Louis Copeland And Sons Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,158 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Louis Copeland And Sons
4.9
Based on 3,158 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Louis Copeland And Sons Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 1 207 9069

Email:

info@louiscopeland.com

Location:

Unit 5,, Churchtown Business Park, Dublin 14

Write Your review

Tell us how Louis Copeland And Sons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Outstanding prompt service! A masterclass in efficiency…..what the online shopping experience should be. Well done to all at Louis Copeland!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great as always. Great value and quality blazer.
Louis Copeland And Sons 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi David, Thank you for the five-star review. It means a lot to us. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the value and quality of our products. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for the five stars. It is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear you were pleased with the excellent service. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 day ago
First class quality products and customer service from the team at Louis Copeland Highly recommended by a satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Maurice, Thank you for the five-star review. It means a lot. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the quality of both the products and customer service. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 day ago
Superb service, easy to use website and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for the lovely review. It is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and delivery time. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 day ago
Shoes are great. Easy to order and arrived really quickly. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ciara, Thank you for the five stars. It means a lot. We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the excellent service and prompt delivery. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 day ago
On-line shopping experience was excellent with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi John, Thank you for the five-star review. It is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the overall experience of shopping online as well as the prompt delivery. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery. The shoes fitted perfectly and were exactly what I wanted. The personalised thank you letter was a great touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Idries, Thank you for the lovely review. It means a lot. We are happy to hear that you were impressed by the speedy delivery and personalised letter. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 day ago
Quality brands and, while expensive, there are often good sales and promotions. Staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Philip, Thank you for the five stars. We greatly appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the helpfulness of the staff and the quality of the brands offered. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Enda, Thank you for the five-star review. It means a lot to us. We are thrilled to hear you are delighted with our service. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 4 days ago
Very courteous and helpful staff. Everything was carried out without any fuss and very efficiently. The items purchased were excellent in quality and fit. I love the shirts I purchased. Perfect for summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Daniel, Thank you for the five-star review. It means a lot to us. We are thrilled to hear you are happy with your purchase and that you find our staff and service flawless. Enjoy summer with your all brand new shirts! Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 4 days ago
A pleasure to deal with - competitive, courteous and efficient, what more could you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Terence, Thank you for the five-star review. It means a lot to us. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and the efficiency. The pleasure is ours! Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 4 days ago
I most say I was extremely satisfied with the Service that I received. I had the item that I purchased the following day which was excellent. I will definitely Purchase again from Louis Copeland and Sons. Keep up the Good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adrian, Thank you for the five-star review. It means a lot to us. We are thrilled to hear you are delighted with the efficient delivery and that you find our service outstanding. We'll continue working to provide always a superior experience. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, had everything in stock, they even included two chocolates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you for the five-star review. It means a lot to us. We are thrilled to hear you are happy with the efficient delivery and our product assortment. Enjoy your purchase and your chocolates! Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied.Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Irene, Thank you for the five-star review. It means a lot to us. We are thrilled to hear you are satisfied with your purchase and the efficient delivery. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mian, Thank you for the five-star review. It means a lot to us. We are delighted to hear you were happy with our service. We hope to see you again very soon! Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 week ago
I have started using Louis Copeland online in the past couple of months and have found the experience second to none. Their attention to customer service is impeccable from advice on sizing to free returns. I cannot recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Seoirse, Thank you for the lovely review. We are thrilled to hear you are delighted with the online experience and that you found our customer service impeccable. Thank you for choosing to shop with us and for your recommendation. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Patrick, Thank you for the five-star review. It means a lot to us. We are delighted to hear you were happy with our service. We hope to see you again very soon! Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 week ago
top quality, top service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gerard, Thank you for the five-star review. It means a lot to us. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the quality of your purchase and our outstanding service. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with my purchase and delighted with the prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kieran, Thank you for the five-star review. It means a lot to us. We are thrilled to hear you are delighted with your purchase and the efficient delivery. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We really appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best, The Louis Copeland Team
Posted 1 week ago
Louis Copeland And Sons is rated 4.86 based on 3,158 reviews