Louis Copeland And Sons Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,667 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Louis Copeland And Sons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Louis Copeland And Sons Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 1 207 9069

Email:

info@louiscopeland.com

Location:

Unit 5,, Churchtown Business Park, Dublin 14

Write Your review

Tell us how Louis Copeland And Sons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The best place to go for quality. Friendly and efficient service every time.
Posted 17 hours ago
Hi there, Thank you for the lovely review. It is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the service and quality of the products offered. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
Always great to deal with.
Posted 22 hours ago
Hi there, Thank you for the 5-star review, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent customer service with a genuine interest in understanding your style and ensuring recommendations align. The only service I know of who actively reach out individually to customers regarding product and service satisfaction.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi John, thank you for the 5 stars. We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the customer service offered. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
Utterly brilliant service. Ordered from UK on Monday at about 10am and in my hands by 10am Wednesday. Great price and very informative about tax info with Brexit and all. Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Brendan, thank you for the 5-Star review. We greatly appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the service and happy with the information offered and the price of the items. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
Fast &efficient service and with a smile too,as always....very pleased with purchases & service
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Marian, Thank you for the lovely review, it is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the service and your purchases. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
I have bought a few vouchers from Louis Copeland over the years and always love the personal delivery service they offer, such a lovely touch and very efficient.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Suzanne, thank you for the 5-Star review, we greatly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you are impressed with the personal delivery we offer. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 13 hours ago
Have purchased many items from Louis Copeland. Excellent service. Always so helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Tommy, thank you for the 5 stars. We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the service you received. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your continued support and we look forward to serving you again! Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 14 hours ago
Very happy with my purchase,Great service as always
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Corrie, Thank you for the lovely review, it is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with both your purchase and the service you received. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service and quality as always!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Aidan, Thank you for the 5-Star review. We greatly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and the quality. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Great experience! This was online retail with a real personal touch. I had a query on sizes and received a personal phone call within hours of ordering that addressed my query. My order was hand delivered by a staff member, because they were passing my home. When I had to return an item that didn't fit, the refund was processed without any delay and I got an email to confirm it was issued. All of the above and my order was just for sale items, not made-to-measure tailoring. Well done everyone.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Niall, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the service you received and the overall experience of shopping with us. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service again!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought two shirts from these guys and I have to say, absolutely love them, first class quality Will definitely be back for more 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Glenn, thank you for the 5-Star review, we greatly appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the shirts you ordered. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service. Extremely fast shipping. Next time please attach the invoice for customs clearance
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Oleh, Thank you for the 5 stars. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the customer service and the prompt shipping. Our apologies for the lack of invoice regarding customs. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order / quick delivery and very well packaged. All round easy to order and very easy use. Fully recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for the 5-star review, it is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with the delivery time and the packaging of the order. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Superb 1st timer ordering online with LC.Top quality packaging alongside outstanding tailoring on my gant chinos & beautiful finish on a top quality shirt.Did i mention the low costings as well.New client right here.A personal call by a customer service orientated lady added to my new found experience cant wait to order again.Thanks so much LC
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Patrick, thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we greatly appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the packaging of the order as well as the tailoring of the items. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and customer friendly focus could not be better Sean
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sean, thank you for the 5 stars. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the customer service. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Ordered 4 pair of trousers online on Monday afternoon. Received them in Toronto on Friday morning. All present and correct. Thank you. 10 out of 10.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brendan, Thank you for the 5-Star review, we greatly appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with the service and the delivery time. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant helpful service from start to finish.The alteration was done to the highest standard. Great quality product. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for the lovely review, it is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service and the quality of the alteration and product. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Finola, Thank you for the 5-Star review. We greatly appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with the quality of service and the delivery. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and obliging
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for choosing to shop with us and for the 5- Star review, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, Louis Copeland Web Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Louis Copeland And Sons is rated 4.85 based on 2,667 reviews