the ordering was done without a hitch. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have used your service often and from my mother to friends to work colleagues I’ve sent flowers 💐 to have nothing but fabulous things to say about the flowers they’ve received they have always been delighted also I have received flowers recently from my partner and they have been fantastic could not fault mad flowers whatsoever thanks 💐💐💐
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, I've used mad flowers three times now and always delivered on time, the flowers are fabulous and very well presented, will use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mad Flowers is rated 4.54 based on 99 reviews