Lumena Lights Reviews

4.92 Rating 139 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lumena Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Lumena Lights Reviews

About Lumena Lights:

High quality garden and outdoor lighting available with next working day delivery. Specialists in 12v low voltage and bollard lighting.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 871161

Email:

sales@lumenalights.com

Location:

Centre 33,
Long March Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Lumena Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lumena Lights Reviews | 15th June 2020
lumenalights
More Photos & Videos
Lumena Lights Reviews | 16th June 2020
lumenalights
More Photos & Videos
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Tom C
More Photos & Videos
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Tom C
More Photos & Videos
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Tom C
More Photos & Videos
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Tom C
More Photos & Videos
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 7th March 2019
Russell A
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outside wall lights arrived well boxed and with good instructions.
Fitted and look great.
Thank you very much for your positive review George! It is great to hear you are happy with your purchase.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Haven't tried the product yet but was most impressed with the speed of delivery.
Thank you very much for your positive review Patrick.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Very pleased with the lanterns I recently purchased. Although not yet installed they look as described, and they arrived the day after I ordered them. An extremely fast and efficient service.
Thank you very much for your positive review! It is great to hear you are happy with your purchase and the service we provide.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
My order arrived in perfect condition and on time, very well packaged. The dusk to dawn bulbs are a perfect match for the globes, great choice. Thankyou. Happy with the price & the service.
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 26th August 2020 Lumena Lights 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Thank you very much, Tom, for your positive review and product images. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase from us and the service we provide. The lights look fantastic installed on your gate posts! Thank you for adding these images for us to see, we hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
If you are contemplating purchasing lighting do not hesitate to use this company there professionalism and delivery from start to finish is exceptional. The staff could not be anymore helpful. A definite must I always check reviews first and I can 100% guarantee Lumena Lights.
Thank you very much for your fantastic review Linda! We do very much appreciate your lovely comments and hope we can be of service to you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
A good quality 12v brick light. Exceptionally fast delivery - 19 hours.
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your product and our delivery service.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Great product and excellent delivery service, highly recommend
Thank you very much for your positive review. It is very much appreciated.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Excellent service from the technical team. Delivery exactly as promised which is more than be said for a lot of on line purchases.
Thank you very much, Michael, for your positive review! It is very much appreciated.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Quick service it works wonders many thanks
Thank you very much for your positive review! It is great to hear.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Fantastic company to deal with and fast delivery.
Thank you very much for your positive review Derek! It is very much appreciated.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
I purchased the ecomaster uv fly killer tubes unable to get anywhere else the customer service is second to none
I will use again very fast turn around
Well packaged
Thank you very much, Simon, for your great review! It is great to hear you are happy with our service.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Received order on time and excellent product
Thank you very much for your positive review! It is great to hear.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Looks good works fine - 1 negative wiring box needs to be twice the size too cramped at the moment difficult to wire up
Thank you very much for your review Michael. Your feedback is much appreciated.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
As Landscape designers, this is a company that we are really impressed with. Both with the range of useful products but also pricing.
Thank you very much, Nick, for your great review! It really is great to hear.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Very helpful company
Thank you for your positive review Paul! It is great to hear we were of help to you.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Great customer service. I enquired about the type of bulb I needed then ordered the recommended bulb. It arrived the following day.
Thank you very much, Jackie, for your positive review. It's great to hear we could be of help to you.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Excellent service. Very quick delivery
Thank you very much for your positive review. It is much appreciated and great to hear.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Excellent product & great customer service, with prompt delivery.
Thank you for your positive review Paul! Your comments are very much appreciated.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Good quality and customer service. Happy to keep using company.
Thank you for your positive review Jack! Your comments are very much appeciated.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
I am very pleased with rapid turn around around of ordering to receiving my order. Arrived in good shape, I am thrilled with the product, just what I wanted.
Thank you very much for your positive review Peter! It is much appreciated.

Best Regards,
Lumena Lights Team.
Lumena Lights is rated 4.92 based on 139 reviews