Louis Copeland & Sons Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,051 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Louis Copeland & Sons
Visit Website

Phone:
00 353 1 207 9069

Email:
info@louiscopeland.com

Location:
Level 1, Unit 48
Pembroke District
Dundrum Town Centre
Sandyford
Dublin 16
Ireland

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Louis Copeland & Sons ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Website was user friendly and goods arrived 48 hours later beautifully wrapped - The only grievance I had was that it was a gift and the prices were left on the tags which I didn’t notice until the present was opened"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Deborah, thank you for your feedback, we are glad you are happy with the service, sorry about the tags, if you made it known to the team about the gift the tags should have been removed, so we will look into that.
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service, fitting, and alterations were made within 10 minutes at the store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Thanks for your comments, the in-store tailoring really is a wonderful service and they are so talented, the tailors have been with us for many years.
Posted 21 hours ago
"Received belt today and it arrived fast and safely! Also Fiona had personally written a note!!!! In today's world where everyone wants your money and business it was refreshing to get a hand written note!!!!! Thank you and i will try to do business with you in the future!!! Also if you see Rory Mcilroy tell him hello!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Michael,
Thanks for your words, we do try to be more personal where we can, service is our history as we say. If we see Rory we'll be sure to pass on your regards.
Posted 1 day ago
"Next day delivery and suit had been altered as per my request"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Again great customer service,well done all😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I received what ordered and in reasonably good time. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I liked it all very much. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently purchased Gant Jeans, the website is the excellent and a great selection of the Gant clothes. The service was great, quick and easy to order and delivered on time. I will be back again soon,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, First of all the shirt is really great. Exactly the level of quality I would expect but I found the online purchase problematic. The payment service seemed to have crashed during checkout. I had to check with my bank if payment was taken, which it was. I got no email to confirm that order had been successful. My account on Louis Copeland stated the order was "being processed" and then "dispatched". I then got an email on Wednesday evening saying my order "was still here" and awaiting completion. The shirt arrived on Thursday morning. I would probably avoid purchasing online the next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Aidan, Thanks for your comments and sorry for the trouble you had during checkout, it is unusual so we are going to bring this up with our developers, looking back we can see there was definitely a technical issue with the confirmations. There have been no other reports yet so hopefully, this was an anomaly but I appreciate your feelings on this so we will strive to work this out.
Posted 1 week ago
Siobhan Rogers
Verified Reviewer
"My son is graduating as a doctor this week and we always planned to get his first really nice suit from Louis Copeland. Our trip to the Capel St shop turned out to be just the experience I’d hoped for. Jason was so informative and helpful. Not pushy but guided my son towards the best style for his build. All in a lovely atmosphere where nothing was rushed. We’ll definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was so quick and efficient. The shirt came packed in a beautiful box of which shall remain until Fathers Day. Really impressed with the service. Class"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website and great selection of clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent level of service and quality both from the online site, ordering process, and timely delivery of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Website was very good and articles arrive in lovely packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a pleasure to shop at the store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brand selection and online ordering was excellent. Unfortunately I have had to return my purchase because of size and the return through An Post was easy and efficient. A great service overall from Louis Copeland."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website / good delivery times and great presentation! thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louis Copeland & Sons is rated 4.78 based on 1,051 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This