L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,298 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend L&C - London & Country Mortgages
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 953 0304

Email:
michelle.nicholls@landc.co.uk

Location:
Beazer HouseLower Bristol Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Advisor didn't give up when things weren't going our way. She kept us informed at all stages"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback Neil - The L&C Team
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Good advice and great overview of the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks! The L& C Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great advice from Tim Newton at L&C. No hard sale, not pushy, listened to all our requirements and provided some fantastic advice. Thanks Tim!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for such a positive review Nial!
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with the service I received, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delt with very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Mortgages offered and reasons why explained clearly. It took the hassle out of searching various web pages and re-entering information. Process went fairly smoothly and were additional information required then emails and calls to discuss. I had applied for multiple mortgages with my own and Buy to let mortgages so i found it a little frustrating being asked for the same information and it seems L&C didn't share / talk to each other."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good friendly, fast service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"L&C worked efficiently to find me the most suitable mortgage for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Using L&C made the process of getting a mortgage much easier and without a direct fee. It was my first time applying for a mortgage but by using L&C it made sure I didn't make any mistakes that could have prevented me being issued with a mortgage offer and I was given my first choice of mortgage. The only downside I would say is that you often get asked for the same documents by different people in the organisation which was a little frustrating."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"timely response, close follow-up"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Everyone at London and Country who helped with my mortgage were helpful and friendly and seemed genuinely pleased to provide a top quality service. Communication was generally flawless and whenever we had a time slot to discuss mortgage details with an adviser, they always called on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Their knowledge of the mortgage market along with the advice and assistance that we were given through the whole process was second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My initial contact, Grant, was the most helpful and sincere person I have spoken to in sales, in a long time. He explained the process fully and in terms I understood. He was always there to answer my questions and even when my case was handed over to my Case Manager, Grant continued to offer support when I had any concerns. L&C helped me to achieve a house purchase that I thought would not be possible. With some outstanding debt on credit cards and a part time income, I thought my chances of a mortgage were slim-to-none. L&C not only found the best deals for me but they also helped me with my Buy-to-Let mortgage as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The person i dealt with really put me at ease. He fully explained the process and ensured i obtained the best product for my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My mortgage application was accepted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I researched mortgage brokers a lot before deciding to go with L&C. Very quick response to my request for a call back.Our Advisor from the start (Erin) has been absolutely superb, always quick to respond to emails and calls and has kept us up to date at all times. Everything has been taken care of for us, all we had to do is produce documents when requested.They found us the best lender to suit our needs and with a great interest rate, all the solicitor business taken care of as well as a protection policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was pleased that they were able to find a mortgage solution to suit our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nicola Pratt has been very helpful from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend L&C."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your review - we'll be pleased to pass this feedback on to Nicola. L&C
Posted 1 year ago
"I had an initial glitch but after getting the issue escalated, its been taken care of nicely so far. Will come back with more update once the application is completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
L&C - London & Country Mortgages is rated 4.65 based on 1,298 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This