Louis Copeland And Sons Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,403 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Louis Copeland And Sons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Louis Copeland And Sons Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 1 207 9069

Email:

info@louiscopeland.com

Location:

Unit 5,, Churchtown Business Park, Dublin 14

Write Your review

Tell us how Louis Copeland And Sons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Louis Copeland And Sons 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Rory O
Louis Copeland And Sons 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Rory O
Louis Copeland And Sons 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
PADRAIG O DWYER
Louis Copeland And Sons 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Matthew Dunne
Louis Copeland And Sons 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Matthew Dunne
Louis Copeland And Sons 5 star review on 15th June 2020
David R.
Louis Copeland And Sons 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered polo shirts perfect fit very fast delivery time beautifully presented
Posted 1 hour ago
Fabulous item and exceptional service as always!
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service, fast delivery and brillant quality
Posted 20 hours ago
First class service and a beautiful suit
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Eamonn, thank you for the lovely review of our first-class service! We are delighted to hear that you are so happy with your new suit. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 22 hours ago
Top notch service as always. Had to return original coat and replace with different size. Delivered and collected at same time seamlessly. Delighted!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, thank you for the lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a top-notch experience with our service. We try to make our returns and exchanges as seamless as possible so it is great to hear this was felt on your end. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 22 hours ago
from the start to the finnish it has been a pleasure shopping with louis copeland and sons.
nothing was to much trouble, no question un answered, a great team and customer sevice was really nice too. my barour jacket arrived nicely boxed and in a suit bag, a nice touch rather than a plastic bag as is the norm. thank you,
i will definitely shop with you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kenneth, thank you so much for the lovely review. We are delighted to hear that from start to finish you have had such positive experiences with us. It's nice to get a treat every now and again so we try to convey a sense of luxuriousness through our packaging, so it is great to hear that this was enjoyed on your end. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great value and service. Free delivery. Second to none.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Douglas, thank you for the lovely review and for mentioning your positive experience mentioning our value, service, and delivery. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 22 hours ago
I found the level of service second to none . From live chat advise re alterations to delivery few days later.
Well done . I will be beck , Yvonne.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Yvonne, thank you for the lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you had such an excellent experience both on our website and with the live chat. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support & can't wait to look after you for your next purchase. Best wishes, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 22 hours ago
Hi,
All good, clothes arrived extremely quickly, small error with a size which Arron rectified very efficiently and professionally, pleasure to deal with both online and instore
Edmund
Posted 3 days ago
I have had a number of purchases from Louis Copeland. Their products have been exactly as advertised and their customer service exceptional. Shopping at Louis Copeland either online or in person is a very pleasant & hassle free experience.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Vivian, thank you for the 5-Star review and for your kind words regarding your exceptional customer experience. It is great to hear that you find shopping with us pleasant and hassle-free, we really do try to replicate the high standard we are so widely renowned for in-store, through our online site. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service. Really impressed with packaging and added "Thank you" slip re the purchase. Very professional.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, thank you for the lovely review. It is fantastic to hear that you found our service to be excellent and enjoyed the personalized nature of the Thank You Cards. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 22 hours ago
So great to get such swift delivery and personal attention from Louis and sons. I will continue using this service when lockdown ends.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, thank you for the lovely review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the personal nature of our service. We are delighted that you will continue to shop with us when the lockdown ends, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great product, and great service, as ever
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Paul, thank you for the 5-Star review. We are delighted to hear that you had such an excellent experience with our online service. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 22 hours ago
Exceptional and impeccable customer service. Fast and troublefree shipping to England. Really delighted with my purchase. I will definitely shop with you again! Many thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Patrick, thank you for the lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you had such an exceptional and impeccable experience with our online service and that you were so happy with your purchase. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent online service, Birthday Gift delivered on time as promised and kind and helpful staff Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there, thank you for the lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you had such an excellent experience with our online service. We hope the recipient enjoyed their birthday gift! Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 6 days ago
Superb service, delivery within 48 hours. Top quality items. Will be ordering again. Many Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thank you for the 5-Star review. We are delighted to hear that the quality of your items and the speed of your delivery were up to a superb standard! Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support & can't wait to look after you again in the future. Best wishes, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 6 days ago
I have bought pants/ shirts etc over
The years , all ways great service.
Well Done.
Kieran
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kieran, thank you for the lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you have had such great experiences with us over the years. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. Best wishes, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 6 days ago
Goods arrived within 24 hours in perfect condition. I wasn't home and not available on the phone the delivery was left in a safe place and a voicmail left. Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John, thank you for the 5-star review, we are delighted to hear you had such a pleasant experience with us. As an Irish company focused on customer relationships, we really appreciate the personalized nature of being able to deliver our Dublin orders ourselves. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. All the best, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always, Brian
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brian, thank you for the lovely review and for choosing to shop with us both on this order, and with your other purchases. We really appreciate your support. All the best, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, prompt delivery. Perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dominic, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you found the service and delivery aspects of your experience with us to be perfect! Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your support. All the best, The Louis Copeland Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Louis Copeland And Sons is rated 4.83 based on 2,403 reviews