Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,227 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb's is my new go to shop, everything they stock is just me. I have bought dresses, in a number of colours, hooded tops in 4 different colours, joggers in 3 different colour - I could literally buy the shop! Lucy you feel like my own personal shopper!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sara thank you so much, that is so nice of you. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
On line ordering so easy and efficient and items received exactly as expected. Great service as always.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Deborah, that's lovely. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very pleased to have received my trousers which fit beautifully - never imagined that I could shop from a ‘Petit’’ range - that cheered me up enormously.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Annie, it is extremely popular our petite range. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always such an efficient service from the last click, I’m impressed. You email immediately and keep us informed from the first stage. I llove your service! You always deliver promptly . I wish I lived nearer and could Just pop in.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicola. What lovely reviews to read from you. They have all made my day. Thanks so much. Really appreciated after ‘one of those days!’ I wish you lived nearer too! Thanks again. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase, it is my second pair of robells from Lucy Cobb . Fantastic choice .
Very easy website to use and fast delivery.
Love watching your fashion shows on Facebook,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Diane. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for prompt delivery of my purchases which fitted perfectly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Anna, enjoy wearing your trousers. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful company, my parcel went astray and eventually got my order which was too small so I have ordered next size and returned the 1st order, very helpful on the phone advising me.

Order not received yet so cannot comment further.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Susan, your trousers should be with you soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barbara, thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was good Return was quick and refund was in bank account quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Camilla. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately you had sold out of the top I ordered but you informed me straight away.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Carol, sorry we didn't have the top for you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased 3 face masks and was really pleased with them. They are really well made and nice and colourful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Dorothy and stay safe. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dispatched very quickly but unfortunately the Royal Mail delivery was slow. Not your fault at all and very pleased with my trousers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ella, enjoy wearing your trousers. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every order I have made has run smoothly. Website is easy to use and items arrive without any problems. Thank you Lucy Cobb Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sheila. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found their website whilst searching for Robell trousers. Being the first time I had bought them and being unsure the best style I spoke to a lovely lady at their headquarters who pointed me in the right direction. Her advice was spot on, my trousers arrived promptly and being Robell were postage free. I started to look at the other things they sell as I’m sure I will order again. I’d definitely recommend this company
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much Denise, that is lovely. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with everything
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Jacqui. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely clothes, just treated myself to some magic trousers & they are so comfy, may treat to more colours now. Amazing fast online service,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Julie. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second pair of Robell trousers bought from Lucy Cobb.
Excellent service quick and well packaged.
Love the RobellRose 09 as being only just under 5ft 2 find the length perfectas a full length trouser and have been able to buy in a size 18 or 20 from Lucy Cobb, pleased they are stocking the bigger sizes.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Kathleen, if we are out of stock of a particular style, size or colour we are more than happy to order them in for you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website and fast delivery. No problems with a return that didn't fit so I was happy to reorder
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Margaret. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Robell trousers and Lucy Cobb has a great selection including the petite range which I can’t get locally. They also exchanged one pair for a different size very efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Rosemary. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quicker than I thought.
Trousers were such a good fit, going to buy a second pair
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kathleen. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,227 reviews