L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,435 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend L&C - London & Country Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 953 0304

Email:

adam.jones@landc.co.uk

Location:

Beazer HouseLower Bristol Road

On the whole we received good service, the whole process was longwinded but I understand this would be the case with any company
Posted 1 year ago
I would have no hesitation recommending L&C - I found them to be very helpful at every stage of the process with great communications, useful recommendations and very accessable at all times. I wish the rest of the companies we dealt with for our move were as good. Thank you L&C.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to say how amazing your service has been through out my whole experience and in particular miranda Hickey and Rebecca Robinson who were my case managers there service was exceptional from start to finish and i could not thank them anymore. Ive recommended your services to three people i already know. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Faye - really appreciate you taking the time to give us such a positive review.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to give us a positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth transaction...
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Annabelle!
Posted 1 year ago
Amber, Lauren and James all worked really hard for me and my husband.
We are delighted with our new mortgages, which will save us a lot of money each month.
Thank you so much!
An excellent service from start to finish and FREE. Just great.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Rebecca - really please it all went well!
Posted 1 year ago
Really helped with the whole process.
Posted 1 year ago
There were a few things that were a bit frustrating - like being told we could get more than we could when we'd given all the information initially, finding out we couldn't go for the mortgage we were initially offered, again from information we'd already given. Once you've chosen a mortgage and are going ahead with it, they are VERY difficult to get hold of - not answering phones etc., and ask for information, and then more information in different formats.
Few annoyances, but for a free service I would definitely use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review and for being patient - we do our best but it doesn't always go smoothly. Glad it's all sorted for you now!
Posted 1 year ago
My mortgage application was dealt with smoothly and professionally bt L&G staff, I have no complaints, I informed them what type of product I wanted, and how long I wanted it for. Then I sat back and let them do the leg work and to be fair they came up with the goods. Very happy with the service L&G provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Roger - appreciate the positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing company.
This was my first mortgage and it all went very smoothly. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Damiano and good luck!
Posted 1 year ago
Steven has been very helpful, patient and prompt.
We would definitely trust him to manage our next mortgage.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for a positive review - hope to see you next time and we can help again!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the five stars!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great turnaround
Thoroughly recommend to any first time buyers as they broke the process down into clear and incremental steps


Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Benjamin and Good Luck!
Posted 1 year ago
I think your advices are too busy to follow things up in an fast and efficient way
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to read this - can we get someone to get in touch with you? Please send us your details if you are struggling to socialmedia@landc.co.uk and we will try and speed this up for you. L&C Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Amanda was extremely swift and efficient in finding me a suitable mortgage even though I was unsure if I could even get a one when I called.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great review! The L&C Team.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent helpful advisors and case managers who fully explained the process and kept me informed of progress. As a first time buyer i expected it to be a lot more difficult and troublesome but it went very smoothly thanks to my advisor and case manager,
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nadeem, thanks for the great review! Really glad we were able to help you. Many thanks, the L&C Team.
Posted 2 years ago
This was a very easy process and I was kept informed every step of the way. Any questions were answered quickly and they were always polite. Would always recommend and use again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for the great review Paul!
Posted 2 years ago
Advisor didn't give up when things weren't going our way. She kept us informed at all stages
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great feedback Neil - The L&C Team
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with the service we received from L&C. Chris & Alex made the process so much easier and explained everything throughout. With being a busy Community Nurse, it's not always possible to make contact over the phone, but L&C dealt with most things via email, ensuring that I could respond when convenient. Me and my husband would highly recommend L&C. Friendly, reliable service. Thank you, Claire & Ryland Roberts
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for sending us such a great review Claire - much appreciated - The L&C Team
Posted 2 years ago
L&C - London & Country Mortgages is rated 4.66 based on 1,435 reviews