Long Eaton Appliance Company Reviews

4.80 Rating 403 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Long Eaton Appliance Company
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 946 2555

Email:
sales@leaco.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Acton Ave.Fields Farm Rd.Long Eaton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Long Eaton Appliance Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Mr/Mrs/Miss West
"I had great trouble finding a specific Smeg oven with matching microwave and extract hood in silver glass that was out of stock everywhere or waiting for a new version to arrive. I must have rang 12 stockists who could not help. I could not get much sense or indeed help from Smeg customer service either. But when I contacted Long Eaton, Terry was extremely helpful he tracked down the models found when they were arriving from Italy and double checked with the Smeg rep they all matched which was not clear from Smegs website. All products arrived earlier than expected and are perfect, so very pleased with service as well as price"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mr/Mrs Curtis
"Our new kitchen has exceeded expectations. The service we received was excellent, from Ian's patience, interest, and expertise in helping to select units and fine tune our design, to the meticulous fitting by Craig. Thanks to all. Mr and Mrs Curtis, Oakwood, Derby"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr/Mrs Sanghera
"Great customer service, great staff with lots of knowledge and care about the customer's needs, always putting the customer first."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We purchased a Siemens iQ300 curved cooker hood on 13th October and it was delivered on time - to the nearest 15 minutes! Excellent service - excellent cooker hood with very good extraction. Well done Long Eaton Appliances."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Superb service, product and price. Excellent company with friendly knowledgeable staff and I am delighted with my new cooker."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 week ago
"A really lovely company to deal with. I purchased a Fisher and Paykel 2 drawer dishwasher. Michael the salesman could not have been more helpful and friendly and the fitter Ian and his partner ( sorry I don't know his name ) went above and beyond the call of duty to fit it which proved to be a tad more difficult than usual due to an awkward gas pipe in our kitchen. The tension was in danger of making a happy woman very old but they got there in the end, phew! I would definitely recommend this company to my friends, actually, I would also recommend them to my enemies and the wider world."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered what we wanted with a minimum of fuss. Price matched the item to that of a company with a good price but poor reviews. Good communication and no nonsense. Easy to see why they get so many good reviews. Will be back."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant 100% Happy~"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff, good help and advice, and brilliant all round customer service: even changing the delivery address on the day of delivery was no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"quick and professional company excellent 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication - friendly service - delivery guys very helpful - would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with service, helpful and friendly staff on the phone. Delivery was easy to organise and delivery guys where friendly and polite despite a not so easy narrow path to negotiate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Came and fitted the boiler no problem and were very helpful in the sales customer service team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good sales and delivery experience. Only disappointment was I was not informed that the appliance would not be installed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are Sorry Mrs Chelliah, we were unaware you required installation .
This is something we are always able to offer at a small charge at the request from the customer .
Posted 1 month ago
"I had great trouble finding a specific Smeg oven with matching microwave and extract hood in silver glass that was out of stock everywhere or waiting for a new version to arrive. I must have rang 12 stockists who could not help. I could not get much sense or indeed help from Smeg customer service either. But when I contacted Long Eaton, Terry was extremely helpful he tracked down the models found when they were arriving from Italy and double checked with the Smeg rep they all matched which was not clear from Smegs website. All products arrived earlier than expected and are perfect, so very pleased with service as well as price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the kind review and can i just say how lovely the kitchen looks
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service kept me well informed of process with my order. Delivery men went beyond to get my appliance into the house. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, efficient, excellent after sales care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the company by chance online. Price seemed good for Miele so gave them a try. As the price looked possibly unusually good I was a little suspicious so made a check first. (if the price sounds too good it often isn't) However the item arrived on time and all seems well. The one criticism I have is the telephone manner which I thought could have been better, not rude but a little abrupt and rushed. I had a message when the item arrived in stock. I called to arrange delivery and pay the balance but next day someone else from the company phoned to ask the same thing. As I had already paid by credit card over the phone (no way to order/pay online that I could find) I was a little concerned, a call back was promised but never arrived. That said I have the goods as ordered so all was well. I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Eley,
I am sorry for the confusion on payment/Delivery , This is most unusual and intend to make sure this doesn't happen again, And i do hope you are enjoying your Miele Dryer.
Posted 1 month ago
"What an absolutely brilliant company. They are so friendly and professional. They helped me select what I wanted when I wasn't quite sure on which one I actually needed. Will buy from them every time from now on. Thanks guys x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service especially customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"We received excellent advice and service in purchasing a Neff oven. The fitting service was also excellent. We highly recommend Long Eaton Appliance Company and would certainly use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"We had specific requirements for a fridge freezer with very deep freezer compartments. The showroom sales advisor quickly found us a suitable model from Bosch in a beautiful brushed silver. Delivery was made promptly and the old appliance was disconnected and removed at no extra charge. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
Long Eaton Appliance Company is rated 4.80 based on 403 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support