L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,441 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend L&C - London & Country Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 953 0304

Email:

socialmedia@landc.co.uk

Location:

Beazer House, Lower Bristol Road, Bath

So easy to do and they are very professional and understanding
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and quick service. Very good and competitive options to choose from
Posted 2 months ago
My lender has only very recently issued a mortgage offer so it may be a while until my mortgage is officially completed; however, my experience with L&C has been really positive so far. Both my mortgage advisor, Ben Washford, and my case manager, Andrew Wardle, have been extremely helpful, patient, and responsive. I would highly recommend L&C if you are new to the mortgage game, especially during these uncertain times. Nichola P
Posted 4 months ago
I have not completed the purchase of my property yet but so far I have had a great experience with L&C mortgages. All of the staff are very friendly and ensure they are putting your interests first ! I did not feel any pressure from any of the team and they gave me time to ensure that I was making the best decisions for me. I would recommend L&C mortgages.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks very much for the recommendation Kathryn, we really appreciate your positive feedback! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, very responsive once I got to speak to someone. Really good service, would certainly rate them.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful staff, keeping you updated often.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Dewi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent staff very supportive and constantly on the case on behalf of clients
Posted 9 months ago
As a first time buyer the whole process of getting a mortgage was daunting. I was recommended L&C by a work colleague and I am so glad I was. Fantastic service, great communication and made the process of getting a mortgage easy and straight forward, with a professional team who couldn't do enough for you. As a first time buyer i couldn't have wished for a bettwr service. Found me the best deal for me and I will be recommending them to others in the future. Thanks again.
Posted 9 months ago
Great support and service.
Posted 10 months ago
The process of having a mortgage with L&C couldn’t be simpler, we had a man called Benjamin Watch who has been nothing but superb in his help to finding us the right mortgage, would recommend to anybody.
Posted 10 months ago
I have arranged many mortgages with L&C and return each time because my adviser is excellent, very helpful and knowledgable.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful, efficient and achieved the desired outcome, namely a cheaper new mortgage deal.
Posted 10 months ago
Neil Murray our mortgage adviser is always ready to help and gets the application in (Limited Company) on time. Very good service always.
Posted 10 months ago
From start to finish the whole process was managed quickly and professionally. As a first time buyer I was a little unsure of where to even start looking for a mortgage but Doug talked me through everything thoroughly, found me a great deal that suited me and my circumstances. Communication was great and he kept me informed on what was happening. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Stephanie, thanks for letting us know what a great experience you had and thanks so much for the recommendation! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 10 months ago
Very speedy and efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Really trustworthy and friendly staff. Helped me out considerably when trying to remortgage. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Richard, thanks for taking the time to let us know we did a good job, it means a lot to us! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 11 months ago
L&C make remortgaging simple. They do all of the work quickly and courteously. I actually can’t think of a reason not to use them. Have recommended them to many of my friends and originally used them because they were recommended to me.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Eileen, thank you so much for the recommendation, it's very much appreciated! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service from Sam and Mary. We could not have asked for anything better when buying our first home.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Alexander, thanks for leaving us such positive feedback! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing help and sorted it all out perfectly Rachel Godfrey especially was amazing.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Matthew, thanks for leaving us a five star review! We're really pleased to have been able to help you with your mortgage needs. Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 11 months ago
L&C - London & Country Mortgages is rated 4.66 based on 1,441 reviews