Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,025 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 16th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought 2 pairs of Robell trousers from Lucy Cobb on line. The excellent service with free delivery made the experience very easy and I would not hesitate to use the service again. Thank you.
Posted 34 minutes ago
Beautiful clothes quick delivery ☺
Posted 3 hours ago
Speedy service, good choice of products. Easy to use Webb site. I would recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd.
Posted 5 hours ago
I love the daisy top I bought it really brightened my wardrobe x speedy arrival too ! 😍
Posted 8 hours ago
Thank you for your excellent service..a really helpful and friendly team. Speedy too.
Posted 21 hours ago
Prompt delivery & dealing with returned item
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service and great trousers!
Very happy
Posted 2 days ago
Received my item well packed and presented with prompt delivery.
Really pleased and would recommend the company.
Posted 2 days ago
The item I purchased was unsuitable but they responded very quickly and offered a refund. I was very impressed by the speed at which they responded.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to navigate website, fast efficient service and delivery, clothes well packaged, and purchases exactly as described. Very happy customer!
Posted 2 days ago
Great website. Easy to use and delivery came at the allotted time. Excellent all round
Posted 3 days ago
Received my order very quickly & love my trousers.
My only complaint is I would have purchased several pairs more but sadly you dud not have a size 6 in stock.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Tania, we can always try and order some in for you if you contact us or on the website select email when back in stock. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Love the clothes. Easy to order clothes on the web site
And when they are ordered don’t have long to wait for delivery
Will be ordering in the future
Love watching the clothes videos too.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my Robell trousers fit perfect and really lovely fabric the service was also excellent delivered in 2 days Thankyou Lucy Cobb will be ordering again soon .
Linda Day Fleetwood
Posted 6 days ago
Linda. Thanks so much for the feedback. Lovely to hear. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely wonderful shop and fabulous customer service! I have ordered quite a few items from here recently and visited earlier in the year. I can’t fault their clothes, everything is lovely quality and fit me so well! Speedy delivery on orders too! Thank you for making me feel like ‘me’ again after lockdown! Highly recommend xx
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Alison for a lovely review. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Bit of a mix up over 1st order but when I rang the person I spoke to was charming. Got my refund and purchased a different product which was more suitable than the first.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You Kathleen. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt delivery and quick return policy
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent friendly customer service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Kathleen. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
A very quick response to orders and on the occasion I have had to contact Lucy Cobb they have been very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Betty. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely Robell trousers .......excellent service.......would like to have seen pictures tops to match
instead of going to tops site.....
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,025 reviews