L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,440 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend L&C - London & Country Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 953 0304

Email:

socialmedia@landc.co.uk

Location:

Beazer House, Lower Bristol Road, Bath

Very helpful and quick service. Very good and competitive options to choose from
Posted 1 month ago
My lender has only very recently issued a mortgage offer so it may be a while until my mortgage is officially completed; however, my experience with L&C has been really positive so far. Both my mortgage advisor, Ben Washford, and my case manager, Andrew Wardle, have been extremely helpful, patient, and responsive. I would highly recommend L&C if you are new to the mortgage game, especially during these uncertain times. Nichola P
Posted 3 months ago
I have not completed the purchase of my property yet but so far I have had a great experience with L&C mortgages. All of the staff are very friendly and ensure they are putting your interests first ! I did not feel any pressure from any of the team and they gave me time to ensure that I was making the best decisions for me. I would recommend L&C mortgages.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much for the recommendation Kathryn, we really appreciate your positive feedback! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, very responsive once I got to speak to someone. Really good service, would certainly rate them.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful staff, keeping you updated often.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Dewi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent staff very supportive and constantly on the case on behalf of clients
Posted 8 months ago
As a first time buyer the whole process of getting a mortgage was daunting. I was recommended L&C by a work colleague and I am so glad I was. Fantastic service, great communication and made the process of getting a mortgage easy and straight forward, with a professional team who couldn't do enough for you. As a first time buyer i couldn't have wished for a bettwr service. Found me the best deal for me and I will be recommending them to others in the future. Thanks again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great support and service.
Posted 8 months ago
The process of having a mortgage with L&C couldn’t be simpler, we had a man called Benjamin Watch who has been nothing but superb in his help to finding us the right mortgage, would recommend to anybody.
Posted 8 months ago
I have arranged many mortgages with L&C and return each time because my adviser is excellent, very helpful and knowledgable.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful, efficient and achieved the desired outcome, namely a cheaper new mortgage deal.
Posted 8 months ago
Neil Murray our mortgage adviser is always ready to help and gets the application in (Limited Company) on time. Very good service always.
Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish the whole process was managed quickly and professionally. As a first time buyer I was a little unsure of where to even start looking for a mortgage but Doug talked me through everything thoroughly, found me a great deal that suited me and my circumstances. Communication was great and he kept me informed on what was happening. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Stephanie, thanks for letting us know what a great experience you had and thanks so much for the recommendation! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 9 months ago
Very speedy and efficient.
Posted 9 months ago
Really trustworthy and friendly staff. Helped me out considerably when trying to remortgage. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Richard, thanks for taking the time to let us know we did a good job, it means a lot to us! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 9 months ago
L&C make remortgaging simple. They do all of the work quickly and courteously. I actually can’t think of a reason not to use them. Have recommended them to many of my friends and originally used them because they were recommended to me.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Eileen, thank you so much for the recommendation, it's very much appreciated! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service from Sam and Mary. We could not have asked for anything better when buying our first home.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Alexander, thanks for leaving us such positive feedback! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing help and sorted it all out perfectly Rachel Godfrey especially was amazing.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Matthew, thanks for leaving us a five star review! We're really pleased to have been able to help you with your mortgage needs. Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 9 months ago
They were a massive help in finding me the eight mortgage and life insurance. Super helpful, really quick at getting back to me and processing my application. Bradley was a star.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Nicola, thank you for the five star review and your really positive feedback! Many thanks, the L&C Team.
Posted 10 months ago
L&C - London & Country Mortgages is rated 4.66 based on 1,440 reviews