L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,370 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend L&C - London & Country Mortgages
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 953 0304

Email:
adam.jones@landc.co.uk

Location:
Beazer HouseLower Bristol Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service and good advice with helpful advice with different Mortgage packages and providers"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christopher, thanks very much for leaving us a five star review! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant. My adviser, Dale, had to put up with me for over a year. He was always friendly, helpful, didn't sound bored when he had to keep repeating the info/process to me and always returned my calls/emails quickly. Dale took away the stress of searching for the right lender and I had no doubt whatsoever that he was finding the right deal that suited my circumstances. I cannot thank Dale and L&C enough for their help. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carley, we really appreciate you leaving us such a great review. It's wonderful to know that you were so happy with your adviser and the deal he helped to secure for you. Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"L&c was really helpful they helped me every step of the way explained everything really well and clear and was always there if I had any questions l would highly recommend them to anyone going for a morgage"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, thanks so much for the recommendation, we really appreciate it! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service! I have used L&C a few times now and I will always use them whenever I have to re-mortgage my property. Highly recommended service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your recommendation! We're really pleased to hear you're a returning customer and look forward to helping you with your mortgage needs again in the future. Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great services, and a very personal one to one services!! Would definitely recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michelle, thanks very much for the five star review and recommendation! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can not thank L&C enough, esp our case manager Jennifer Burns. They were absolutely phenomenal in their service and products and helped us get a mortgage easily on a tricky property where we’d had issue with a previous broker! I wish I’d gone straight to L&C!! I honestly can not recommend them highly enough!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sian, thanks so much for leaving us a five star review, we really appreciate the recommendation! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ryan was a fantastic adviser on remorgage that did take some time from the lender. Would highly recommend and definitely will use L&C again"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher, we're so pleased to hear we'll be helping you with your mortgage needs again in the future! Thanks for leaving us such a great review. Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic support and guidance. The whole process can we quite stressful for a first time buyer, but the team took all the stress away."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Asha, we're really pleased to hear we were able to make finding a mortgage a stress free experience for you! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Every step of the process went smoothly"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nigel, we're very happy to hear your mortgage application through us went smoothly. Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"L&C are excellent, providing swift, helpful and accurate support in finding and applying for a mortgage"
Posted 1 month ago
We're really pleased to hear you were so happy with the service we provided and we able to help you with your mortgage needs. Thanks for leaving us five stars! Best wishes, the L&C Team
Posted 1 month ago
"L&C were very helpful throughout the entire mortgage application process. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently and explained to me by our advisor and case manager either via the phone or email and it was easy to track my application progress online. Would definitely recommend using L&C"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for the recommendation and leaving us such a positive review. Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great professional service. I thought getting a mortgage would be a tricky process but with L&C it was anything but that. They have highly knowledgeable agents whom offer honest advice and not just out to get a sale at any cost. The best mortgage offer I got was through L&C, they really do search for the best deal. And they also take their fees from the provider so you don't have to pay directly from your pocket. I would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mohammed, thank you very much for the recommendation. We're so pleased to hear we were able to find you the best deal and you were happy with the service you received. Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"I had great service from L&C, they helped me with every little step! As a first time buyer I struggled to understand most of was required from myself throughout the whole process and what some 'technical' terms meant, no doubt I was a pain going back and forth checking things but they were really patient with me and explained things in "simple" terms for me. The communication i found was great, there wasn't long periods of time where i wasn't hearing anything. I did expect to be chasing them all the time, but I didn't have too they were emailing/calling which for me was great. I would use these again and i would also recommend to family/friends. I would also like to specially thank Samuel Gilbert who was FANTASTIC throughout finding a suitable mortgage to getting the mortgage agreement."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ashleigh, we're so pleased we were able to guide you through the process as a first time buyer and you'd be happy to use our services again. We really appreciate the 5 stars!

Due to data protection regulations, please could you remove the name of our employee from your review? Best wishes, the L&C Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't ask for better. Helped me every step of the way"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Stuart! We're very glad to hear we were able to help you with your mortgage requirements. Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. Explained process for first time buyers. Continued to check for better rates before exchange."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us a five star review! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the 2nd time I have used L&C in the last few months, and yet again I am very happy with there speed, efficiency and service. Well done and thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five star review Jonathan! Best wishes, the L&C Team
Posted 1 month ago
"very good would denefailty recommend this company to any of my friends"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the recommendation Andrew, we always really appreciate it. Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience with Kevin the adviser and Elizabeth the case manager. Both an absolute pleasure to work with."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marite, we're so pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received on your mortgage case! Best wishes, the L&C Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service and explanations, I have been kept well informed throughout the process of buying my first home."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for leaving us such a positive review Luke! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, Knowledgeable staff, keen to get you the best deal. 2nd time I have used them and will continue to have faith in their ability to get me the best mortgage available to suit my needs."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, thanks for leaving us such a positive review, we're really pleased we were able to help you with your mortgage needs. Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 month ago
L&C - London & Country Mortgages is rated 4.66 based on 1,370 reviews