Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,154 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 16th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with my purchase, can’t fault anything about this fabulous shop, very quick delivery, fabric, fit and colour are all perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great Maureen. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company to deal with.items Items despatched quickly.Would certainly buy from Lucy Cobb Ltd again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Judy. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website with some nice clothes. Bought trousers for my wife.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Neil. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rally switched onto internet shopping, and good phone interaction, was impressed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Callum thank you. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful selection of clothes, very quick delivery with excellent commas.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Orders always arrive promptly.
web site is very easy to navigate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much Margaret. Lucy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely clothes and friendly staff, I'm hooked
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Kay. So lovely to hear!! Lucy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend, easy order process. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant. Thank you so much . Lucy. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant efficient service & speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Lynda. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Local boutique, lovely staff, love the videos, great choice of clothing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jeanette thank you. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Fast, friendly and efficient. I don't buy my Robell clothing anywhere else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Susan. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
What fab service. Quick and reliable and even a small personal note on the delivery slip. The clothes are lovely quality and fit well. Only thing is there is always to much I like to be able to choose 😊. I wouldn't shop anywhere else. Thankyou Lucy Cobb.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Victoria. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, offering really helpful advice on Robell styles and sizing, and even ordering me some which they did not have in stock. Could not be more pleased. Will definitely be my ‘go to’ online shop for Robell. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Corry for the lovely review. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lucy Cobb were a lovely company to deal with. My order was sent very quickly, and I'm very pleased with what I ordered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joanne thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved the clothes i ordered and the help from the girls was fantastic. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Michelle. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with service from this company. Item arrived on time,would use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service and will definitely use your website again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from order to delivery to exchange for a different size. Had 2 recent orders and I am really pleased with the service and quality of goods. I will order again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Shirley. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
good very prompt service, Just a shame the shorts were too big but I will definitely order again in the future
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,154 reviews