Long Eaton Appliance Company Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,310 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Long Eaton Appliance Company
4.9
Based on 1,310 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Long Eaton Appliance Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 946 2555

Email:

sales@leaco.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Acton Ave.Fields Farm Rd.Long Eaton

Write Your review

Tell us how Long Eaton Appliance Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Anonymous
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Wellspring Church
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Mr/Mrs/Miss Pensom
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Mr/Mrs/Miss Pensom
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Mr/Mrs/Miss Pensom
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Mr/Mrs/Miss Pensom
Long Eaton Appliance Company 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Mr/Mrs/Miss Martin, Melissa
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a washing machine on Monday 11th it was delivered on Thursday 14th, by two very happy guys, the staff at long eaton appliances are very efficient and professional we wouldn't hesitate to use them again. A very big thank you to you all .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review, we work really hard to ensure our customers have a great experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
From beginning to end, Jim at Long Eaton Appliance has been a source of great support, knowledge and understanding. No issue has been to small, from sourcing missing sinks and doors to finding a blank for the kitchen sink drain and supplying new drawer runners to replace a sticking one from an excess of sawdust. A BIG shout out for him and LEA team for EXCELLANT customer service. Thank you, Chris & Sheena
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review, we work really hard to ensure our customers have a great experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
I am looking to buy a Quooker Tap system on your website, but please can you tell me why every Quooker Tap system has no price on them. Is it perhaps they are to expensive and you are possibly embarrassed at adding the price...!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mike, we don't show prices on our Quooker products as we have found when customers order from our website they very commonly order the incorrect tank size or colour/finish. We would much rather speak to our customers and give them a better idea of what Quooker product is suitable for their home and lifestyle. This will often save your money! Give us a call and we will guarantee you our best price and product for you. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Having recently purchased two items we can highly recommend them to you. Their service team were very helpful & knowledgeable; price was extremely competitive; delivery team were helpful, very polite & on time; one small mark to cooker which was remedied immediately by offering refund or replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
We needed a new fridge freezer and called at Long Eaton Appliances after reading good reviews! The service from start to finish has been fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
When we did up our kitchen recently, I got my Rangemaster cooker, hood and sink tap from Long Eaton Appliance Company. They are very professional, gave me good advice, their prices are competitive and delivered the goods on time. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to everyone who want to use their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to a grant from Dorset Community Action, our Village Hall was able to buy an electric cooking range from Long Eaton Appliance Company. The range has been a great success and our dealings with Long Eaton Appliance Company were smooth, efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
I have received attentive help and assistance both on the phone and in the showroom. The delivery men were careful and unhurried. They took time to guide me where necessary in using my new appliances.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
good price great delivery team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Appliance delivered in good time, delivery driver very polite, professional and thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review, we work really hard to ensure our customers have a great experience with us.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the purchase of our Rangemaster Cooker and especially Michael the salesperson who dealt with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review, we work really hard to ensure our customers have a great experience with us. Michael will be pleased to hear you enjoyed his service.
Posted 4 months ago
Very assy transaction using phone, Delivery was sooner yhan expected. good price polite staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very efficient, excellent staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review, we work really hard to ensure our customers have a great experience with us.
Posted 4 months ago
I recently bought a new cooker - everyone I spoke to were amazing and couldn’t do enough to help me. Fabulous customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review, we work really hard to ensure our customers have a great experience with us.
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication, cooker arrives quickly, great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review, we work really hard to ensure our customers have a great experience with us.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly helpful staff. Quick to call back with an answer to my query. Really refreshing to talk to a real person instead of doing everything online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review, we work really hard to ensure our customers have a great experience with us.
Posted 4 months ago
They are very friendly and helpful. The only problem was on delivery day, we found out it was missed off the schedule. It had to be delivered and fitted 2 days later. Disappointing! The person who delivered and fitted it was very pleasant and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about the delay it was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought falcon cooker extractor dishwasher and intergrated washer wonderful service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review. We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely helpful customer service staff. Delivery person was a bit grumpy - I had to ask him to unpack my fridge.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, we really appreciate it. We’re also sorry to hear of your experience with the delivery, we will look into this. We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Posted 4 months ago
Long Eaton Appliance Company is rated 4.85 based on 1,310 reviews