Lumena Lights Reviews

4.94 Rating 206 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lumena Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lumena Lights Reviews

About Lumena Lights:

High quality garden and outdoor lighting available with next working day delivery. Specialists in 12v low voltage and bollard lighting.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 871161

Email:

sales@lumenalights.com

Location:

Centre 33,
Long March Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Lumena Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Robert S
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Madeleine E
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Madeleine E
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Madeleine E
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 19th May 2021
John K
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021
TinTin
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021
TinTin
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service and very prompt delivery. This was linked to extremely excellent customer service and the ability to talk to a human being for a change.
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for your feedback, Gerry. We always aim to keep the customer experience as hassle-free as possible. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Great quality
Helpful Report
Thank you for the positive feedback, Dan. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Great service & prices.
Helpful Report
Thanks for leaving us a kind review, Mark, it is very much appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Great quality and gives a lovely light. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there is anything else we can help with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Prompt and easy to deal with. Offering a superb range of lights.
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Robert, it is greatly appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Good quality product delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Thank you for your kind review, Roger, it is very much appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Good reliable company.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your positive review, Rafael. It is greatly appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
The product was easy to install, they look really good and the service was impecable
Helpful Report
Thank you for your positive feedback, Barry, it is greatly appreciated. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Great products & polite/efficient staff
Helpful Report
Thank you for your helpful feedback, Chris, it is very much appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Purchased 3 solar heavy duty bollard lights. Very pleased with the quality which provided good evening light even after the darkest winter days. Unfortunately one has failed after approximately 10 months. However after a brief email and conversation with Elliot a replacement and collection return was sorted for the next day. Great customer service which is not always the case with every company. A true test of customer service is when things go wrong. Lumena has excelled. If I could award 6 stars then I would have.
Helpful Report
Thanks very much for your positive feedback on Lumena. We are happy to hear the issue was resolved swiftly and that your lights are once again working. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
excellent customer service - thanks to Elliot and fast service for my item too
Helpful Report
Thank you for your kind feedback on your experience with us, it is very much appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Huge thanks to Ben Courtney..... Who took the time to explain what LED bulbs I needed to match the correct transformer..... As customer service goes........Top class...... Always replied to e-mails and was very helpful each time...... Would highly recommend this company......
Helpful Report
Thanks for your positive feedback, Steve. We're glad to hear Ben solved your query. Please be in touch if there is anything else we can help with. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Very fast delivery and the products are of excellent quality. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Thanks for your kind review, Thomas, it is greatly appreciated. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
lights look lovely But the finish could be better
Helpful Report
Thanks for your feedback on this product, John, we will certainly take it into account. Please feel free to get in touch if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team.
Ordered a replacement transformer for an outside water feature. Spoke to Lumena and received good technical support. As a result placed an order which was quickly dispatched and delivered well packaged and was easily installed and working. A no fuss transaction
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Derek. We are happy to hear you could get your water feature up and running again ASAP. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Came across Lumena Lights by chance and decided to purchase the 230vac Rock light in Slate. Product arrived next day, very well packaged and a fantastic product, looks just like s rock during the day and looks amazing when it goes dark and lights up. Will be buying more from them.
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for your kind review, Neil. We would love to see some photos of your latest install. Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help with. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Lucena supply good quality outside lights. The prices were fair with a good delivery performance.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your helpful review, Mark. It is greatly appreciated. Best Wishes, The Lumena Lights Team
When I looked on Lumena's website the brand of bulb that I was looking for was out of stock. A helpful member of the customer service chat link found me a suitable alternative brand of the same specification. The next day delivery was true to it's word and I installed the bulbs in my garden lighting the afternoon after placing my order. I am pleased with both the service and the bulbs.
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for your helpful review, John. We are pleased to hear your garden lights are up and running again. This is a great image, thanks fro sharing! Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Update! My lights are now finally installed and they look fab! Really good,solid quality which will last for years. Very happy!Excellent service from Lumena. Ordered bollard lights which arrived very quickly and well packed. Not installed yet due to the weather! I am sure they will look fab.
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Lumena Lights 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Lumena Lights 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for leaving such a positive review, Madeleine. We could do with some summer weather, hopefully the rain will stop and you can get them installed soon! We would love to see some photos once they are in if you wouldn't mind sharing! Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
product looks good and will do the job, but this device is not fully water proof. The rear cable entry point has no rubber gasket, however one has to bare in mind this is a 12vac system
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for your feedback. Only products rated Ip68 are fully waterproof. Whilst not all of our products are rated IP68, all have a high enough IP rating that they remain protected if installed as advised, without compromising on functionality or appearance. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Lumena Lights is rated 4.94 based on 206 reviews