Louis Copeland & Sons Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,798 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Louis Copeland & Sons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Louis Copeland & Sons Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 1 207 9069

Email:

info@louiscopeland.com

Location:

Unit 5,, Churchtown Business Park, Dublin 14

Write Your review

Tell us how Louis Copeland & Sons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service & prompt delivery
Posted 6 hours ago
Wow. I ordered two shirts on the website on Thursday evening. I was very pleasantly surprised to open my door to them being hand-delivered on Friday morning. That's well above and beyond what I expected. Thanks to Louis and John in Capel St and the rest of the team for looking after me so well.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a suit in Galway and a shirt online , both very easy and enjoyable
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and your customer service, you far exceeded my high expectations of your usual great service. It is very much appreciated how much you appreciate your customers during these tough times. Thank you once again!
Posted 2 days ago
The shirts were lovely quality and nicely packaged?
Posted 1 week ago
HI Teresa,

Thank you for your lovely review.
We're delighted to hear you enjoyed receiving your purchase.

Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we appreciate your support.
Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 3 days ago
As usual excellent, professional service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adnan,

Thank you for your review.
We're delighted to hear you're happy with the service you received, we work hard to ensure the very best customer service both in our stores and online.

Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great sale fantastic savings highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Denis,

Thank you for your lovely review.
We're delighted to hear you've enjoyed browsing our sale.

Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support.
Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 week ago
Goods received in good time. Small issue with delivery rectified promptly and with a nice touch by Louis. Good to see personal service possible via online shopping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI Patrick,

I'm sorry to hear this, a member of our team has been in touch with you directly, to correct this issue as quickly as possible.

Kind regards,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous quality and was delivered beautifully wrapped and packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your lovely review.
We take care to pack your items carefully to ensure they arrive safely with you. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your purchase.

Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the speedy and efficient service. Website a great help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your lovely review.
We're delighted to hear you enjoyed shopping on our new website. We're working hard to deliver orders as quickly as possible.

Many thanks for choosing to shop with us.
Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 week ago
Belle qualité, envoi rapide et soigné, service client très sympathique
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Benjamin,

Thank you for your lovely review.
We're delighted to hear you were happy with both the service and the speedy delivery of your order.

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Beautifully wrapped and delivered. Love shopping on this site.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Una,

Thank you for your lovely review.
We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us.

Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support.

Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service wrong size shirt sent by mistake exchange d in less than 2 days 100 percent to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for your lovely review.

We do our best to offer speedy delivery to all of our customers, so we're delighted to have been able to get your shirt to you quickly.

Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 month ago
Patrick O Donnell, 10 mins after leaving a review on getting wrong size shirt I was contacted by phone and new shirt posted straight away genuine mistake, great customer service will gladly deal again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

We're delighted to have been able to correct the error so quickly for you.

Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good website
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our new website.

Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we appreciate your business.

Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 month ago
Hand delivered In a matter of days with personal thank you as usual
Excellent quality and attention to detail
Would highly recommend as repeat customer supporting a local business
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martin,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

We're working hard to offer speedy delivery on all orders and the very best customer service.

Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we appreciate your support.
Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with 100 percent
Posted 1 month ago
HI Patrick,

I'm sorry to hear you receive the wrong size shirt on your order. A member of our team will contact you shortly.

Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to website to navigate, found what I was looking for very easily
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your lovely review.
It's great to hear you're enjoying our new website, we're working hard to make it as simple and helpful as possible.

Thank you for your purchase, we appreciate your support.
Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - helpful, courteous - a pleasure to deal with. Delivery excellent also. I can't recommend enough (a few purchases this year with Louis Copeland)
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marie,

Thank you for your lovely review.
We're working hard to deliver the same excellent service online as we do in store, so it's lovely to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.

Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your business.
Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sirs, I recently purchased a Gant shirt from you. To be quite honest I am disappointed in it. It is not the same quality or fit as my previous Gant shirts,8, at last count. Not sure why, as all the others are top quality. Regards Richard Gelletlie.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ric,

We're sorry to hear you were unhappy with the fit of the GANT shirt you received, we will reach out to you directly and arrange an exchange.

Wishing you all the best,
The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 month ago
Louis Copeland & Sons is rated 4.79 based on 1,798 reviews