L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,285 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend L&C - London & Country Mortgages
"Hreat customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent, prompt and adaptable customer service. Staff were knowledgeable and responsive throughout our dealings with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Going through the remortgage process can be daunting, but you made it very simple for me. I’d definitely recommend L&C and will be using you again when I next need to remortgage. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient uncomplicated service - and found me an amazing offer. I would recommend this company to everyone in need of financial assistance. Helped me get a remortgage and sorted life insurance for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was recommended L&C by a friend of mine who has used them whilst moving house. I needed to renegotiate my own mortgage so decided to drop them an email. I spoke to a really friendly mortgage broker, who worked to my schedule as a teacher to fit in time to talk to me. She talked me through exactly what needed to be done at each step of the process and gave me advice on other products I might need as well. I felt very confident in what was happening and understood what all my options were."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They sorted everything out for me with speed and efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They sorted everything out for me and kept me up dated every step of the way. They took all the pressure away giving me a lovely remortgaging experience😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unbiased, professional and excellent service. Very knowledegable and informative on the calls. Great communication throughout my application and friendly to deal with. Made the mortgage application process effortless. Would not hesitate to recommend/use them again. Very impressed. Thanks particularly at L&C to Joseph Everson & Lauren Short who handled my application."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE BY KNOWLEDGABLE ADVISOR FOLLOWED BY A GOOD CASE MANAGER MEANING THE APPLICATION WAS STRAIGHT FORWARD FOR ME AND NO HASSLE AT ALL. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a prompt efficient and friendly help, especially ours being not an easy account."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional & effective team of brokers. Will keep coming back for the level of service provided. OH' did I also mention that its also free..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and efficient, keeping us up to date as things progress. will definately recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jose-Constantino
Verified Buyer
"Very rapid response and within days my mortgage offer, extremely happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They guided us step by step threw the process,and they were so friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Adam was brilliant always answered the emails and questions quickly and chased up the information I needed Highly recommend L& C"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emily-Paige
Verified Buyer
"Our experience with L&C Mortgages was fantastic from beginning to end. Mohammed Hussain was our advisor and he was excellent in explaining our options and was available at any time of day. The process was quick and made easy to understand for myself as a first time buyer. I would highly recommend using L&C as they are efficient and able to advise and offer opinions unlike going to the banks direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly & knowledgable advisors . Got the great deal on my mortgage. Thank you L&C"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, competent and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"THE Service is excellent with regular updates about the application is been done by the advisor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have found dealing with L & C very easy. They have been excellent at communication and thoughtful and considerate regarding my financial needs and finding the best mortgage to suit me. I have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
L&C - London & Country Mortgages is rated 4.66 based on 1,285 reviews