L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,443 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend L&C - London & Country Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 953 0304

Email:

socialmedia@landc.co.uk

Location:

Beazer House, Lower Bristol Road, Bath

Very efficient and helpful throughout the process
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful, efficient and achieved the desired outcome, namely a cheaper new mortgage deal.
Posted 10 months ago
Neil Murray our mortgage adviser is always ready to help and gets the application in (Limited Company) on time. Very good service always.
Posted 10 months ago
From start to finish the whole process was managed quickly and professionally. As a first time buyer I was a little unsure of where to even start looking for a mortgage but Doug talked me through everything thoroughly, found me a great deal that suited me and my circumstances. Communication was great and he kept me informed on what was happening. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Stephanie, thanks for letting us know what a great experience you had and thanks so much for the recommendation! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 10 months ago
Very speedy and efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Really trustworthy and friendly staff. Helped me out considerably when trying to remortgage. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Richard, thanks for taking the time to let us know we did a good job, it means a lot to us! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 11 months ago
L&C make remortgaging simple. They do all of the work quickly and courteously. I actually can’t think of a reason not to use them. Have recommended them to many of my friends and originally used them because they were recommended to me.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Eileen, thank you so much for the recommendation, it's very much appreciated! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service from Sam and Mary. We could not have asked for anything better when buying our first home.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Alexander, thanks for leaving us such positive feedback! Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing help and sorted it all out perfectly Rachel Godfrey especially was amazing.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Matthew, thanks for leaving us a five star review! We're really pleased to have been able to help you with your mortgage needs. Best wishes, L&C.
Posted 11 months ago
They were a massive help in finding me the eight mortgage and life insurance. Super helpful, really quick at getting back to me and processing my application. Bradley was a star.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Nicola, thank you for the five star review and your really positive feedback! Many thanks, the L&C Team.
Posted 11 months ago
L&C kept me engaged and up to date with the progress on my mortgage once they had found one tailored to my needs. I had a named representative I was able to communicate with at a personal level. I would recommend them to anyone wanting support in finding a mortgage or remortagage as they do the work for you at no cost to you.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Malcolm, thank you so much for the recommendation, we really appreciate it! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service; professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. This is the second time I have used L&C to remortgage and I would not hesitate to use them again in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jennifer, we're really pleased we could help you so efficiently with your remortgage. We're also thrilled to hear you're a returning customer and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 11 months ago
Expertise in their field and services rendered was second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alain, we're really pleased you had such a positive experience with us. Thanks for taking the time to let us know. Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Both Alex and Alex were great help and able to help us get our first property in this current climate. They were both extremely helpful and knowledgeable and offered first class support and advice to us both. Great work and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the recommendation, we're really pleased to have been able to help you secure your first home! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
This being my first mortgage application I was a little unsure of how to proceed but my agent April walked me through the application and made sure I understood the process. Later in the process I was passed to another agent Robbie, and he was also very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend L & C to anyone who was looking for a mortgage.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Angela, thanks so much for the positive review and recommendation, we really appreciate it! Bet wishes, the L&C team.
Posted 1 year ago
L&C made my experience as a first time buyer stress free and enjoyable. Thanks to John I have a mortage which matches my needs and his patience and knowledge are greatly appreciated. Bobbie really supported me in the steps after finding a mortgage. I would highly recommend L&C.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Louise, thank you so much for the recommendation, we really appreciate it! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Considering we were in the middle of a pandemic the service was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, we're really glad to hear you were happy with our service during what was definitely a very tricky time! Best wishes, the L&C Team,
Posted 1 year ago
Really knowledgable and friendly. As first time buyers, L&C guided us through the process and were patient with all our questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving us a really positive review! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
This is now the third mortgage I have taken out with London and Country. I would never consider going elsewhere. Special thanks to Jamie, with whom I have worked before, and to Jeorgia, with whom I worked for the first time. Outstanding individuals and service, but then that's what you get from L&C.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Walter, it's great to hear you're a returning customer! Thanks for leaving us such a positive review. Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
The customer level, mortgage knowledge skills and assistance we have had from Joseph has been absolutely fantastic. We have had a number of enquires and spend hours on the phone receiving very clear explanation of how things do work for our scenarios. Thank you so much for your patience. We can highly recommend your services to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tomasz, thank you so much for your recommendation, we really appreciate it. We're very pleased our adviser was able to help you so efficiently. Thanks for letting us know! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
L&C - London & Country Mortgages is rated 4.66 based on 1,443 reviews