Loft Storage Room Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 285 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loft Storage Room Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loft Storage Room Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are really pleased with the work completed. We found both the quoting process and the work itself carried out very professionally.

We were provided with different options for the work that could be done, with clear quotes for each. The office were extremely helpful, everyone we dealt with at the company were very nice and experienced and the work was finished to a great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money. Excellent workers with great manners. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
We're incredibly happy with our loft transformation. It's made a massive difference, we feel like we have much more space throughout the house with how much more spacious, practical, and accessible our loft is now. The team were all excellent - from the clear information given on the phone, letters confirming everything, through to the guys who came and did the work. They were particularly praiseworthy - friendly, knowledgeable, mindful of safety, and so efficient that it was staggering to see how quickly they achieved the remarkable results.
Loft Storage Room Company 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, the workmen were efficient, polite and very hard working. Did the job well and am pleased with the work. Very reasonably priced compared to the other loft companies.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super efficient. Quoted and completed in a short time. Guys on site were great!
Highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a new loft hatch and loft ladder fitted. Very happy with the service from beginning to end. Great job done. Workers were very professional, polite and friendly.
Would definitely recommend and will certainly be using again when I board the whole loft
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service and advice
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very friendly and polite on arrival.
Very proffessional and clean after fitting.
Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The whole experience was faultless from enquiry to completed job. I will be using this company again and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So pleased with our Loft Ladder installation very helpfull staff on the phone and an extremely polite and efficient lad called Ben completed the installation. Could not fault the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic product and service. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very polite first contact who sent me all the information I needed. the fitters arrived at the time expected. Were very polite and efficient. The work they did was of a good quality and my home was left very clean. After fitting experience was also exemplary. I felt the service i received was very professional. The work is very well done. I am very happy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The guys turned up on the day, explained the process, what they would be doing, then got on with the job. They did a really good job very pleased with the work.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything about our installation has been great. The initial visit to quote was quick, clean and we were listened to. The quote was a good price and exactly what we asked for.... with no pressure selling. The installation was again quick and clean and easy. The guys were great and left the place spotless. We are very impressed with everything and have already recommended the company to several friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Our neighbours highly recommended this company after having a new loft ladder and hatch fitted. We had a look at their installation and we were highly impressed with the standard of work.
We phoned up and spoke to a lovely helpful lady called Ellie.
We were given a very competitive quote and fitting date immediately. We asked for the same fitter our neighbours had for obvious reasons!
Ben arrived on time, on the arranged day. He was very polite, friendly and most helpful. Keeping to social distancing he put down dust sheets on the stairs and landing before starting work. His attention to detail was excellent, the new hatch fitted perfectly. He left the work area spotlessly clean after fitting. We are most happy with the new three section ladder. Before leaving Ben explained how to operate the ladder and hatch safely. Many thanks to the Loft Storage Room Company especially Ben and Ellie.
Den and Sue Neville.
Posted 2 months ago
Marvellous from start to finish .
No hard sell just advice to what suits you best.
The installation team were brilliant they worked like trojans took COVID measures polite helpful tidy no mess left hoovered so impressed.
The electrician was the same very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, friendly & tidy
Posted 2 months ago
Great job, very efficient and clean. Installer was very polite. I was also very happy with the overall quote and no hidden extras. Certainly recommend this company to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
The team at the Loft Storage Room Company were very helpful and their customer service was beyond expectation. I had a loft door and ladder fitted and this was done very professionally and efficiently by two fitters that respected social distancing rules. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company for your loft and roof needs.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, polite and cleaned all mess after. Really pleased with the work and would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Loft Storage Room Company is rated 4.91 based on 285 reviews