Louis Copeland & Sons Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,334 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Louis Copeland & Sons
Visit Website

Phone:
00 353 1 207 9069

Email:
info@louiscopeland.com

Location:
Level 1, Unit 48
Pembroke District
Dundrum Town Centre
Sandyford
Dublin 16
Ireland

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Louis Copeland & Sons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service - ordered a voucher online to give to my godson for his 18th birthday. Arrived the next day with giftbox, tissue paper and lovely bag. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great products and service. Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you Aideen for your assistance and great help. My order was perfect and absolutely matched the requirements. I am happy to keep continuing in being your customer."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient and helpful staff."
Posted 5 days ago
"All I can say is that while I have shopped in Pembroke St before this is the first time I have bought on line.I was very happy with the overall experience and the quality of the sweater I purchased.I would have no hesitation using the service again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt service. Item bought fits perfectly. Delivered in a very nice box, very posh. Would shop again. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a pair of Ted Baker shorts and was very impressed with the service. They were packaged very well and I received a little note with my shorts. Lovely little touches to make customers feel valued."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely pleased with the purchase of Gant jeans at a very competitive sale price. Delivered safely by tracked mail to England. Packaging was exceptional, jeans wrapped in tissue in a high quality inner gift box. Without question the best mail order packaging I have ever experienced - even included a personalised thank you note. Based on this experience happy to endorse the service received from Louis Copeland."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service. All arrived quickly,well packaged and presented. Went back again for more, and will use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really impressed with the service, the guys are all super experienced. I'll be back to spend without a doubt."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very quick service will use you again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the service of the highest standard . When one shirt I ordered was out of stock an alternative was recommended and accepted by me ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered, paid & delivered packed in stylish packaging within three days. Love it. Well done!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service I would highly recommend Louis Copeland &Sons for shopping"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So impressed with the online service. My item arrived one day after ordering in a beautiful gift box. Very happy with the item I ordered also."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service. Super professional packaging. A bit of confusion with my return. Replacement jumper had loose threads which I just sorted myself."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the service I recieved from Louis Copeland. As one of the items I ordered was not in stock at time of order I was immediately informed when it would be in and when I would recieve it. I recieved all my items in good condition so I was very pleased"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"5 star service....excellent quality gant clothing.....packaged in superb louis copeland gift box......excellent value for money...."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a voucher for a friend's birthday almost 2 weeks prior to the party. I ended up contacting support 3 days later a the voucher hadn't been dispatched. I was told I'd have it next day but since it was a Friday I should receive it no the Monday.. I didn't receive it. I hadn't received a dispatch email either. So again I made contact and I was told that their printer want working and that it should be fixed by the following day. I eventually I received the voucher 8 days later! Disappointing service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Right from the website through to delivery - you get exactly what you expect from Louis Copeland - first class service & top quality! What’s not to love?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Louis Copeland & Sons is rated 4.78 based on 1,334 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support