Loft Storage Room Company Reviews

4.9 Rating 394 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loft Storage Room Company
4.9
Based on 394 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loft Storage Room Company Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Loft Storage Room Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent job done, contractors very polite, arrived on time and tidied up after them selves. Really pleased with the work and would recommend. Many thanks for a smooth process from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had a great experience from initial contact with what we wanted, through to completion. The team that completed our project were professional, polite and arrived on time each day. They tidied up after themselves and we now have a loft space we can use for storage and as a hobby room. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very helpful with advice. Quick, prompt service carried out by efficient fitter, who was clean and tidy. High recommend this company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I couldn't be more happy with the job this company did - my loft space is transformed. They arrived bang on time and got the job done in a couple of hours. Marcin and Matt were professional, polite and knowledgeable as was Ben in the office. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service. Had a loft ladder fitted in 2018,it still looks like new but the catch went. Tried on line to get a replacement to no avail. Phoned to see if was possible to get the replacement parts even though the ladder was no longer under guarantee. Was told they would be popped in the post and received them the next day. Wonderful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a wonderful job done by your team. Did not expect the result would be so good. Made a huge difference to my loft and its value for money. Would be more than happy to show any of Loft Storage's prospective customers work done in my loft for them to go ahead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job! The two guys that came were very polite and hard working. Everything was left clean and tidy at the close of every day. very impressed.
Loft Storage Room Company 5 star review on 5th April 2022 Loft Storage Room Company 5 star review on 5th April 2022 Loft Storage Room Company 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service I received. The surveyor was knowledgeable and clearly understood about ventilation and other issues that other contractors didn’t give consideration to. The quote was very competitive compared to our local handyman. Mitch and Martin were excellent workers. They arrived on time, really cracked on and cleaned up after themselves. Really polite, friendly guys. The loft is transformed and we can stow away all our boxes and properly move into our new home. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely superb service and workmanship. Great 3 man team who were easy to get on with,professional and tidy beyond words. Thanks so much for making our loft space a usable space. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So impressed with everything! The service and workmanship was great and the knowledgeable team on site were very clean and exceptionally efficient.
Loft Storage Room Company 5 star review on 25th March 2022 Loft Storage Room Company 5 star review on 25th March 2022 Loft Storage Room Company 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend the Loft Storage Room Company. The whole process, from quoting, planning to completion was seamless. They completed the project on time and to budget and the results are excellent. We are very happy! Thank you so much. We love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, fast and efficient, very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I called to get a quotation for loft ladder and boarding. I spoke to Dominic who organised the surveyor, Tony to come around. Dominic then co-ordinated the work schedule along with Ben. The fitter, also called Ben, did a marvellous job, no mess and even moved my storage items on to the newly laid boards. The space was restrictive for him but he went above and beyond!!! I would recommend this company AGAIN and Again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We couldn’t be happier with the service & quality of work from the Loft Storage Room Company & would 100% recommend them to everyone. The entire team are friendly, helpful, professional & nothing is too much trouble. From the initial call to the people actually working in your home - this company’s standards are second to none. A completely genuine, honest & reliable team who have gone above & beyond to give us the loft room that we have always wanted. 100% recommended. Special mentions to Dominic who seemed to always take my calls & Ben who has done an amazing job. Thank you very very much to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are very impressed with the service and so pleased with all the work done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Job completed a lot quicker than I thought. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a lot of trouble with a loft ladder installed by another company, and so I contacted the Loft Storage Room Company. I felt very apprehensive, but your telephone representative Ellie put my mind at rest from the outset. She was very friendly, helpful, understanding, professional and kind, and she clearly prides herself on making sure that the work is carried out to the highest quality. She listened to my problems, and told me that your installer, Ben, would call on me to install my new loft ladder. When he did so, he was very courteous and competent, and left my home in as tidy a state as he found it, cleaning up thoroughly after himself. After he had installed it and left, I had a small issue, which was not the fault of your company, which I contacted you about. You were very understanding, and Ben called promptly to make this minor alteration. I have enjoyed my experience with your company so much that I have already booked you to come and install electrical wiring in my loft. I will be looking forward to dealing with the Loft Storage Room Company again, because my experience has been so pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Loft Storage Room Company impressed us from start to finish. They sent someone round to carry out an evaluation and this was extremely helpful because it gave us an idea about what was and wasn't possible with our space. We were then sent a quote very quickly by email and post. I thought their price was incredibly reasonable and sought other quotes to see if I was right - I definitely was! They then booked in the work and kept us updated about the arrival of the gents who came to carry out the work. They arrived promptly and expertly completed the raising of the floor, extra insulation, full boarding, a new hatch and concertina ladder. They did this with impressive speed and once they were finished, they walked and talked us through what they had done. We could check the work as well as be shown how to use our new ladder. All with a three-year guarantee too! I couldn't recommend them more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick turnaround from quotation to installing our collapsible loft ladder. The installer was polite, very knowledgeable and did a superb job. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality of workmanship, very professional clean and tidy workers and very polite, I would have no hesitation in recommending this company 🥇
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loft Storage Room Company is rated 4.92 based on 394 reviews