Louis Copeland And Sons Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,874 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Louis Copeland And Sons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Louis Copeland And Sons Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 1 207 9069

Email:

info@louiscopeland.com

Location:

Unit 5,, Churchtown Business Park, Dublin 14

Write Your review

Tell us how Louis Copeland And Sons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have to say top class from all at Louis Copeland. I could not fault the service and the fact my clothes were hand delivery just the personal touch you would never get from other larger stores. 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
top class as always
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Always great customer service online and in their Cork store. My favourite place to purchase gifts for my husband and great to support an Irish business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As usual a brilliant service.Beautifully packaged and personally delivered by a very nice gentleman with impeccable manners.You would not get this kind of service anywhere but from Louis Copeland. We bought two merino/cashmere sweaters from them.Very fine quality and great styling.Quality never goes out of fashion. We will use Louis Copeland again and again.5 stars ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
like the way the business operates. They are irish so supporting local is key and their customer focus is extremely friendly and informative.. There online set ip is user friendly and easy to manage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent value for money. I had a query on sizing, which was dealt with quickly and accurately. Delivery was also really fast. Comes highly recommend. Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, an absolute bargain and the personalised letter in the delivery was a lovely touch. First time buyer from your shop but will definitely buy from you again in future. All the best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Never an issue. The only place to shop online for men's clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tank you for sending on the blazer I love it tank you Aaron for all your help this is the best shops in menwear in Ireland all the best see you soon James mc manus
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fanstasic service, quick delivery and managed to maintain a very personable shopping experience for what was a digital shopping journey!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The range of luxury Brands offered is unparralled both in store and onlione anywhere in Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful shirt at a very good price delivered by a really nice guy in nice packaging.. Couldn't rate higher. Noel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My voucher for my Dad's birthday was hand delivered to him on the same day I purchased it. I was thrilled with this 5* service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Phoned me to outline a difficulty with an online order. Much appreciated. Order changed and delivered swiftly. Unlike another order from a bigger department store, beginning with an A !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is A+, everyone is friendly and accommodating, and very knowledgeable. The quality of the alterations is A+, and the fact that they are included in the prices is a real stand out. Love this place!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order, extremely efficient with suitable alternatives, and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thank you for the 5 stars. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the speedy delivery and alternatives offered. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 2 days ago
A big thank you to Louie fantastic service really appreciated you help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pauline, thank you for the lovely review, it means a lot. We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with the service and help you received. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Louis Copeland And Sons is rated 4.86 based on 2,874 reviews