Louis Copeland & Sons Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,212 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Louis Copeland & Sons
Visit Website

Phone:
00 353 1 207 9069

Email:
info@louiscopeland.com

Location:
Level 1, Unit 48
Pembroke District
Dundrum Town Centre
Sandyford
Dublin 16
Ireland

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Louis Copeland & Sons made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The item I purchased did not arrive in the correct size. I contacted the store and the correct size was not available. The option offered was to purchase a more expensive style and pay the difference. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Louis Copeland aka Santa Claus. Wow, what fantastic packaging........all for your beautiful cotton pocket square. When I gift wrap it, our son will really think he's getting another shirt to match his suit...hee hee! Love it. Gráinne"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service as always. I have ordered online a few times now and the process works very well. The site is good and easy to navigate. Orders are delivered on time and without any fuss. Returning anything is easy if required and all in all its a very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The entire experience was great. Efficient and responsive support, great size guide, received package in time. Fit was perfect, packaging robust, free dust jacket for my coat, overall A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello guys Thanks to you all,received my sweaters on Tuesday,once again everything superb,will be in touch over the holiday fancy a new coat. Regards Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with my purchase thank you Louis Copeland. The jacket is as I expected a very high standard. The care and attention to posting and delivery is a credit to you. I will shop with you again Sally"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website and products very good. Delivery is very slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So happy to have made my purchase on line. Very nicely presented. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service & friendly staff. A hard combination to find in retail these days. I have shopped with Louis Copeland for years for my Father and Brothers and I will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived in good time and were packed extremely well. Order was for 3 Eterna shirts and they are of excellent quality as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good website. Very good service. Presentation box and hand written note a nice touch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantasic service.....very quick and beautifully packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I always love visting Louis Copeland’s, it’s an amazing retail experience and that’s why I go back year after year. This was the first time I ordered on line and. I got a great deal for Black Friday, delivery could have been faster but bar that it was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant hassell free shopping and delivery and delivery. Have used frequently and service is exceptional. Very happy with service and products. Will be using same in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and the clothes are wonderful.The delivery is second to none.😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought a shirt for my husband for Xmas so as I have it gift wrapped I cannot comment on the purchase as of yet, however the easy online website and the prompt delivery was efficient and fast. It also arrived in a beautiful box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered online as I live in Cork the site is easy to navigate and ordering could not be any easier. The choice of clothing is excellent and of course the quality is superb. The delivery is fast and the packaging of my purchases was 5 star."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful online service. I picked up instore where the item was promptly waiting for me, beautifully presented in a gift box with a personalised note. We regularly shop in store in Dundrum and Wicklow street and the staff couldn't be more helpful or attentive and we always find what we're looking for. I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to shop on line with Louis Copeland, I always know I will receive quality products and delivery is generally next day. Highly recommend Louis Copeland online service offering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Louis Copeland & Sons is rated 4.77 based on 1,212 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support