L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,298 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend L&C - London & Country Mortgages
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 953 0304

Email:
michelle.nicholls@landc.co.uk

Location:
Beazer HouseLower Bristol Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"excellent helpful advisors and case managers who fully explained the process and kept me informed of progress. As a first time buyer i expected it to be a lot more difficult and troublesome but it went very smoothly thanks to my advisor and case manager,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Nadeem, thanks for the great review! Really glad we were able to help you. Many thanks, the L&C Team.
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"This was a very easy process and I was kept informed every step of the way. Any questions were answered quickly and they were always polite. Would always recommend and use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for the great review Paul!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with the service we received from L&C. Chris & Alex made the process so much easier and explained everything throughout. With being a busy Community Nurse, it's not always possible to make contact over the phone, but L&C dealt with most things via email, ensuring that I could respond when convenient. Me and my husband would highly recommend L&C. Friendly, reliable service. Thank you, Claire & Ryland Roberts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sending us such a great review Claire - much appreciated - The L&C Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and helpful staff. No fees. Good advice. Mortgage approved. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for giving us such a great review Robert - The L&C Team
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish, I was very impressed with how well I was treated as a customer. My first phone call involved discussing my specific needs, and the following day I was contacted and was given a mortgage that was absolutely perfect for me. The service and communication was impeccable throughout and I wouldn't hesitate to apply for my next mortgage through London and Country"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Christopher. Glad it was a really positive experience for you! The L&C Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent communication and friendly staff always on call to answer any questions quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive review. The L&C Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review - The L&C Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Good advisor with advise. Professional and very supportive. Even if you Keep bugging them.:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for a great review Zameer!
Posted 1 month ago
"Hreat customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent, prompt and adaptable customer service. Staff were knowledgeable and responsive throughout our dealings with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Going through the remortgage process can be daunting, but you made it very simple for me. I’d definitely recommend L&C and will be using you again when I next need to remortgage. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast efficient uncomplicated service - and found me an amazing offer. I would recommend this company to everyone in need of financial assistance. Helped me get a remortgage and sorted life insurance for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was recommended L&C by a friend of mine who has used them whilst moving house. I needed to renegotiate my own mortgage so decided to drop them an email. I spoke to a really friendly mortgage broker, who worked to my schedule as a teacher to fit in time to talk to me. She talked me through exactly what needed to be done at each step of the process and gave me advice on other products I might need as well. I felt very confident in what was happening and understood what all my options were."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They sorted everything out for me with speed and efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They sorted everything out for me and kept me up dated every step of the way. They took all the pressure away giving me a lovely remortgaging experience😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Unbiased, professional and excellent service. Very knowledegable and informative on the calls. Great communication throughout my application and friendly to deal with. Made the mortgage application process effortless. Would not hesitate to recommend/use them again. Very impressed. Thanks particularly at L&C to Joseph Everson & Lauren Short who handled my application."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE BY KNOWLEDGABLE ADVISOR FOLLOWED BY A GOOD CASE MANAGER MEANING THE APPLICATION WAS STRAIGHT FORWARD FOR ME AND NO HASSLE AT ALL. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had a prompt efficient and friendly help, especially ours being not an easy account."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional & effective team of brokers. Will keep coming back for the level of service provided. OH' did I also mention that its also free..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick and efficient, keeping us up to date as things progress. will definately recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very rapid response and within days my mortgage offer, extremely happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
L&C - London & Country Mortgages is rated 4.65 based on 1,298 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This