Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,200 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Excellent service as always.
Good product , have got quite a few of these trousers now and they are one of my favourite items
Posted 9 hours ago
Arrived really quickly .Very happy with my purchase.Will order again.
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service as usual very helpful with sizing etc when I phone from north wales
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent prompt service and the items well wrapped and received in good condition. This is the third purchase from Lucy Cobb, I live in north wales and nothing is too much trouble very helpful with queries re sizing etc.
Posted 3 days ago
This is the first time I have purchased anything from Lucy Cobb. I am very impressed with their service. A speedy response and confirmation of my order
and fast delivery. My Robell jeans are perfect and true to the description on the website. I will definitely order from Lucy Cobb again.
Posted 3 days ago
The service was very good. The goods arrived promptly. The trousers though petite were too long,I had to shorten them but they are comfortable
Posted 4 days ago
Recently decided I needed a full length pair of Robell trousers. Went online and found Lucy Cobb. Ordered - they were here in a couple of days. The trousers are perfect, and great service to receive them so quickly. Will certainly come back when I need more. I'm well used to Robell, but glad to have discovered Lucy Cobb. Have already recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Love to Marie Robell trousers.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and communication from Beth, thank you x
Posted 5 days ago
Have purchased Robell trousers from Lucy Cobb for 4 years
Service always professional, quick just great to deal with.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent and fast service and very happy with the trousers. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, quick efficient delivery.Will order again.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. I am delighted with the product and will definitely use Lucy Cobb again and will recommend to friends.
Posted 6 days ago
Just discovered this company - it’s fabulous. Buying on line can be tricky and I would prefer not to return things as it’s a bit Problematic for companies at this Covid time, so, I love their guide to the correct item for my shape. My favourite company And I will be purchasing more from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Just received my order. Thank you Lucy Cobb for a great service and such beautiful clothes. Once you put them on you feel beautiful and loved. Its like getting a big hug in the post which makes you smile. Thank you so much xxx
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020 Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020 Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
This is the song time I’ve placed an order. No complaints regarding service. The only negative is, I had to pay £8 postage to return my trousers
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, just as described and as in pictures. Fast delivery. Have used Lucy Cobb twice in past 2 weeks and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very swift service. Trousers are perfect thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your feedback Heather. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication and item beautifully packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Jan. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,200 reviews