Loft Storage Room Company Reviews

4.92 Rating 177 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loft Storage Room Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"First class service despite cancellation on previous day but accidents happen very polite office staff fitters good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"LSRC were fantastic from beginning to end! They endlessly try to fit in with you, with surveys, quotes to cover all budgets and requirements, and best instalment times/dates. We are so pleased with the end product (full loft board and ladder access), the installers (Aiden & Mitchell) were timely, professional, polite, clean working, efficient workers and friendly. I would thoroughly recommend LSRC for a first class product, value for money and expert, hassle free installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very happy with your service. Efficient, punctual, skilled service and I can get into my loft easily!. Perfect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Generally very pleased with our experience and it has transformed the loft into a very useful storage space. Being the only company of those we had quote to want to come round and survey first it gave us the confidence the job was going to be done right and at the price quoted. Everyone very friendly and the team that came on the day did an excellent job, and left the area spotless, very pleased and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Although my house was awkward (trusses too close together to move the hatch and install a wooden ladder), LSRC took the time to deliver the best possible solution for me including a second visit to get the most out of the space I had. Ben in the office and Ben the fitter (2 different people, honest) were particularly helpful. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loft Storage Room Company really know what they're doing! I'm delighted with my new attic store. The whole process was timetabled and went smoothly. All staff were polite and efficient. I knew from the start that I was in good hands!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The technicians were very quick and efficient, pleasant and cheerful and tidied up the kitchen afterwards very well. They need to know that rubbish (dust, sawdust etc should not be put straight into the black landfill bins in Welwyn Hatfield but put into a black bag first. I would have been glad to help them with this or do it myself. As it was, I had to clean out the bin as the sides were coated with sawdust. I'm having difficulty sometimes in correctly locating the rod you have to turn into its hole in the loft cover as the hole doesn't seem to be in the middle of the little guide pipe but this may be usual. It''s not a big problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came when arranged, installation went well and within estimated time, all cleaned up afterwards. A very good professional job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m very pleased with the quality of the workmanship and the installation was quick and efficiently done, they even cleaned up after the work. I would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with both service and quality. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service, worked tirelessly during the heatwave, no mess, finished on time, would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a very professional and excellent company to do business with. Right from the office lady to the survey guy and installation team I recommend them to anyone. Thank you to the Loft Storage Company for the perfect work undertaken at my property."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Already living in a loft conversion, some roof space still remained. The Loft Storage Room Company converted this spare space into a lovely lit storage area with folding loft ladder for easy access. I am absolutely thrilled with it. The fitters were efficient, quick and communicative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nick, Ellie, Alex and Ben were amazing with all of the planning and attention to detail before our dingy, dark loft had its transformation. The installers: Greg (never let this chap leave as he is customer service and professionalism personified), Maddison, Danny and Tony did a wonderful 5-day job transforming our loft into a light,airy and wonderful storage area. I have no hesitation in recommending The Loft Storage Room Company to convert dark to light, and no space into a cavernous extra room. That will allow me to use my scalextric and star gaze."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent workmanship. Workers very pleasant and helpful. Mistake made by company was rectified as soon as was possible. 3 year guarantee for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality workmanship from a great team. They make loft installation look easy! And the team were friendly and considerate to my family's needs. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great job , fast , efficient and tidy .. Definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent job which has enabled me to organise every room in the house. Originally I was just looking to get the loft boarded but I would highly recommend the insulation. The temperature of the loft, even in the current heatwave is perfectly comfortable to put my storage items up there. So coveneient to be able to store coats on a heavy duty rail, rather than in vacuum packed bags. The photo albums are going up next."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would definitely recommend this company. From my first enquiry, they were professional and helpful. The work was done efficiently and we are delighted with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Loft Storage Room Co. is a great company to deal with - from first contact to paying the invoice the service was excellent - great job on the loft ladder, quick and clean and tidy job - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loft Storage Room Company is rated 4.92 based on 177 reviews