Louis Copeland & Sons Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,145 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Louis Copeland & Sons
Visit Website

Phone:
00 353 1 207 9069

Email:
info@louiscopeland.com

Location:
Level 1, Unit 48
Pembroke District
Dundrum Town Centre
Sandyford
Dublin 16
Ireland

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Louis Copeland & Sons ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was very impressed with the speed of delivery and the packaging my order arrived in .. as this is a present for Christmas I cannot tell how it fits yet .."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great quality clothes. What sets this company apart is the quality of customer service, which truly is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautifully packaged and prompt delivery of product 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Frank,
Thank you for your kind comment, we are going to be having new boxing to house the gift boxes shortly that should make an even better impression.
Posted 3 days ago
"great efficient service. Next day delivery at no expense."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Mary,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Free delivery is a great advantage. We are glad you were happy with the experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"THIS time was 3rd time lucky for me as on two previous occasions my purchases could not be located or some other problem with the site .Customer service with me up to this was very poor ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John,
We are sorry that you had a poor experience with us, sometimes things do go wrong and we try to correct things as quickly as possible. We will try to do better and hopefully we can serve you better in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My husband loves your clothes , quality and value but what is really stands out is the customer service . Your staff are friendly without being over bearing and seem to remember my husband every times he goes in. Keep up the great work ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Marianne,
Thanks for your lovely comments, we will be sure to pass these on to all the team in-store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super service excellent product courteous staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ger,
Thanks for taking the time to drop us a review. Much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service is exceptional. Bought a suit online. Received a call to enquire about availability for a fitting to ensure it would be correct. Called into Capel Street store earlier than I had indicated. Suited was altered as required and ready later than same day. Both the in-store and online shopping experiences are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael, Thanks for your detailed review of your experience and our customer service, we take great pride aiming to go above and beyond to all of our customers, that is why we feel we are different. We hope to see you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery for a quality item. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to review us, we are glad you got it quickly and like the quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One word - excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,
Thanks, much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
"When a sale item that I ordered on line wasn’t actually in stock I was given a new season’s shirt at sale price! First class customer service and delivery. Highly recommend Louis Copeland’s."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
Unfortunately sometimes things can go wrong and we will always try to resolve issues, we are glad we could solve this for you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with purchase,jacket was beautifully packed.I received the delivery the next day which was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sean,
Thanks for the review, it is important to us how it arrives to you, we are glad you liked it.
Posted 1 month ago
"Next day delivery as promised. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tommy,
Thanks, for the positive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth online retail experience as usual with Louis Copeland. Quick delivery and free returns are a nice bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Daniel,
Many thanks for your comments. Appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
"First time to order from Louis Copeland and really pleased. Delivery within one day in a beautiful box which made the gift for my husband extra special."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jean,
Thanks for the kind words. We are always looking to improve the packaging. Hope he enjoyed his gift.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic quality, fantastic delivery , and I loved the personal note which came in box, overall brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kevin,

Thank you for the kind words, we are glad you enjoyed the overall experience.
Posted 1 month ago
"PLACED ORDER BUT WAS CONTACTED TO SAY 2 OUT OF 3 ITEMS WERE UNAVAILABLE. WAS DISSAPPOINTED THAT I WAS NOT ABLE TO GET WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THESE ITEMS WERE STILL ON WEBSITE DAYS LATER. NEEDS TO BE KEPT UP TO DATE. OVERALL HAPPY WITH SERVICE AND WILL USE AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shay,
We are sorry about your experience, we have had an issue on a few orders in relation to a technical fault with the stock system. This has been looked at and we are fixing this issue as quickly as we can with our stock system partners.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent retailer will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alfred.
Thank you for your kind comment.
Web Customer Service
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick professional service as experienced in store now delivered to my doorstep"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind review, if you are nearby we will always aim to deliver as soon as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Louis Copeland & Sons is rated 4.78 based on 1,145 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This