Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 16th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time I've ordered and it won't be the last....received the order next day, beautifully wrapped. Great customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Lorraine that is lovely. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
I think the website is excellent. Once you get to know the name of the Robell styles its easy to select your style. My order arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hazel thank you. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast - efficient - personable service!! Fun products!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Karen. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and speedy delivery. Robell trousers perfect fit. Star jackets just what I was looking for, great for chilly evening strolls on the beach
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Gill. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
I was v pleased and the Order didn’t take too long to come !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sue. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Margaret. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from Lucy Cobb Ltd , so easy to order , and only a few days to wait. I ordered two items on the same day but at different times,I was only charged once for postage, thank you, that was very much appreciated.🤗
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much Barbara. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Bella05 shorts are fabulous. Really comfortable and in great colours. Arrived quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Lavinia. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use web site. Order promptly despatched. Clothing exactly as described.
Will use Lucy Cobb again
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great thank you Penny. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item ordered came promptly and fitted really well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Sarah. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely shopping with Lucy Cobb they take great care to meet all your expectations. Their clothing is beautiful especially Robell which they have a great collection. I will keep shopping with them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Judy that is lovely. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love how quick the delivery is
Great service
Will always reorder
Thank you x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Dawn. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been more than pleased with the helpful attention and advice from the telephone staff at Lucy Cobb.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and prompt response to my order . Robell Marie trousers always fit to please.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Marion, enjoy wearing your trousers. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks once again for great service. Will def order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Margaret. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was given excellent advice on the telephone to go up a size for buying my Rose trousers having previously bought Marie. Absolutely correct, the service was so personal and friendly. I love my Rose trousers also and the perfect fit. Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Annie. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, received order just two days after placing.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service no fuss quick delivery no hassle and trousers are perfect . Will buy again from you x
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sharon. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,140 reviews