Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,761 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and great products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Very Happy with product and delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant customer service. I needed help finding the right Robell trousers for me, they are the experts and very helpful. Video clips are also very helpful. Wish I lived nearer the store! Goods despatched on day of order. Returns no problem. I would definitely recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd and will be ordering again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, brilliant trousers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
I was highly delighted with the service I received from Lucy Cobb Lts. I ordered some Robell trousers, which arrived promptly and I was informed of delivery details at all stages. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Lucy Cobb Ltd in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant service, i ve had 4 pairs of robell trews and really like them as i brought 4pairs in 2016 and they lasted really well and always look good and wash lovely. Cheers Carol
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic value.Fast Delivery. First class service. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Love robell trousers. So comfy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Easy Company to deal with on line and by phone. Extremely pleased with my purchases which usually come within a few days. Returns easy to deal with if necessary. Would certainly recommend them!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality and speedy service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
I am a reluctant online clothes shopper but am delighted with the service I have received from Lucy Cobb. Clear ordering, easy returns and helpful staff. I really like the informative videos.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Item delivered quickly. Always find their video clips of the garments very helpful, and lots of advice re sizing etc.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
DELIVERY QUICK AND ROBELL TROUSERS ARE PERFECT
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Love this jacket and so versatile wear with anything trousers, jeans or dresses. As only 5’3 the arms are a little long so I fold the cuff back. Love the stretch fabric and vibrant colours .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Goods always despatched on day of order. Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered the rose 07 capri trousers in white but I found the material was wrinkly on my legs and they came a bit too short on me I'm 5ft4 and the material was a bit thinner than my other robel rose trousers so I was disappointed as I love my rose 09 trousers so unfortunately had to send them back.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
The spotted Robell trousers have become my favourite item in my wardrobe. The fit and length are perfect for me. (I am 5ft 2ins). They are fun to wear sand lift my spirits.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
quick service and helpful website. thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing quick delivery called the shop for help with payment lovely friendly staff Thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much. That means such a lot to us. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
These Marie trousers are very comfortable and there's no bulk with the fleece lining, so I ordered my usual size (10/36). I'm normally a UK size 10 on the high street and the trousers fit perfectly. Lots of stretch, so there's no bagginess, but not skintight like a legging - just perfect! The lining gives warmth and is lovely and soft. The colour taupe is less of a pinkish cocoa brown than the pic on my monitor suggests, it's a lovely neutral that works with my browns and other warm colours. Arrived in NZ in two weeks from dispatch and shipping cost was what you'd expect. Great service, very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review. We will check the colour is correct thanks for that feedback. We will double check the colour is 100 % correct. They are a great trouser. Lovely to send to NZ too. Thanks again. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.94 based on 2,761 reviews