Lumena Lights Reviews

4.93 Rating 193 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lumena Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lumena Lights Reviews

About Lumena Lights:

High quality garden and outdoor lighting available with next working day delivery. Specialists in 12v low voltage and bollard lighting.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 871161

Email:

sales@lumenalights.com

Location:

Centre 33,
Long March Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Lumena Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Madeleine E
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Madeleine E
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Madeleine E
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 19th May 2021
John K
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021
TinTin
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021
TinTin
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021
TinTin
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
lights look lovely But the finish could be better
Thanks for your feedback on this product, John, we will certainly take it into account. Please feel free to get in touch if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team.
Ordered a replacement transformer for an outside water feature. Spoke to Lumena and received good technical support. As a result placed an order which was quickly dispatched and delivered well packaged and was easily installed and working. A no fuss transaction
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Derek. We are happy to hear you could get your water feature up and running again ASAP. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Came across Lumena Lights by chance and decided to purchase the 230vac Rock light in Slate. Product arrived next day, very well packaged and a fantastic product, looks just like s rock during the day and looks amazing when it goes dark and lights up. Will be buying more from them.
Thank you very much for your kind review, Neil. We would love to see some photos of your latest install. Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help with. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Lucena supply good quality outside lights. The prices were fair with a good delivery performance.
Thank you for your helpful review, Mark. It is greatly appreciated. Best Wishes, The Lumena Lights Team
When I looked on Lumena's website the brand of bulb that I was looking for was out of stock. A helpful member of the customer service chat link found me a suitable alternative brand of the same specification. The next day delivery was true to it's word and I installed the bulbs in my garden lighting the afternoon after placing my order. I am pleased with both the service and the bulbs.
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Thank you very much for your helpful review, John. We are pleased to hear your garden lights are up and running again. This is a great image, thanks fro sharing! Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Update! My lights are now finally installed and they look fab! Really good,solid quality which will last for years. Very happy!Excellent service from Lumena. Ordered bollard lights which arrived very quickly and well packed. Not installed yet due to the weather! I am sure they will look fab.
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Lumena Lights 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Lumena Lights 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Thank you very much for leaving such a positive review, Madeleine. We could do with some summer weather, hopefully the rain will stop and you can get them installed soon! We would love to see some photos once they are in if you wouldn't mind sharing! Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
product looks good and will do the job, but this device is not fully water proof. The rear cable entry point has no rubber gasket, however one has to bare in mind this is a 12vac system
Thank you very much for your feedback. Only products rated Ip68 are fully waterproof. Whilst not all of our products are rated IP68, all have a high enough IP rating that they remain protected if installed as advised, without compromising on functionality or appearance. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
After a difficult ordering process online with my card a member of staff was quick to call the next day and complete the order. Thank you
Thank you for your positive feedback. We're pleased to hear the issue was resolved swiftly. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can help you with. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Quick delivery. Solid quality and lovely styling
Thank you very much for your positive review, Matthew, it is greatly appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Very easy website and super quick delivery. Service like this makes our lives over here on Lundy island so much easier. The Warden's moth trap now returned to full working order !!
Thank you very much for your positive review, John. We are pleased to hear the Warden's moth trap is now up and running once again. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
great service product perfect
Thank you very much for your positive review, it is greatly appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Found this ac transformer for my led Waterfall after searching for 2 months, was exactly what I wanted. I received it in 22 hrs from order great.
Thank you for your kind review, Brian, it is very much appreciated. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Lumena had the best range of Plug and Play 12V lights I could find. The delivery was super quick and precise. I would highly recommend these guys
Thank you for your positive review, Chris. Our 12v plug and play range offers a wide variety of light fittings, allowing our customers to complete their projects with ease. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
I replaced a transformer from an unknown brand of low voltage 12 volt rock lights last year which had probably been on the wall for almost 15 years. It finally burnt out. I replaced it with a 20watt one as it was compatible with any 12 volt system. It worked absolutely fine, I am only running x3 5 watt LED bulbs off it, well within the limits and I have had no problems so far one year later. When the other original transformer finally gave up the ghost this year, i replaced it with a Lumena transformer too. Another set of similar 12 volt outdoor lights also had a failed transformer from the original fitting. I replaced this with a generic one from tool station. It lasted barely a year!! The lumena are IP68 rated and I hope they give me as good a life as the original transformers. I would recommend them on the basis of a years operation.
Thank you very much for your positive review, John. Our transformers are supplied with a 2 year warranty as standard and should last longer depending on how and where they have been installed. Please contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
We were thrilled with the quick delivery and the quality of the light and solar panel. Easy to set up and thrilled with the effect in the garden....so much so we are about to order another one. One thing that would be helpful would be a rewrite/ look at the instruction sheet. We worked out the 3 hour timing through trial and error over three nights so that rewrite might save others the frustration.
Thank you very much for your feedback, we will certainly take this on board and look into it further. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
replacement tubes ideal
Thank you very much for your positive review, Donald, it is very much appreciated. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
A good Company to deal with, will order more now
Thank you for your positive review, David. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can assist with. Kind Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
GOOD RANGE OF STOCK
Thank you very much for your positive review, Colin. We aim to stock fittings for a variety of different uses and are happy you found what you were looking for. Please feel free to get in touch if you need any further assistance. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Love the lantern. Had problems with the delivery company; damaged packaging & missing screws - but all dealt with very swiftly and efficiently by the very polite customer service team at Lumena Lights. Highly recommend the company.
Thank you very much for your positive review, Susan, your feedback is very much appreciated. Please be in touch if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Great service, very knowledgeable and very helpful
Thank you very much for your positive review, it is greatly appreciated. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Lumena Lights is rated 4.93 based on 193 reviews