Louis Copeland & Sons Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,027 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Louis Copeland & Sons
Visit Website

Phone:
00 353 1 207 9069

Email:
info@louiscopeland.com

Location:
Level 1, Unit 48
Pembroke District
Dundrum Town Centre
Sandyford
Dublin 16
Ireland

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Louis Copeland & Sons?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered shirt on Tuesday night and item arrived in post on Friday. It was presented in a beautiful hard case box."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The shirt I wanted (although advertised on line and discounted) was no longer available. Received an email to appolagise and was offered a choice of other shirts from the same manufacturer (not on special offer) at no extra cost. I also love the fact that I can walk into the best gents outfitters and be served by some real Dubs and not some smarmy fakes. Thanks,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Extremely pleasant staff. he made shopping easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service I ordered my jacket Thurs night & received delivery on Wed. Received a lovely personalised message on a compliment slip thanking me for my order. Lovely packaging which included a hanger and a suit cover very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quickly received the jumper and hand wrote note was extra touch. small things but appreciated / sets you apart from the rest. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very simple and straightforward website always good reductions and great delivery arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The shirt I selected from your website and purchased online bears no resemblence in clour with the shirt delivered. It should be easy for you to verify that and respond!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alberto Sartor
"Transaction réalisée de manière très positive, rapide et de qualité. Article reçu dans les délais et en parfaite condition. A recommander"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, prompt delivery, well packaged = Excellent Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast Shipping, excellent product selection, nice product packaging! Thanks again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A level of customer service you don't get anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality, customer service and responsive when one item I purchased was out of stock, thank you to Luke who followed up with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You guys are great! Eton shirts I love, u all have good prices and package them nicely to me in USA"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality clothes and excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely massive choice of new season men’s wear. So happy with the speedy delivery and the product received put a huge smile on my partners face. However the box arrived damaged which really is not a big deal to me and I have since asked he postal service to take more care when handling goods. Thanks everyone at Louis Copeland and you can expect my business again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy as on the site there was a great selection of clothing range. I bought a jacket for my husband, delivery arrived within 2 days and my husband was very happy with an item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first time shopping with Louis Copeland & Sons online and I was very happy with the presentation of products on the website and the speed of delivery. In addition, the product was very nicely packed and presented when it arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louis Copeland & Sons is rated 4.78 based on 1,027 reviews