Long Eaton Appliance Company Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,167 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Long Eaton Appliance Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Long Eaton Appliance Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 946 2555

Email:

sales@leaco.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Acton Ave.Fields Farm Rd.Long Eaton

Write Your review

Tell us how Long Eaton Appliance Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Sim & Sharon
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Sim & Sharon
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Mr/Mrs/Miss EVANS
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Mr/Mrs/Miss Guise
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Catherine
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Catherine
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Sara
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sales and service were very good, on our purchase of a Bosch washing machine from LEA. The installation was excellent: friendly, quick, clean and very efficient. My only criticism is that the Bosch offer redemption method was not clearly explained to us, and Bosch re-directed my enquiries to the wrong contacts three times on this. It's proved to be a long drawn-out process - we purchased the machine on May 28th and still have not had the £50 cash-back. (Apparently it's now due to us on August 11th.) Fair bit of hassle from Bosch and their promo company, so be warned: cash-backs can be over two months to be redeemed, and you may have to chase Bosch up to get it. (If LEA had pre-warned us on how to work the scheme, I'd have given them 5 stars.)
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your review.
Posted 1 day ago
Researched and found this company via WHICH MAGAZINE which recommended them as a Recommended Trading Company. Contacted them , priced the Washing Machine and Ordered.I think it arrived within the fortnight safe and sound. Told when arriving.Spot on. As a family run business I would highly Recommend.Best wishes and Many Thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional and courteous
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 4 days ago
Jim was very easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable about all the appliances, he was also very quick to reply to email correspondence. Wayne’s team were all reliable and completed the work to a very good standard so thank you all very much, we are very happy with our new kitchen.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 4 days ago
Good company to deal with. Good prices and easy an transaction.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 week ago
What a lovely company to deal with very polite from start to finish all the staff help all the way , lovely customer service , I would 100 per cent recommend this company the delivery men were very polite also , brilliant company thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish a totally professional job !! Great design by Jim & the whole process ran like clockwork. Plastering, Plumbing, Electrics & Fitting all finished to a very high standard and left as clean & tidy as possible at the end of every day ! Guys doing the work friendly, polite & skilled at there jobs. Can’t fault LE Appliance in any way
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with appliance. Very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful great service, delivery tea really friendly, really pleased with my purchase, usually come here for my appliances will keep on doing so…thank you to all concerned..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review.
Posted 1 week ago
Michael you were most helpful today with my order and very prompt sending me information. The customer service was 5* The staff are so helpful and always accommodating best company I have come across
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely staff very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On visiting the showroom the staff were very friendly and helpful, showed us the appliance we were interested in and explained the availability and give us a quote.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rang up to get a price for a few appliances and they were able to beat the prices I'd found online. They held onto the products for me until I rang up with a delivery date (which was quite a few weeks). Very pleased and would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods not received yet but it is a pleasure to deal with a company where you speak to a friendly helpful human not a machine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 ring glass gas hob - fab love it. Very stable pan supports, good space for pans on hob and looks great. Easy to use and fit. Delivered perfectly unwrapped in front of me to make sure all was ok and no chips etc
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from the guys had to do a exchange and It was dealt with in a very professional manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 2 weeks ago
What wonderful service from our first contact to the delivery man and our product even arrived a few weeks early. Very competitive prices too. Can’t recommend them enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Competitive prices. Delivery was smooth and communication was great. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bosch had a long delay on.my appliances, so it was very frustrating, however, Long Eaton kept me very well informed and never failed to call me back when I asked for updates. Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, would highly recommend this company, I purchased all my kitchen appliances, and couldn't be more satisfied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Long Eaton Appliance Company is rated 4.84 based on 1,167 reviews