Lumena Lights Reviews

4.9 Rating 230 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lumena Lights
4.9
Based on 230 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lumena Lights Reviews

About Lumena Lights:

High quality garden and outdoor lighting available with next working day delivery. Specialists in 12v low voltage and bollard lighting.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 871161

Email:

sales@lumenalights.com

Location:

Centre 33,
Long March Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Lumena Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 9th December 2021
R S
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Robert S
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Madeleine E
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Madeleine E
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Madeleine E
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 19th May 2021
John K
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021
TinTin
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clear site. All delivered as ordered.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena LIghts Team
I bought a Stella Classica 375WL PC to complement two existing ones. It was delivered very promptly and well packed. We did have a slight issue with the delivery but this was dealt with very swiftly and efficiently by a helpful person who was easy to contact, unlike some organisations. I would highly recommend the service provided by Lumena.
Helpful Report
Thank you for leaving a review of your experience with us. On occasion, couriers do make mistakes which we appreciate is frustrating, so we are very pleased to hear this issue could be resolved by our team with ease. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
AACCURATE AND VERY FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for your helpful review, Calvin, it is very much appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Would be nice not to have to pay upfront and have a 30 day account as my customer isn't collecting until Friday so can not book them to him until he collects and then he has a 30day credit account apart from that all great service Many thanks
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback on Lumena, it has been taken on board. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Great looking lights and the plug and play version is so easy to install. I have illuminated one part of the garden as a trail and will absolutely purchase the same lights for the rest of the garden. First class service with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback, Thomas. It's great to hear your lights are up and running in time for garden gatherings this summer! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Just bought Pro Solar Eccentrica – Angled Solar Path Lights, look great, very good quality. Easy to set up, had them up and running the day they arrived. The light is good, perfect for lighting a path.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your helpful review, Colin, it is greatly appreciated. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights team
Good quality garden / products , heavy solid feel. Friendly advice. Will be using again for my front garden lights. Should be 5 *but some of the boxes said 240 fitting when they were 12v so I had to check . Fittings don’t come with lamps in either so I couldn’t check. Once I checked with them all good .
Helpful Report
Thanks for leaving us a review, Ian, your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please can you confirm which product was mislabelled so we can investigate this further, and ensure it doesn't happen again? Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Exactly what I wanted Order came much quicker than expected excellent service
Helpful Report
Thank you for leaving us a review, Kathleen. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Great product quality and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback, David, it is greatly appreciated. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Very helpful with my purchase extremely pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you're satisfied with the product. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Great product at very competitive price. Had a problem with the delivery courier company which Lumina Lights took responsibility for and sorted immediately. Their customer service is second to none. Charming people to deal with. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your kind feedback, Russell. We're pleased to hear the delivery issue was resolved. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Excellent service from Lumina - good quality products and packaging/delivery was first class.
Helpful Report
Thanks for your review, Stephen, it is greatly appreciated. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Great lights, have finished our parking space off brilliantly
Helpful Report
Thanks for your feedback, Paul. It's great to hear your lights have been installed and are illuminating well. Please don't hesitiate to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Order was quickly prepared and delivered. Hassle free service. Haven't tried the product yet, but I have no doubt it'll work as advertised.
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for leaving us a review, it is greatly appreciated. Please do get in touch if there is anything else we can help you with. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Clear description of products, great prices and always helpful for any questions for issues.
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for leaving us a review, James, it is greatly appreciated. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Very happy with brightness of these solar lights. Quick delivery & easy to install
Helpful Report
Thank you for leaving us a review, Lynn. We're happy to hear that your lights are all installed. Please contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Great service and goods arrived on time to be able to upgrade my outdoor halagon lights
Helpful Report
Thanks for leaving a helpful review, Stephen. Upgrading to LEDs will give you a brighter light whilst using far less power. Certainly a very bright idea. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Reliable, efficient company. I bought outside lights from them 4 years ago (great customer service at the time - advice on what to buy via phone call) and have continued to buy replacement bulbs from them. I thought I’d found a bargain on Amazon for the same bulbs but they don’t have the light sensor! So, will continue to order from Lumena from now on as I know I’ll receive correct item.
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for your kind review, Susan. As we're sure you are aware, there are a surprising amount of variables when it comes to shopping for lightbulbs, which can make it tricky when sourcing replacements. We are pleased to hear your outdoor lighting is now fully functional once again. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
My garden designer specified Lumena lights and we're very happy with them. unfortunately, one of the circuits had been installed to run at peak load and the power supply failed - I've since replaced it with a higher capacity PSU and all is well.
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for your helpful review, Ewan. We're pleased to hear your lights have been installed and the power supply issue has been resolved. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Easy ordering process. Website is clear and easy to use. Fast shipping and detailed updates. Brilliant service with delivery tracking.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your positive feedback on Lumena, it is very much appreciated. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Lumena Lights is rated 4.93 based on 230 reviews