Louis Copeland & Sons Reviews

4.78 Rating 998 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Louis Copeland & Sons
Visit Website

Phone:
00 353 1 207 9069

Email:
info@louiscopeland.com

Location:
Level 1, Unit 48
Pembroke District
Dundrum Town Centre
Sandyford
Dublin 16
Ireland

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Louis Copeland & Sons?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very ggo deal with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service as usual. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great online experience. Good quality products and quick delivery. For sure a brand that cares about the customer and makes the sale a whole new experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John McCann
Verified Buyer
"There was a two week delay from order placed to order dispatch. The website did indicate a delay in supplying the goods was possible, but in an age of overnight delivery this seems such a long time. If the cause of this is outside your control then you should consider updating the customer of the progress of their order certainly within one week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and efficient service, and a very acceptable gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service - prompt delivery - good response by e mail when I queried delivery date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely blazer. Very well packaged and arrived within 48 hours of ordering with handwritten note of thanks. Top class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Size 41L - the perfect fit for me and so hard to get normally; Love the quality of the jacket - I probably won’t wear it enough to justify (to myself) paying full price but the sale price was great value; I’ll keep an eye on the website in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Please see email sent to Fiona. Thanks Olivia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was a little delayed but spoke to a guy and he got my order to me next day , I believe they were inundated with orders from the website which is not a bad issue from going live with their web site Apart from that product arrived in gift box and the goods were fab Definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered trousers on a Saturday from Canada and arrived the following Friday, excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and Fantastic personal touch with the note inside. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product selection and dealing with customer service ( Fiona ) was awesome. Great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products and product packaging (Presentation) Very Good Customer Service. Could explain different shirts fits for different brands better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with a nice handwritten note included in package, good product and competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website Excellent service my father always bought his clobber in Louis Copeland so happy to carry on the tradition Regards Denis"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good efficient service, free tailoring, ready to collect when they said it would be, good prices, albeit, for me because they were on sale!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Louis Copeland & Sons is rated 4.78 based on 998 reviews