Long Eaton Appliance Company Reviews

4.79 Rating 341 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Long Eaton Appliance Company
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 946 2555

Email:
sales@leaco.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Acton Ave.Fields Farm Rd.Long Eaton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Long Eaton Appliance Company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr/Mrs Curtis
"Our new kitchen has exceeded expectations. The service we received was excellent, from Ian's patience, interest, and expertise in helping to select units and fine tune our design, to the meticulous fitting by Craig. Thanks to all. Mr and Mrs Curtis, Oakwood, Derby"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Mr/Mrs Sanghera
"Great customer service, great staff with lots of knowledge and care about the customer's needs, always putting the customer first."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr/Mrs Liddell
"Spent a long time looking for the best price for a Siemens iq700 oven with microwave, obviously looking for the best price but also delivery costs. I found that a lot of English companies did not include Scotland within their standard delivery which was very frustrating as I am in Central Scotland not in the Islands! Long Eaton were not the cheapest but offered me a very competitive price, with excellent customer service and no hidden delivery charges. Communication from the company was also excellent as they kept me updated as to when my order arrived in stock and when it was sent out for delivery. I would definitely purchase from them again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent job from start to finish. We are delighted with the kitchen and the appliances all of very high standard. We visited the showroom on recommendation, nightmare customers as we had no idea what we wanted. Jim planned the kitchen and visited our home on several occasions to ensure it was what we wanted and gave good advice and ideas. Everything ran very smoothly and efficiently. Thanks to Jim the planner, Matt the plasterer, mark the electrician, Wayne and Will the fitters. Will certainly be recommending you to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Staff very knowledgeable, also price match if you find it cheaper elsewhere. Would recommend to anyone looking for new appliances"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Our new kitchen has exceeded expectations. The service we received was excellent, from Ian's patience, interest, and expertise in helping to select units and fine tune our design, to the meticulous fitting by Craig. Thanks to all. Mr and Mrs Curtis, Oakwood, Derby"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought all my electrical appliances for my new kitchen from Long Eaton and saved almost £1000. Their prices are extremely competitive and I found no other online site or shop cheaper than them. Excellent service with delivery as arranged. All appliances well packed. No damage or bits missing. Very highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They were flexible, allowing me to change my order after I had made it and paid the deposit when it became clear supplies of the first choice product were very delayed. They provided information and advice on a suitable alternative which was more readily available. Delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Clear communication and reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good company to deal with and prices are very competetive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy purchase of all items for new kitchen price and delivery very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"We went to Long Eaton Appliance Company when we were refitting the kitchen and they gave us the best prices on 6 out of 7 appliances. Delivery was as agreed and from start to finish they could not have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price! Good advice on phone and sought to secure out of stock items in good time for entire delivery. Very good with updates on delivery and excellent service on the delivery day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was excellent in every way. Delivery on time, men who delivered fridge freezer so helpful and considerate of my home. Phone calls to let us know when it would be delivered etc. Am intending to replace oven and hob later this year and will definitely be purchasing here again as price was really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quote. Easy to deal with. Delivery as scheduled. Have no problem in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a number of kitchen appliances all of which were delivered on time and had a very helpful delivery person. I would definitely recommend Long Eaton Appliance Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent , there is always someone to talk to on the end of the phone , they go to a lot of trouble to explain how things work . I am extremely happy and would not go anywhere else ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. Large showroom with good range of products. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Delivery at scheduled time. Driver was efficient and very helpful. Very happy with the range cooker we purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"What a fantastic set of lads a job well done would highly recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"We've bought things from them a couple of times now and each time we've been highly delighted. The staff are friendly and know all the info on the products and brands, so they can answer any questions you might have. Plus their prices are very good, that's why we went back to them again. We always recommend them if anyone asks us about appliances."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices, especially when ordering several appliances together. Delivery when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Appliances we bought were at a good price and well fitted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, great staff with lots of knowledge and care about the customer's needs, always putting the customer first."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
Long Eaton Appliance Company is rated 4.79 based on 341 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This