Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,157 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 16th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful company - called to check on which fit I needed - saved me so much time. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Catherine. Lucy x
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service I appreciated speaking to a member of staff over a query rather than an automated message. Delivery much faster than anticipated will definitely shop with you again
Posted 1 week ago
Ann, thank you. Lucy x
Posted 18 hours ago
These are my favourite trousers.. wonderful fit.. and such a good price.
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 18 hours ago
Fantastic service from Lucy - ordered online and my parcel arrived in perfect condition and within a few days. Excellent ! So will definitely keep on buying from Lucy Cobb especially as there is so much to choose from !
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Ann. Lucy x
Posted 19 hours ago
I have bought several items from Lucy Cobb over the past couple of years and have been impressed not only with the quality of the clothes but with the efficient and reliable service I have always received from them. My recent purchase, a pair of Robell trousers, has been no exception.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Elizabeth. Lucy x
Posted 19 hours ago
Very prompt response from the Lucy Cobb team, including a change of size - thank you . I would definitely order from the website again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Nicky. Lucy x
Posted 19 hours ago
Delighted with purchases. This is the third time I have used Lucy Cobb and I’m sure it won’t be the last. Quick and efficient service, tops as described. Thank you
Lucy Cobb Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Lesley, enjoy wearing your top. Lucy x
Posted 19 hours ago
My first purchase from Lucy Cobb but will certainly return! I was able to get exactly what I wanted in both colours and my order arrived very quickly too. It was beautifully packaged and fitted perfectly. Thank you to you all in these very uncertain times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Jo. Lucy x
Posted 19 hours ago
First class service, good quality garments, excellent value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sue. Lucy x
Posted 19 hours ago
Prompt delivery and lovely products as usual. Love your sales, they mean I can afford to buy a Oui jumper 🤣🤣
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Edwina. Lucy x
Posted 19 hours ago
I was delighted with my purchase. Delivery was super quick.
Would definitely order again. I love everything Robell
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Maura, I love everything Robell too. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality clothes with a fast delivery service will recommend to friends
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Margaret. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Easy online ordering. Good communication throughout. Delivery quick & well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Kathryn. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my dress, lovely material and vibrant in colour. Thank You hi
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you and enjoy wearing your dress. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff . I prefer to phone as the girls know the stock well . It’s easier to decide. The rapid service reaction is brilliant. I wish I lived near you so I could visit shop. Many thanks for your interest and help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Ina. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
The items I received were all lovely and only returned some due to not suiting or fitting. The items I kept I am very happy with and the exchange was all very efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Georgina thank you. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the dress and a very quick delivery. Thankyou x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Ruth. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks yo everyone at Lucy Cobb, my Robell trouser are a great fit, came very quickly. Will buy from you again. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lynda. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, products arrived on time and unfortunately I had to return one pair due to sizing a prompt refund was processed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
It was by chance I bought from Lucy Cobb. I couldn't get the Robel denim shorts so I searched on the net. How glad am I that I did. Lucy stocked the 04 shorter length shorts and petite trousers. I have since bought a few various shorts and trousers. Delighted with them all and what speedy and efficient service. Guess where I will shop from now on!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Judith thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,157 reviews