Louis Copeland & Sons Reviews

4.77 Rating 877 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Louis Copeland & Sons
Visit Website

Phone:
00 353 1 207 9069

Email:
info@louiscopeland.com

Location:
Level 1, Unit 48
Pembroke District
Dundrum Town Centre
Sandyford
Dublin 16
Ireland

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Louis Copeland & Sons?

Your Rating
Gerard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paul was on a day off!
No 100% to Louis Copeland & Sons.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Deirdre
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, beautifully packaged & very quick delivery. They set the standard.
Posted 6 days ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the huge range of quality products and the accurate online store. The service is wonderful prompt and efficient. We live in Australia and received our purchases 9 days after ordering. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Donal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speed of response to purchase, rapid delivery, product very well boxed, product has unfortunately had to be returned due to wrong size being ordered and refund processed without any issue or delay for which I am grateful.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Patrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy shopping efficient delivery very well presented
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My husband loves Louis Copeland stores but unfortunately we hadn't the time to shop in the store on our last visit to town. As a frequent user of online shopping services - I ordered a Gant top for my husband and it was delivered promptly and the packaging was fab - attention to detail was much appreciated and the courtesy note included was a lovely touch too. Will definitely use the service again. Thanks a million Maria Conway
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, including prompt response and delivery. Have had occasion to return items with previous online purchases and have found the customer service to be excellent. The quality of the items are always excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Edit: I changed to four stars since I got full refund.

"\"The shirt I got had a small flaw on the left arm. I noticed it quite long after I received the shirt but I knew that I had not used it so the flaw could not have been caused by normal wear. I sent an e-mail to them with pictures of the flaw and asked if I could return the shirt. But I did not even get a reply. That's why I suggest you to avoid shopping from them.\""
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Our customer service team have received your email and are in the process of sorting this out for you and will get back to you shortly, I understand they were awaiting an answer to a query about your shirt before contacting you back. We will review why this has taken so long. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great brands, reasonable prices. I was surprise how quickly my purchases made it to the US!
Posted 3 weeks ago
John
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Items were as described & the delivery was very quick. Quality items and very pleased with my purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The items were as described & delivered within twenty four hours of my order. I am very pleased with the items purchased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eithne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a voucher for my husbands birthday and did so online as I thought it would save me time. However because it came in a huge box, it could not be delivered to my address as I work full time. This meant that I had to locate and travel to the post office parcel depot to pick up the thing so I would have the birthday present for the day. The depot was further away from my office than all 3 Louis Copeland shops. Not a successful online shopping experience!


I
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timothy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic service and a great company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service. Lovely packaging. Great to use An Post
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problem in changing a shirt which I bought on line. However the younger staff member I feel needs to tone it down. Brash works in certain places, but not in Copelands
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rapid Delivery. Excellent Packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Such a quick delivery and wrapped so nice but the box was damaged on the outside and it was such a pity as it's a Christmas present, it looked like it was opened and then put back together little disappointed but I'm sure it came from the store perfect but by the time it got to me it was damaged but apart from that great service and very prompt
Posted 1 month ago
Davey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items exactly as described,prompt delivery and a phone call inquiring on all aspects of the purchase,a great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Louis Copeland & Sons is rated 4.77 based on 877 reviews